Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Hotroding Scrapbooker's Reviews

  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Pink ATG Applicator Gun - General Purpose - One Fourth Inch Tape - 2 Rolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best adhesive I've used (22 November 2010)

    LOVE my ATG! I've been a scrapbooker for about 5 years and this is the best adhesive I have found to date.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Dear Santa Collection by Helen Dardik - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Christmas Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Christmas (05 August 2010)

    I flipping through the paper I ordered and came to this sheet and thought, "I didn't order that" and something close to that's hideous. Then I flipped the paper over and saw the blue side. Remembered why I bought it and loved the blue side.



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent Freebie (05 August 2010)

    Got this book free with a $15 during the month of July. Probably would not have gotten it otherwise, but it is a great book of ideas.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Baptism Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cleansing Waters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Paper (05 August 2010)

    Having my first baby this September, got this great paper to scrap his baptism pictures.



  • Review: Xyron - Xyron 250 Create A Sticker Maker

    I recommend this product

    Great Product (14 December 2009)

    Love my sticker maker for adhering letters to layouts. My only complaint is that the cartridges need to be longer because I go through them quickly. Also the 250 cartridges are not available in any stores in my area.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hands Down Best Scrapbook Tool Ever (25 November 2009)

    Got the Cricut as a Christmas gift about 3 years ago. At that time I had no idea what it was. Took it out and got to looking at it and absolutely fell in LOVE with it. With the scrapbookers I know it is the holy grail of tools and very coveted. If you have the funds pick one up!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 1.75 Inch Paper Flowers - Tropical Swimming Pool, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Flowers (21 November 2009)

    Great flowers. Beautiful color.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Fairest of Them All Collection - Snag'em Stamps - Bird

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Blue Bird (28 October 2009)

    Another stamp I haven't used, but would like to.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Fairest of Them All Collection - Snag'em Stamps - Frog, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Frog Prince (28 October 2009)

    Haven't used it yet, but I am eager to!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Batty

    I recommend this product

    Happy Halloween (28 October 2009)

    Great paper. Love the colors. Awesome choice for me because I love Halloween.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Primula 1.5 Inch - Whirlpool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great accents (22 October 2009)

    Used on a baby layout. Like to use these double layers and attached with a brad.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Wild Things Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Lion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Scrapin' (16 May 2009)

    Love this stamp. Great addition to children's pages.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Wild Things Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Tiger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Scrappin' (16 May 2009)

    I bought four of the stamps in this series. I saw them on a gallery page and had to have them. I am not disappointed.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Wild Things Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Panda, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Addition (16 May 2009)

    This stamp will be a great accent for pages of me when I was a child, my nickname being Amanda Panda Bear.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Wild Things Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Hippo, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Scrap Addition (16 May 2009)

    I really like this stamp. Will look great, especially on children's pages.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Baby Powder Collection - Snag 'em Stamps - Giraffe - Clear - Acrylic - Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapin' in Style (16 May 2009)

    I love this stamp. Very cute and a great addition to baby pages. Fellow scrappers asking to borrow it already!