Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Sandi Clarkson's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't go wrong here (25 July 2010)

    This spray is just wonderful. Multi-purpose .. could use at any time of the year!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yum! (25 July 2010)

    CAn't wait to use this one this holiday season .. it's gorgeous!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Flutter Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Should have bought more! (25 July 2010)

    This flutter vine is gorgeous! Actually plan to use it on a fall layout. It's one of the prettiest I've ever gotten!



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love to distress? (25 July 2010)

    Then this is the tool for you! Works great .. a little noisy but not as bad as I was expecting after reading the reviews. This is one tool that I will actaully use on a regular basis!



  • Review: Prima - Madrigal Blossom Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Nocturne

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little disappointed (18 May 2010)

    I have these in the peach color and loved them, so I ordered the blue ones as well. However, these are kind of dirty, dinghy looking to me. Hopefully I'll find just the right layout for them.



  • Review: Prima - Ballerina Blooms Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Dorae

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy! (18 May 2010)

    These are so cute. Something fun and different. Love the size as well as not being too bulky.



  • Review: Prima - Primrosa Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Sangria

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy Prima (09 May 2010)

    I just rec'd these and have alrady used them and plan to order them again. They are a perfect size for my page, not too bulky and very life like. Highly recommend them!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugar Rush Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Great collection (28 January 2010)

    Perfect for girly layouts or valentine crafts of any kind. CAn't wait to dive into this one!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    My all time favorite (28 January 2010)

    Well, I probably say that alot about BG collections. But I am really loving this one. It's great my vintage, shabby style scrapping. Great for a variety of subjects! If you love browns and greens, this one is for you!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Saguaro

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Same great product (25 June 2009)

    Wonderful Bazzill weight cardstock. However, I didn't have a swatch of this color and it is not as dark as I was hoping for or as dark as it appears on computer but I'll keep it and use it anyway.