Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Pocono Pam's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Vintage Frame - Dark Gray and Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE PRIMA SAY IT CRYSTALS!!!! (16 June 2011)

    Love this BLING!!!!!! Looks awesome on LOs and in mini albums! You will never be disappointed with Prima products! There are so many here on SB.com!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Replacement Blades - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Greeat Replacement Blades (16 June 2011)

    These are to find relacements are awesome! Always available here on SB.com!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Applicator ATG 700 Gun - One Half Inch Gold Tape 36 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this refill (16 June 2011)

    Love this refill. IF you need to know how to insert it into yhour gun...there is a vid her on SCRAPBOOK.com that shows you how!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this punch! (25 July 2009)

    This is a great punch!!! So easy to line up after the initial punch is made. Nice, clean cut. I find it easier to use standing up!!! This was my first Fiskars Punch purchase and it will not be my last!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Julia Andrus - Perfect Pearls Embellishing Pigment Kit - Aged Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PERFECT PEARLS ARE PERFECT (22 July 2009)

    I took an entire class on the use of PERFECT PEARLS. It was the first Ranger product that I fell in love with. They are so versitile. They can be mixed with water and/or reinkers (in a mimi mister) for a beautiful shimmer. They can be painted and stamped onto a projects. You will not be disappointed with this product. Other colors are also available.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Ribbon - 25 Yards - 3 Inch Tulle - Petunia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (18 July 2009)

    YOu will not be disappointed with this tulle!!! It is very easy to work with and will add a nice element to any project.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tweezers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GReat Tweezer (17 July 2009)

    YOu will not be disappointed with these tweezers! I cannot scrap without them. They are particulary good with picking up small items such as mini brads and bling!!!



  • Review: Honey Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    A Cut Above the REST!!!! (16 July 2009)

    These scissors are great!!!! They enable you to get into the small areas! Very sharp. Give a nice, clean cut everytime!!!

    The guard is great. Prevents you from poking yourself!!!

    Not sure how I live without the scissors for soooooo long. Keep them hidden. Everyone that uses them, loves them!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Embossing Powder (15 July 2009)

    You can never really go wrong with Ranger products. This is a high quality embossing powder. Once heated, it is beautiful. Other embosiing powder I have used, actually dull once heated. In addtion, Ranger embossing powders will adhere to your project very well. You will not be disappointed!!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A MUST HAVE CRAFT SHEET (13 July 2009)

    I have wanted this CRAFT SHEET ever since I saw Tim Holtz use it in one of his videos. I absolutely love Tim and Ranger products. This CRAFT SHHET will not let you down. It is very easy to clean. Either wipe up the ink or paint while wet or wiat for it to dry and peel it off. I love embossing on it because it can withstand the heat of the heating tool. I am planning on buying an additional one for baking.

    This sheet is a must have to protect your scrap/craft area. You will not be disappointed.




  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    I recommend this product

    Great companion to my Cricut (12 July 2009)

    I already own a Cricut Expressions but I use the Cuttlebug for embossing cards and tags!!! I also use it for quick die cuts. Rather than turn the Cricut on, I simply take 5 seconds to crank my Cuttlebug and Viola!!! It is a great little companion for my Cricut. It is a lightweight cordless machine. It accepts most dies -even from the competitiors!!! You will not be disappointed!!!



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL BUTTERFLIES!!! (11 July 2009)

    You will absolutely love love love these butterflies!!! They look sooooooooo much better in person. Very pretty. A fellow sb.com'er advised me to lift the wings slightly to make the butterflies appear as if they have "landed" on the page. These butterflies come in other colors as well so that you will be able to enhance any project that you are working on.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Timeworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these masks (10 July 2009)

    I love alllllllllllllllllllllllllll Tim Holtz products!!! These masks are no exception!! Very easy to use and clean (just wipe off). They look great with just about any project you work on. You will not be disappointed!!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Tye-Dyed Gypsies - Green Brown Orange and Burgandy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS (08 July 2009)

    You will not be disappointed with these flowers!!! These handmade beauties are worth the money!!! The colors are vibrant and the bling matches them perfectly. I used glue dots to adhere them to the page!!! I am going to purchase them in dofferent colors!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Dimensional Stickers - Vegas Wedding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these stickers!!!! (07 July 2009)

    I adore all of EK Success-Jolee's Boutique Stickers. However, I had alot of fun with these. I needed something a little more for my vegas wedding LO. MY HEART BELONGS 2 U) These were perfect!!! Afew of the stickers in the pack are layered and can be easily separated if desired. This is worth it!!!



  • Review: Herma Vario Tab Dispenser Refills

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    hmmmmmmm (06 July 2009)

    I was very unsatisfied with the Herma Vario and bought this at the same time. I will never use the refils as I am not happy with the product. Please save your money.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Opaline Collecrtion - Pearls - Individual Half Pearls - Platinum and Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product!!! (03 July 2009)

    These are really great pearls!!! The coloring is perfect!! I love the various sizes. They can be applied to many different pages or cards! This is worth the money!!!



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Too Much work for glue (02 July 2009)

    This glue pen takes too much effort. Way more than it is worth. Squeeze and roll---NOT!!! IT is dab dab dab (to get glue started) then squeeze forever then dab, dab, dab again. Once you get the glue where you want it, it works pretty well. I am unsatisfied with this product.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Extra Large - Circle - Round n Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    NO MORE HURTING HANDS!!! (02 July 2009)

    This is an excellent punch. The ease of using a squeeze punch is wonderful. No more hurting hands!!! I will alway by squeeze punches now!!! This punch creates perfect 2" circles everytime. Worth every penny!!!!



