Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

K Creative Stage's Reviews

  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stackables - Chalk Inkpad Set - Reds and Pinks, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    dont like (08 September 2011)

    go to use em and they do not work



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noel Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    christmas (22 July 2011)

    i love the christmas collection's this site has



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Snow Much Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mittens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    <3 (22 July 2011)

    this is soo cute !



  • Review: Reminisce - Signature Series Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ballet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    <3 (22 July 2011)

    <3



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Party Favor, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    B-DAY CARDS / love it (22 July 2011)

    Im making a B-Day card for my best firends son and im new at makeing cards do im going to cut some of the paper to add to the card.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Estate Sale Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Billboards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8) (18 March 2011)

    i all ready have so manny things i what to do with this



  • Review: Imaginisce - Dinosaur Roar Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Dino Print, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    boys (18 March 2011)

    this well work win i make b-day cards !!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wonderful Alice, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so 1950/1960 (18 March 2011)

    this well work with some like 50s or 60s



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Reindeer Ride, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    To cute (18 March 2011)

    so so cute



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Block Variety Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love em (23 October 2010)

    im going love using this



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Classic Stickers - Only Child, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8) (17 October 2010)

    looks good



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Peyton Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Dark Pink Ostrich, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    idk (17 October 2010)

    i really dont even know...but its pink



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Peyton Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Hot Pink Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    looks good (17 October 2010)

    its pink and still dont know what to use w it



  • Review: Anna Griffin - 12x12 Paper - Dorothy Collection - Rose Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pink (17 October 2010)

    love it



  • Review: Prima - Indeed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    i <3 fairy garden (13 September 2010)

    i <3 fairy garden. i am making a Tinkerbell book and this collection is really good



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Joy Frosty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the colors (13 September 2010)

    the colors for this collection are to cute



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this collection (13 September 2010)

    awww



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Joy Brrrr

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT (13 September 2010)

    i really love this collection!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Whoo-ligans Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whoo-ligans Monsters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    to cute (13 September 2010)

    Im going to use this for a friends b-day card. i hope she likes it because i do



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (13 September 2010)

    it well go good with my xmas scrapbook



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - Deluxe Edition - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victorian Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    aw (09 September 2010)

    Graphic 45 i love it



  • Review: Graphic 45 - HalloweÂ’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jabberwocky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    you got to get this (09 September 2010)

    I really like this collection



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Theater Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Theater Arts

    I recommend this product

    love it (12 August 2010)

    I don't like doing reviews before I get something. But I know when i do have it, im going to love it !!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Frosted Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Frosted Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the line (11 August 2010)

    cute



  • Review: Imaginisce - Perfectly Posh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Fur and Finery , BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWWW (11 August 2010)

    I may have to look into this collection. I like



  • Review: Making Memories - Just Chillin Girl Collection - Stickers - Word Fetti, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    happy (11 August 2010)

    I'll be using some of the stickers for b-day cards



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Valentines Day Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Raised Hearts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    idk (11 August 2010)

    Like em have to see what i can come up with to put with.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Frosted Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Frosted Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (11 August 2010)

    I really love this. I love Christmas ..Soo hands down it makes me happy



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - St. Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Luster Paper - Falling Hearts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (11 August 2010)

    its ok but cute



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Merry and Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Advent, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I know (11 August 2010)

    I all ready know what am doing with this !!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Valentine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great weight ! (11 August 2010)

    I like it! It does have great weight. But... im not loving it. as of now. but when i get something on it ..i know i well!



  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Large Glittered Florettes - Pink Grey White and Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love em (11 August 2010)

    To cute ,I love em