Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tanyaham's Reviews

  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Days of the Week by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (19 October 2012)

    Just like all TT/AE stamps, these are excellent!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Epoxy Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (19 October 2012)

    I bought these to use on general layouts, not just Disney and other than the one with writng, they'll match just about anything!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sentiments Tabs by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE (19 October 2012)

    I have MANY TT/AE stamp sets and LOVE this one!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Haunted Manor Collection - Halloween - Doodle-Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Mini - Spidies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute (19 October 2012)

    Love these little stickers, work perfectly with the whole collection!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Baby Buttons - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (19 October 2012)

    I have several other Queen & Co button sets, these are just wonderful!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Baby Buttons - Black

    I recommend this product

    great (19 October 2012)

    I have several other Queen & Co button sets, these are just wonderful!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Baby Buttons - Red

    I recommend this product

    great (19 October 2012)

    I have several other Queen & Co button sets, these are just wonderful!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Baby Buttons - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (19 October 2012)

    I have several other Queen & Co button sets, these are just wonderful!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Baby Buttons - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (19 October 2012)

    I have several other Queen & Co button sets, these are just wonderful!



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Dewey Decimal Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Petite Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute (19 October 2012)

    I love all the bright, fun colors and the adorable designs on each paper!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Label Maker

    I don't recommend this product

    Not a total waste, but .... (12 June 2012)

    The other reviews here are pretty harsh. I didn't think it was completely horrible, but it didn't work as well as I wanted it to either. I got it for 40% off, so I didn't spend a lot. The main thing I didn't like about it, was that it crimps the bottom of the tape or paper, and it looks kind of bad. I do like that it has a star and heart for characters.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - William Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    teensy tiny (08 February 2011)

    These letters are super tiny! They were quite a bit smaller than I expected, but I'm anxious to use them on my next layout. I suspect I will need to temporarily adhere them to a scrap before painting or misting them. I was planning to cover them with glitter, but not sure how messy that will turn out. If all goes well, I will update this review!



  • Review: Silhouette America - Cutting Mat - 2 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Mats (08 February 2011)

    These mats are not the same ones that came with my original Silhouette, but are the thick media mats for use with the Silhouette SD machine. They work perfectly with my original Silhouette, as I cut lots of thick cardstock. I also like the lines and being able to get things exactly where I want them. I got about 6 months use out of 2 mats with very regular, semi-heavy use. I thought the price was great, especially to buy only twice a year.