Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrapper636_403085's Reviews

  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Its Your Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Birthday Wishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Its Your Day Birthday paper (30 March 2011)

    Great paper....will work perfectly birthday pages.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Embossed Tags - Make A Wish

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Funfetti Make a Wish Tag (30 March 2011)

    OK...and usable, but looks a bit cheap.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Embossed Tags - Balloons

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Funfetti Balloons Tag (30 March 2011)

    It's OK and usable...but looks a bit cheap.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Birthday Jill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Birthday Jill paper (30 March 2011)

    Very pretty....delicate....just perfect for my granddaughter's birthday!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - It's My Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - It's My Party Presents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny birthday paper (22 September 2009)

    I'll use this for my grandson's 1st birthday picture...perfect.



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - 12 x 12 Acetate Paper - Destination

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Making Memories "Destination" overlay (22 September 2009)

    A great piece to use while scrapping my recent trip.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Ashville Collection - 12x12 Paper - Kraft Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kraft Branch (15 June 2009)

    Another one with great textured paper, but the colors are not quite as shown, especially the green.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Sumner Collection - 12x12 Paper - Kraft Tree, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kraft Tree (15 June 2009)

    The paper itself is a great texture, but the colors are not as vivid as shown. I would have preferred the green to be the lime green shown.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - On A Whimsy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flutter (15 June 2009)

    I love this one for a great spring garden spread with the grandkids in the garden.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Springtime Moments Collection - 12x12 Paper - Tulip Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tulip Garden (15 June 2009)

    Wonderful colors....perfect for spring pictures, or even Easter snapshots.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Easter Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Hippity Hop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hippity Hop (15 June 2009)

    Good paper for pictures of my grandkids at Easter. I like border papers...easier to see more of the pictures without getting lost in the background paper.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Fern Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Hoot Patchwork, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hoot Patchwork (15 June 2009)

    It's good to see some of the blocked papers coming back. Makes it easy and fun to showcase pictures.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - It's My Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - It's My Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's My Party (15 June 2009)

    Great graphics...something different from what I've seen in stores. I got two so I have a coordinating two-page spread.