Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Co913's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill - Splat Mat Senior - 24 x 15 Inches - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best Mat for EVERYTHING (18 April 2014)

    MY craft Table is beautiful underneath the mat because there is absolutely nothing that can harm or get thru that awesome mat! It's a must HAVE!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Park Bench Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    versatile prints (24 March 2013)

    I love the versatility of these prints and how they compliment each other... Trendy, and easy to use for many subjects..



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Buttercup Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super awesome kit (14 September 2012)

    The colors and the designs in this kit are just adorable! MY style and exactly what I needed for several projects.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Spring Fling Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute papers (05 March 2012)

    This 6x6 pad is full of adorable colors and patterns in the Perfect size!



  • Review: Prima - Londonerry Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just what I was looking for (15 September 2011)

    The stamps in this collection are just perfect for what I was looking for. So versatile!



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    such cool prints (15 September 2011)

    I am a text and print lover-- so these patterns are perfect for my projects



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Notations Collection - Memory Album Kit

    I recommend this product

    Fabulous KIT (10 March 2011)

    This kit is loaded with all kinds of classy and fun elements. It could be very versatile whether working on a wedding, a home project or heritage, too. Wonderful



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Old World Cabbage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Head of Cabbage

    I recommend this product

    so cute (27 November 2010)

    I love this darling birdhouse paper - such a popular theme