Majaliwa's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Style but Flimsy (28 August 2009)

    This product is just okay. The acrylic is pretty thin and flimsy - making it hard for me to file the edges when I applied paper and other embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Stamp (22 July 2009)

    Cute stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Cricut Accessory (30 June 2009)

    I love my cricut and with this blade I love it even more. I can now make my own chipboard pieces and decorating them how I wish.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not meant for Cricut (30 June 2009)

    This is very sturdy, thick chipboard. It's difficult to cut with an exacto knife and my cricut (with the deep cut blade) can only score this chipboard. Not quite what I was looking for.



  • Verified Buyer

    Must Have (30 June 2009)

    I recently started doing chipboard and acrylic albums. These files are great for getting the paper to fit smooth around the shaped edges.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not Quite as Described (29 June 2009)

    This album was great and good quality but I gave it 3 stars because I think the title 'My Word-Acrylic Clear' is misleading. I thought it also came with acrylic letters that I could use to spell out a word with the album. That's not the case.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Cute! (29 June 2009)

    I purchased these for decorating an acrylic album. These were perfect for that. They were really cute. I only gave them 4 stars because you have to rub really hard to get the hold rub-on off on the acrylic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not so sturdy (29 June 2009)

    I used these rings to bind the acrylic cascading albums I purchased. Some of them are sturdy and hold, but others constantly open and the pages fall out.