  • Review: Herma Vario Tab Dispenser - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not so great (01 July 2009)

    I had to purchase this dispenser for a scrap class I was taking. I am very unhappy with my purchase!!! The roller gets stuck. I have to peel the tabs off myself. The other scrappers in my class had the same issue. Unfortunately, I bought the refill as well. I will not be using it. Save your money!!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Sepia Collection - Embossed Cardstock Punchout Frame - Sepia Oval, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You will Be PLEASED!!! (30 June 2009)

    This is a great product!!! The quality of paper is AWESOME. The frame can be easily distressed with a distresser and/or ink. Great for journaling!! Will will be pleased!



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - Journal Tags Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really nice tags!!! (29 June 2009)

    I love K and Company products. These tags are beuatiful!!! They are made of good quality paper!! The colors are perfect!!! Makess a nice addition to a heritage/vintage page. You will not be disappointed.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Stick 'Em Stamps - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Library Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamp (28 June 2009)

    This is an excellent stamp!!! It can be easily used for journaling. It can be stamped directly to your page. You can also stamp it on a separate sheet of paper and cut out. Then you may adhere it to your page or card directly or create a pocket. Great buy!



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique Stickers - Toddler Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute Stickers (27 June 2009)

    I fell in love with these stickers the moment I saw them. The little gingham dress was perfect for a page I made titled THE DRESS. This grouping os stickers can be used together or separtly for just about any girl page. You will not be disappointed.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great MASk (26 June 2009)

    I love anything Tim Holtz! This mask is GREAT!!! Tim made it clear so that you will me able to see your image while working on your project. When done, just wipe off and return to package. It is big enoughh to fit on an 12 X12 page or use just parts of the mask on a smaller page or card. Love it!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Florets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great MASKS (25 June 2009)

    I love anything Tim Holtz! These mini masks are GREAT!!! Tim made them clear so that you will me able to see your image while working on your project. Perfect for cards!!!When done, just wipe off and return to package. Storage is great!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Regal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Masks (25 June 2009)

    I love anything Tim Holtz! These mini masks are GREAT!!! Tim made them clear so that you will me able to see your image while working on your project. When done, just wipe off and return to package. Storage is great!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Metropolitan Collection - Underground, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Paper (24 June 2009)

    This patterned paper is great!!! The colors on the circled side can match with so many different other papers or embellies. Or, you may cut out individual circles to apply yo your project. The opposite side is the same green as appear in the circles on the other side. You will not be disappointed!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mask - Mini - Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT MASK (23 June 2009)

    I enjoy all of Heidi Swapp prducts. This is a very nice mask. As most masks go, it is easy to use. Some masks are flimsy, this is not. I like the fact that the hearts can be used together or indivdually. I would appreciate the mask to be clear-to reveal the image as you are stamping.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mask - Mini - Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT MASK (23 June 2009)

    I enjoy all of Heidi Swapp prducts. This is a very nice mask. As most masks go, it is easy to use. Some masks are flimsy, this is not. Make sure to wipe the ink off of the mask before returning it to the package. I would appreciate the mask to be clear-to reveal the image as you are stamping.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Music Note, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice paper (22 June 2009)

    This is a very pretty patterned paper. It will be perfect for a vintage/heritage page. On the musical note side, distressing the edges will give it a nice look. The brown side, already has a nice distressed look to it. A good buy!



  • Review: The Paper Element - Hot Chocolate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Morning Blend, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (21 June 2009)

    This is a great patterned paper. The side with the squares is slightly textured. The colors are really vibrant. I actually found artwork in Walmart with the same colors and swirls with coffe cups. I am now going to use the paper as part of a home decor project I am planning for my kitchen. This is great for the money.



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spiral Journaling Book (20 June 2009)

    Initially, I was happy to receive this journaling book. I like Making Memories products and am always satisfied. I used a sb.com coupon to get this book for free with my order. Though the pages are very pretty, they each had a small ink spot on them. I believe that it was part of a bad batch. Perhaps the reason MM was giving them away. Because of the ink spots, I am not sure if I will use the pages for journaling yet. I may use them for matting only. I placed two of the same together, and they make a very nice mat.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great ruler!!! (19 June 2009)

    I purchased this ruler after watching a video eith Tim Holtz demonstrating it. It is absolutely the best! I like the fact the it has a center point. This is helpful you need to mat photos. There are also holes for stitching spaced along one edge of the ruler. YOu can evenly pierce holes as far apart as you would like. I love the fact that the ruler is clear. It make it easier to see the project you are working on. I give this a thumbs up!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tiffanys Collection - Opaque Ink Pad Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice colors (24 May 2009)

    Nice colors but the pads keep falling out of the lid! I store it upside down. The lid can be used as a stamping block. The blue is a beautifal "Tiffany"s blue!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE MY CRICUT EXPRESSIONS (24 May 2009)

    I had been watching the CRICUT EXPRESSIONS infomercial for a few months. Just watching and drooling. I had metioned it a few times to my husband without much reaction from him. Then one day it was featured on HSN and I had the remote control to the TV. Therefore my husband was forced to watch. After the sement he was the one placing the call to order it for mr as my mother's day gift!! I took me a little practice to get the hang of what pressure I should use on different types of paper. It is a great machine!! I am a new scrapper and completed my first 3 projects with it. I am sure my Cricut will be involved in all if not most of my scrapping!! I LOVE IT!!