Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Cox3349's Reviews

  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - Journal Tablet - A Very Good Life, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - Journal Tablet (17 May 2010)

    I L*O*V*E the idea for these journaling tags. I do not like however, that there are multiple images in the stack. I would like to see every sheet be different.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Graduation Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adornit - Graduation Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Tiny (17 May 2010)

    Perfect size, fun color, easy to work with.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Old West Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Burlap Rust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adornit - Old West Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Burlap (17 May 2010)

    Perfect size ... fun color!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Doodle Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 Doodling Templates - Doodle Flower (17 May 2010)

    I like the idea of the outside flower template, but I am really not sure how you use the different patterns correctly on the inside (to get a clean look). I have tried markers only, and I do not like the way it turned out. Suggestions ... please PM me at cox3349. Thank you in advance.



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - Mini Monogram Stickers - Wilma, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    June Bug Collection - Mini Monogram Stickers (17 May 2010)

    love LOVE L*O*V*E the font on these alpha stickers. They are fun and really easy to work with!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Bingo Cards - Birthday (17 May 2010)

    Great colors, great size, great look, G*R*E*A*T price!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets (17 May 2010)

    fun FUN F*U*N! These tickets are on the larger side to allow for more journaling. Love the distressed and rugged look to them.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eerie Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Alphabet Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Alpha Stickers (17 May 2010)

    Good value for the quantity. Quality is important, and these stickers really are nice.