Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Dpippin's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Susan's Garden Collection - Thinlits Die - Flower, Dogwood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very lovely (10 May 2013)

    Very realistic and delicate. can be a little tricky but wroth the patients when you have completed.



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Impressions Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Exactly (10 May 2013)

    Exactly what I need to complete my project.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Bird Song Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Bird Song Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (09 May 2013)

    Lovely stamp set, looks so pretty and versatile



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Mini Flowers - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect flower centers (09 May 2013)

    Very pretty



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Silicone Rubber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Needed this. (09 May 2013)

    Prompt delivery!



  • Review: Sizzix - Solo Die Adapter - Wafer Thin - For Big Shot, Vagabond, Big Shot Express, Bigkick and Big Shot Pro Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just what I needed (09 May 2013)

    I really appreciate the quick delivery, needed this to finish my project.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Unmounted Stamp Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My secound binder. (16 December 2011)

    Love to organize with these great binders



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Who wouldn't love these ink pads (16 December 2011)

    Great colors!



  • Review: Prima - Special Edition - Apothecary Glass Jars of Mulberry Flowers in a Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Very pretty bottled set (16 December 2011)

    I love the variety of the bottles but wished the flowers had more variety too.



  • Review: Making Memories - Dilly Dally Collection - Rose Ribbon Spool - Green - 25 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Watch out spring, I have the perfect ribbon to show off! (15 December 2011)

    I will be making awesome cards, pages and gifts with this lovely ribbon this spring! Its fullness and dimension makes perfect bracelets by adding a simple chain clasp and a little bling!



  • Review: American Crafts - This to That - Extreme Adhesive Value Pack - Runners Refills Tape Foam Dots and Tabs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite adhesives by far! (15 December 2011)

    I love American Crafts Adhesive and this value pack is perfect! Every type I need at hand. Perfect to take on a scrapping retreat or workshop and it also is a perfect gift for my scrapper friends!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hold so much, just awesome (15 December 2011)

    What a deal on these ribbon organizers from Simply Renee, I had to buy 3 and love everyone of them. Hold toms of ribbon and even ribbon scraps can be clipped to the front. Now I have room to buy even more ribbon.



  • Review: Creating Keepsakes - Creative Spaces

    I recommend this product

    Cramed full of awesome craft room ideas (03 August 2011)

    I love this magazine, I went thru it and found so many ideas I wanted to use so I decided I'd better use post it's to mark my favorite things. By the time I was finished "post-it noting, I had almost the whole book flagged! I would have done more but my room could only hold so many great ideas! I'm thinking I will enlarge my room : ).



  • Review: MiMi - Classic Collection - Large Wheeled Tote - Pink and Chocolate Microsuede

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great sized tote (05 February 2010)

    I really love this tote and I was so glad to see it in this color combination. I have luggage that is the same color. Now I'm ready for any out-of-town crops!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Self Adhesive Candy Dots - Raspberry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat sales idea! (22 December 2009)

    cute to get the candy with the dots.