Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Sheredian's Reviews

  • Review: Craft Locker - Inkpad and Marker Locker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkpad Storage ROCKS! (13 June 2010)

    This handy inkpad locker is the perfect storage system for my inkpads. The Stampin' Up inkpads fit perfectly and I can easily see the colors. If I want to take my inkpads to a crop, I simply close it up and it's portable. My only complaint is that it is not clear (or pink!)



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    I recommend this product

    This is a must have! (03 November 2009)

    I don't mind that I'm not perfect as long as I have Un-du! When I first heard about this stuff, I couldn't imagine that it could be that good. When I made my first big mistake by placing my pictures in the wrong order on a layout, I thought I had ruined the layout. My friend insisted that I use her un-du and it worked like a charm. The photos were not ruined at all, nor did the Un-du stain the cardstock and papers that I was using! This stuff is truly AMAZING! It even removes letter stickers, but don't worry, you can still re-use the letters because they are not ruined by the Un-du. Try it and I'm sure you'll see why it's a scrapper's must have.



  • Review: Making Memories 12 x 12 Leather Album - Asphalt

    I recommend this product

    Stylish and Durable (03 November 2009)

    I've been using these albums ever since they came out and they are marvelous! They look so stylish on the living room coffee table, but equally at home in the den. The album is expandable, so it can hold a lot of pages. The spine expands to handle the additional pages as well as spacers so your album can always be flat. The posts are extra long, so you definitely want shorter ones if or when you begin to expand your album. This is a timeless album, which I's sure will give you and your family many years of memories.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Magnetic Precision Mat Kit

    I recommend this product

    This is a MUST HAVE (03 November 2009)

    I really don't know how I cropped before getting this mat! It is so perfect that I had to get a second one to to keep in my rolling tote for crops. The second mat also comes in handy when I'm doing 2-page layouts. Be sure to get extra magnets!



  • Review: Tombow Mono Adhesive ROLLER - Refill - Permanent - Adhesive Diamond Dots - 49 feet long

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My New Favorite Adhesive (03 November 2009)

    I got this adhesive as a free gift with purchase. Thought I had found the perfect adhesive until I tried this one. My previous fav is a Tombow as well. This has diamond dots and is really very strong. A little goes a long way. Plus, the it is much more on this roller so I don't have to change cartridges as often. Try it, you'll like it!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE IT! (03 November 2009)

    I got the "original" cricut when they first came out and thought I'd never need another diecut machine. WRONG! After using my friend's expression, I simply had to have one of my own, and it is absolutely wonderful! I especially like that it cuts backgrounds large enough for me to use on my layouts. And the designs that you can make with the cartridges are limitless. I can't imagine ever needing another machine! ...except a Gypsy!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Cards and Envelopes - 45 Pack - A2

    I recommend this product

    There's no better way to jumpstart your cardmaking (04 October 2009)

    The Bazzill cards and envelopes are perfect for making greeting cards. With just a little patterned paper and embellishments, you can create an assortment of stunning cards. The coordinating envelopes add the perfect touch to the designer cards.



  • Review: ColorBox Fluid Chalk Ink - Cat's Eye Stylus Set - Antiquing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a Must Have item (04 October 2009)

    Whenever I distress something, I always pull out my ColorBox cat's eye chalks. This product is easy to use even without the applicator. It gives a nice aged look and dries quickly. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Tombow Mono Adhesive ROLLER - Permanent - Adhesive Diamond Dots - 49 feet long

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite adhesive (04 October 2009)

    I've tried many adhesives over the years, and now I have a new best friend. This adhesive runner has lots of tape so it lasts a long time. It adheres well and I've not had anything fall from a layout since I've been using it. Yet, it still can be removed with un-du should you have to take something apart. Pricey, but worth it.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Nancy Jane Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Aged Line Black

    I recommend this product

    Great background paper! (04 October 2009)

    This paper makes a terrific background and enables you to create a layout in minutes! Simply add photos, a few embellishments and you can even journal on the lined area. The classic colors go with just about anything.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Acrylic Stamps - Bella Brush, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Make your own transparencies! (07 August 2009)

    This is a great purchase! This collection of flowers and flourishes and all kinds of neat things will definitely make your layouts and cards pop. The best thing is that these stamps are perfect for making your own transparency overlays.



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Giga - Scalloped Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition to my punches (07 August 2009)

    This is a very versatile punch. It is great for adding journaling to layouts or for embellishing. Great on cards too. Endless possibilities!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Designer Cardstock Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Cardstock Pack - Crisp, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow! (07 August 2009)

    Just got this paper pack and it is beyond awesome! Definitely worth the $$$.



  • Review: Crop In Style - Red, Black and Cream Collection - NaNavigator Rolling Tote

    I recommend this product

    A croppers best friend (07 August 2009)

    This is a nice rolling tote for crops. Although the front legs came off my first tote, it was promptly replaced by the manufacturer and I have not had a problem since. As I go to a lot of crops, it is important that I can take an assortment of products to work with, and this tote fits the bill. Lots of organizational parts are included that you can arrange however you need to fit your needs. I prefer this to the XXL because of the size as the XXL gets so heavy when packed to capacity.



  • Review: Crop In Style - Red, Black and Cream Collection - XXL Rolling Tote

    I recommend this product

    Lots of room for everything (07 August 2009)

    This tote is HUGE! If you need to pack a lot of stuff, this is your rolling tote. But, be careful, because it will get very heavy if you load it to capacity!



  • Review: Umbrella Crafts - 12 x 12 Stackable Paper Trays - No Lip - 10 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Perfect paper storage (07 August 2009)

    I bought these paper trays when I first started scrapbooking and this was one of my best purchases ever! The trays stack right beside my bookshelf storage and I can easily grab papers in the colors that I need. I have my papers sorted by color, solid cardstocks, and patterned papers by major color. I also have some papers stored in vertical paper holders, but the trays work much better for me. I only wish they had the lipless style when I first purchased.



  • Review: EZ Mount Stamp N Store - Light weight Storage Tabbed Panels 5 pack

    I recommend this product

    Excellent! (17 May 2009)

    The EZ Mount panels are great for storing unmounted stamps! I even use them for my acrylic stamps and the system saves so much space. I highly recommend this product!



  • Review: Herma Vario Tab Dispenser - Purple

    I recommend this product

    Still a good one! (10 March 2009)

    Trying to find the perfect adhesive can be challenging. With refills being so costly, I'm always looking for adhesive that gets good mileage. I recently rediscovered my Herma tab dispenser after running out of refills for my Tombow. And I remembered why I love this tab dispenser. Using just a few tabs is all you need to get superb adhesion. And if you need to reposition an item, you can remove it, carefully, and reset the item. Refilling the dispenser is my least favorite thing, but all in all, this is a mainstay in my scrap supplies.



  • Review: F+W Publications Inc. - Memory Makers Books - Page Maps by Becky Fleck

    I recommend this product

    This is a MUST HAVE! (10 March 2009)

    This is one of the most inspirational sketch books I've ever seen! If you've ever been in a scrap funk, these sketches will definitely help you to get your groove on. Not only is Becky Fleck a great sketch artist, she has made it easy to take the sketches along with you to a crop by providing a deck of sketch cards. Simply grab your sketch card, put it with your page kit and off you go! You can even take the cards along with you to shop for supplies. Great sketches and layout ideas await you in this fantastic book by Becky Fleck.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    I recommend this product

    Journaling Made Easy (14 February 2009)

    The MM spiral journaling notebooks not only make journaling a snap, the journaling sheets also add a unique touch to your layouts. You can also use the pages on greeting cards. This is a very versatile item.