Bdavis1100's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    claddah is available (29 January 2016)

    These are pretty nice in person, thought they were gold by the looks online but when received look more bronze....not shiny at all. They are actually pretty thick too...hmmmm

    I intend to do a bunch of St Pattys cards this year and bought these for that, they may be too thick to go thru the mail but knowing me, I will find a use for them because it is just too hard to find Claddahs & decent shamrocks



  • Verified Buyer

    St. Pat's (29 January 2016)

    I am going to go crazy this year making St. Pats cards....these will help a LOT. Much nicer in person.....glad I bought them



  • Verified Buyer

    wonderful die (29 January 2016)

    many of the dies I purchase "say" they work on all machines but this one not only works but works beautifully. I am so glad I purchased this die, I know I will be using it a lot



  • Verified Buyer

    Yehaw Tim (18 November 2015)

    I have been looking all over for a set of words that would mix and match and this is just the ticket. I really love that on the front of the package it shows the measurement of each die after it is cut so I rarely make mistakes anymore when measuring for words and other items to go on the front of the cards. LOVE THIS



  • Verified Buyer

    just the one I wanted (18 November 2015)

    Saw this on a card makers site and knew I just had to have it. It was exactly the one I was looking for and has made my cards look so much more professional and it also allows for so many variations of bows and lattices. Well worth the money I paid. As a tip, she used velum and that does indeed make it beautiful. Also remember to move/wrap the center of the bow around a pencil to form the center without bending the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (23 August 2012)

    haven't had a chance to use it yet but my mind is swimming after getting it the other day. really beautiful and if it comes off and goes down easy I will be back for more in other colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    cute tape (23 August 2012)

    purchased for my new smash album but will also use on birthday cards. very easy to use and looks great. holds down anything and everything. it is basically paper tape just like you might use for first aid purposes but has a really adorable design on it. might use it for first aid as well, we know how the little ones love pretty colors! LOL



  • Verified Buyer

    nice color combo (23 August 2012)

    purchased for my newest smash album and it adds just the right amount of color to the pages as I add "stuff" to the album. Looks so much better than regular old tape.



  • Verified Buyer

    easy and cute (23 August 2012)

    Bought this for my smash album and it is really easy to use and looks great on the pages, it adds just the right amount of color and holds down whatever I am taping.......fun stuff so far



  • Verified Buyer

    really nice (23 August 2012)

    I love the stickles product. I keep buying different colors and adding to my collection. This glitter glue drys flat and seems to soak into the paper and bond with it somehow so it looks like it was actually made with glitter. I just love the look. Very easy to use, doesn't clog or dry out and goes on just about anything. Love this stuff.........



  • Verified Buyer

    Removes photos, stickers (23 August 2012)

    I have used UNDU for several years. It saved all my photos from those horrible "magnetic" albums from years ago. It took stickers and bumperstickers off my car from the teenagers (about saved their lives by the way....) But it was the photos I am most grateful for. I was trying to use dental floss and kept tearing the photos. I shed alot of tears until I found this product and now cannot say enough.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful color (20 December 2011)

    Such a warm, wonderful color of stickles. I have used or overused this color over the winter for many projects. Drys to perfection. Be patient as it takes awhile to dry. To be safe, wait overnight. Well worth it. Will be buying more very soon. All the colors are spot on!



  • Verified Buyer

    needed for the collection (20 December 2011)

    Look no more for a clean white stamp pad. I have looked for awhile and should have just looked to the Ranger line in the first place. I knew Tims products would fit the bill. Needed the white for many projects including whitewashes, and backstamping. Looked beautiful as snowflakes on a blue pearlescent background.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dabbers are better than: (20 December 2011)

    well, they are easier than a brush, quick and easy way to get the color or effect you are going for. The white pearl is really lovely and helped to create incredible snowflakes for my decorating this year. The color will be a nice one for valentines, easter, birthday well, lets just say I love the dabbers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Worlds best glitter glue (20 December 2011)

    This bottle and glitter glue is quite possibly the best and easiest I have ever had or used. Looks incredible when dried, easy to use and doesn't dry up the applicator tube. Love this stuff. Arrived just in time to finish decorating.



  • Verified Buyer

    a must have (16 July 2009)

    This was a great value! So many elements in this package. The product works incredibly easy and looks so professionally done when finished. Almost no effort or skill required to use this product. THIS was one of my better purchases and look forward to finding what else this manufacturer makes. It might well turn out to be one of my favorites.