Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Licheelady's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill - Just The Edge - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Dotted Swiss - Pepper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12" cardstock strips Just the Edge (28 September 2009)

    Very good condition. Arrived in good time.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Spooky Town Halloween Collection - Rub Ons - Boo Hooligans , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween rub ons Boo Hooligans (28 September 2009)

    Cute product. Arrived in good time and in good condition.



  • Review: American Crafts - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Haunted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween haunted paper (28 September 2009)

    Good condition. Arrived in good time.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Hannah Collection - Rub On Borders, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub on borders (25 August 2009)

    Very cute. Arrived in good condition and good time.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Merry and Bright Collection - Christmas - Suger Coated Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas stickers (25 August 2009)

    Good condition and arrived in good time.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Christmas - Cardstock Stickers - Seasonal Scallop Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas borders (25 August 2009)

    Good condition. Arrived in good time.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Holiday Magic Collection - Christmas - Cardstock Stickers - Holiday Magic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas stickers (25 August 2009)

    Cute. Arrived in good time and good condition.



  • Review: American Crafts - Christmas Collection - 12x12 Paper - New Old-Fashioned Way

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 paper (25 August 2009)

    Beautiful paper. Good condition and arrived in good time.



  • Review: American Crafts - Christmas Collection - 12x12 Paper - Boughs of Holly, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 paper (25 August 2009)

    Great condition. Arrived in good time.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Christmas Collection - French Hens, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas collection 12x12 paper (25 August 2009)

    Good condition. Arrived in good time.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Christmas Collection - Layered Chipboard Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    White Out Christmas Collection (25 August 2009)

    Great condition. Arrived in good time.



  • Review: Crafter's Pick - The Ultimate!

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Crafter's Pick-The Ultimate (02 August 2009)

    Product arrived in good time. Too thick and difficult to use.



  • Review: K and Company - Wacky Tac - Scrapbook Tape - 36 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wacky Tac Scrapbook Tape (02 August 2009)

    Fast service. Product in good condition.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flirty Little Secret

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-Say It In Crystals Collection (02 August 2009)

    Beautiful set. Arrived in good time and in very good condition.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Bouquet - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey-Bling It Collection (02 August 2009)

    Very good condition. Arrived in very good time.