Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sherrylynne35's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - 8.5x8.5 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Berry Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful pack of Paper (06 August 2010)

    This paper is wonderful. It is so cute and very good quality. Love the little critters on some of the sheets. This is feminine papers with the pinks and bright yellows. Nice!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - 12 x 24 Cardstock Pad - Basic Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Paper (06 August 2010)

    Wow! This paper came in a HUGE box. The paper is just what I expected. The colors are nice and bright!



  • Review: Petaloo - Sweet Petites Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Double Delphiniums - Red Mix, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are beautiful quality flowers (29 June 2010)

    Love these flowers. No embellishment needed on them. Perfect just the way they are! Loved that some were slightly darker than others.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Expressions Collection - Rub Ons - Together, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (29 June 2010)

    Loved this rub on. It went on perfectly with no problems. This is a wonderful sentiment. I used it for a scrapbook layout that featured my husband and I on our honeymoon.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Hopscotch Font - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Font, Great Stickers (29 June 2010)

    Love these for a multitude of scrapbooking purposes!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Kitchen Spice Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kitchen Recipe Cards Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute, Adorable, Must have! (07 March 2010)

    These are absolutely adorable. I am making a favorite recipe flip book and I can't wait to use these! A must have for any cooking enthusiast or someone wanting to make a gift for that a special someone!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Kitchen Spice Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Kitchen Spice Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Colors, Wonderful Alphabet (07 March 2010)

    These are really nice stickers and alphabet. I am making a favorite recipe flip book and using these stickers!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Kitchen Spice Collection - Rub Ons - Hazelnut, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (07 March 2010)

    Great rub on stickers!! Reminds me of Cooking with Grandma!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Plastic Organization at a good price (07 March 2010)

    Love my Cropper Hopper paper holder. I love that you can see what you need easily. I didn't like the way it was folded when I received it. They send it flattened and it doesn't stay open as well as I like. But, if you are cramming it full like I did, it doesn't make much difference. It holds my paper standing up and I love that!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Self Adhesive Chipboard Stickers - Alphabet - Mix and Match - Juicy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Alphabet in Wonderful Color (07 March 2010)

    Very cute heavy chipboard alphabet! Love the color!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Value (07 March 2010)

    Love that this set has many sentiments in one! You've already got sets with flowers, or birds or whatever. This set gives you the words to express your sentiment! Great Value!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Little Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute Flexible-use set! (07 March 2010)

    Love that it has Thank You and Happy Birthday in ONE set.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Twirl Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cheap, Cute Set (07 March 2010)

    Very nice set to use to accent a card or envelope. They are SMALL.



  • Review: American Crafts - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Sentiments - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute stamps! (07 March 2010)

    I love using these with WHITE ink! Nice set to use for many different occasions!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Refill - New Style - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grab the Discount (07 March 2010)

    Why buy one at a time and pay the extra money and extra shipping expense!! Much cheaper to buy ahead on these!!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Dispenser - New Style

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Two Words (07 March 2010)

    LOVE IT!!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Sleek Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute denim blue stickers (07 March 2010)

    These stickers are matte finish. Not shiny. They are different shades of blue on each letter. They are in a nice font.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute Font (07 March 2010)

    Very cute alphabet stickers!!



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - 8.5 x 8.5 Scrapbook Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT Album (06 January 2010)

    Love, Love, Love this album! I always scrap with a 12 x 12 album. This is my first time using an 8.5 x 8.5 album. It is just beautiful. I am using it for a collection of pictures of my friends. It is perfect for a smaller sized grouping of pictures. I also love that it has pocket dividers that you can put keepsakes and other things in. I have showed this to many of my friends and they all thought it was GORGEOUS!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Taj Mahal Collection - Foiled and Glittered Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper, lots of Choices (14 June 2009)

    LOVE THIS PAPER!!!! Each type of paper is a very different coordinating color. They have varying amounts of glitter/gold to them. Some are detailed all over, some in the corners, so you can only imagine the usage possibilities!! This is my favorite stack of paper I have ever ordered.



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - 12 x 12 Scrapbook Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely Beautiful Album (14 June 2009)

    This is a beautiful album. I was very happy to see it in person. I can't wait to start the pages!!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad - Woodland Critters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Overload (06 August 2010)

    Love this paper to go with my Create a Critter Cricut cartridge. This would be adorable paper to go with a camping trip or cabin trip as well. The color scheme includes the primary colors. Adorable. The paper itself is very good quality and double sided.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Garden Grove Collection - Die Cuts - Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute! (07 March 2010)

    These are large paper polka dot alphabet letters. They are not on cardstock. It is a little thicker than regular paper. Very cute with the polka dot pattern!



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Extra Jumbo - Scalloped Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Scalloped Circle Punch (14 June 2009)

    This is a very nice quality punch. I was a little disappointed on the size, so make sure you check that. It does work very well and I especially like how the bottom holds the circles until you take them out.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Bowling Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Bowling Attitude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute Stickers for Bowling Pages (14 June 2009)

    I liked the variety of these stickers! Who can not like the one that says "Spare Me"? My son is on a bowling league and I can't wait to start scapping with these stickers!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Far East - Textured Cardstock Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Goes great for an Asian Album (14 June 2009)

    There were many different shapes and paper types in the pack. You do have to punch out the Kanji symbols in the middle of the embellishments. They matched the paper exactly from the Asia Stack Cardstock, and I was hoping there would be some different papers.



  • Review: Maya Road - Die Cut Chipboard Sheet - Borders, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Borders (07 March 2010)

    Although the shape of the borders is nice, I was disappointed that these came in an ugly grey. I am worried that the ink won't cover the grey.