Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Carmen2u's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (15 August 2012)

    Just want to Thank You for your quick and speedy delivery. I look forward ordering from you because I know I will get what you show(product)

    Thank You
    Carmen Smith
    Bakersfield, CA



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - On the Boulevard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (26 November 2010)

    you have a great store and will continue to use.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (26 November 2010)

    recommend to everyone



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (26 November 2010)

    Will recommend to others



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent (26 November 2010)

    Thank You so very much



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timely Point of View

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (26 November 2010)

    thank you



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Times Nouveau Collection - 12x12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the tags (26 November 2010)

    thank you will let all my friends know how good your service is.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dressed to the Nines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    excellent (26 November 2010)

    will recommend to all my friends
    thank you



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Well Groomed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    excellent (26 November 2010)

    will continue too order from your store. very pleased with your service will recommend to many of my friends.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Sophisticate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    excellent (26 November 2010)

    will continue too order from your store.

    thankyou



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Le Romantique Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent (26 November 2010)

    Excellent customer service, lost my package and got a return call the very next day and received my package in 2days. Thanks you so very much I will certainly continue to order my products with you.

    thank you
    carmen smith