Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Cybernana's Reviews

  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Dirt Biking Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Motocross Block

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stickers! (29 April 2012)

    Hard to find stickers pertaining to motocross or motorcycle racing. These are great stickers!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Accents - Wrestling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality! (29 April 2012)

    I'm always happy to find quality items that refer to the sport of wrestling and this one is included!



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Title Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wrestling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Unique product! (29 April 2012)

    Wrestling is another sport that is usually difficult to find scrapbook supplies for. This paper is really nice!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Mascot Collection - Chipboard Words - Pioneers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (29 April 2012)

    It just so happens my husband's high school teams were called
    Pioneers." A wonderful addition to his sports scrapbook!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Sport Collection - Chipboard Words - Triathlon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique Item! (29 April 2012)

    It's very difficult to find anything in scrapbooking that refers to the sport of Triathlons! This will be a great addition to my sports scrapbook for my husband.



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - National Guard Emblem

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique Item! (29 April 2012)

    It's very rare to find National Guard embellishments. This one is a great quality item.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Communique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A Fine Specimen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphics 45 Paper Rocks! (02 July 2009)

    I love the imaginative designs from Graphics 45. I have several that I am currently using in a heritage album project that covers 100 years of photos! I couldn't be more happy with this selection.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Stripes Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Paper! (02 July 2009)

    I love Creative Imaginations papers! This one is just beautiful and will look fabulous in my current heritage album project.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Autumn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality & Value (02 July 2009)

    I was on a week-end crop recently and heard about AC cardstock. I decided to give it a try and am very pleased with the quality and price. I've always been a Bazzill gal, but this is a great product and the price helps my scrap budget.