Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Gibbrn's Reviews

  • Review: Your Pictured Memories - See-Ez - Storage Tote with Interchangeable Pockets - Purse Book, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this tool (18 July 2009)

    i have decided that this is a great tool for me to carry around my stamps when I go to a crop. This holds embellishments well too.
    The Tim Holtz stamp binder folders fit into this well and that is why I use it to take my acrylic stamps with me to a crop!



  • Review: Fiskars - Desktop Rotary Scallop Blade - Blade Style F

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat cutting tool (18 July 2009)

    I like this tool as I can make nice borders as well matte my photos with a neat border! I like to use it with my card making as well to do edging and just to add a little something different to a paper project.



  • Review: Fiskars - Desktop Rotary Wave Blade - Blade Style F

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute cuts (18 July 2009)

    I like this to use with cards as well as matting photos and making borders on pages



  • Review: Fiskars - Desktop Rotary Pinking Blade - Blade Style F

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice edging (18 July 2009)

    I like the edge this makes it is great for cards and borders as well as for matting photos



  • Review: Fiskars - Desktop Rotary Deckle Blade - Blade Style F

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy edges (18 July 2009)

    I got this so that i could add different texture to my cards and have neat paper cuts. I like the effects



  • Review: American Crafts - Metal Rimmed Tag Embellishments Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    okay (18 July 2009)

    These were an interesting item that I got on sale. i liked the look of the papers and thought I could use them as embellishments on cards and my Artist Trading Cards. I like the multiple colours and that I can stamp on them.



  • Review: Fiskars - Portable Paper Trimmer - 12 inch Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    given as a gift (18 July 2009)

    I gave this tool to my g/f. She loves it and prefers it to any other cutter she has used and she has around 5 of them. I got her this as the numbers were worn off her old one. She swears by it.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Deluxe Portable Trimmer - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great tool for all paper cutting needs (18 July 2009)

    I love this tool as it is set up very well to cut any paper. I am able to use the 15" length of the arm to cut well. The preset sizes are also great to cut pictures or papers to that size