Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mrookala's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - ATC and Corners

    I recommend this product

    If you need ATC cards... (26 March 2012)

    Not sure what the other reviewer meant. I used my die for cutting tons of ATC cards. It is also a movers and shapers die which means you can cut small things from the inside of the ATC card if you have other movers and shapers. If you are not cutting anything from the center you must use the included magnetic pad otherwise your card will get pushed through and into the card space. Fun little die if you are looking to make your own ATC cards. Sizzix dies are nice because you can use such a range of materials with them.



  • Review: Sizzix - Extended Spacer Platform - For Big Kick or Big Shot Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition for my Sizzix Big Shot (23 November 2011)

    This is a good product at a great price. It extends the use of my Big Shot.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Dotted Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a delicate punch! (11 May 2010)

    I had not used EK Success punches before and was not disappointed. I love the ease of use and when your paper is punched is has such a delicate look. I will be using this punch often.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 30 Sheets - Rainbow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vibrant Beautiful Colors (11 May 2010)

    Bazzill really does have such nice cardstock. I have bought it for years with confidence. This pack is a great pack of "brights" to add to your collection of cardstock. It will come in handy for many, many projects.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - High Heels Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a beautiful cardstock! (11 May 2010)

    I love Bazzill, and their Bling line does not disappoint. It is blingy without being too much. When you want to add just a little bit of sparkle to a project to make it extra special try the Bling. Bazzill truly makes the nicest cardstock. It is worth investing in this paper.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Punch (11 May 2010)

    I love this simple and lovely punch. It is very versitile and easy to use. There is a bit of a learning curve on border punches, but not much of one. Fixkars makes very nice punches.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Scallop Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Fun Punch (16 April 2010)

    This punch is a great accent essential. The Martha Stewart Crafts punches are very well made and easy to punch. Just punch, move your paper,line up your punched edge with the guide, and punch again until your entire edge has a beautiful sophisticated look.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Dispenser - New Style

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Search is Over (26 May 2009)

    I have tried many, many different adhesives and always come back to the Tombow. It is a little spendy, but the ease of use and quality always win out over saving a few pennies. Now that you can buy refills in bulk it is even more attractive. I love, love, love my Tombow.