Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

RMGVON's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - Live Loud Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Drums, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MUSIC (18 February 2011)

    RECEIVED PRODUCT, HAVE NOT USED YET



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Busted Collection - 12x12 Cardstock Stickers - Busted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MARIE (18 February 2011)

    RECEIVED PRODUCT, HAVE NOT USED YET



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Welcome Home Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MARIE (18 February 2011)

    RECEIVED PRODUCT, HAVE NOT USED YET



  • Review: JudiKins Diamond Glaze - 2 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MARIE (18 February 2011)

    RECEIVED PRODUCT, HAVE NOT USED YET



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rose Damask, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MARIE (18 February 2011)

    RECEIVED PRODUCT, HAVE NOT USED YET



  • Review: Bind It All - Teresa Collins - Chic Bebe Girl Collection - 2 Piece 9 x 9 Bracket Shape Covers - Patterned, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MARIE (18 February 2011)

    RECEIVED PRODUCT, HAVE NOT USED YET



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Photo Board, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MARIE (18 February 2011)

    RECEIVED PRODUCT, HAVE NOT USED YET



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Always, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MARIE (18 February 2011)

    RECEIVED PRODUCT, HAVE NOT USED YET



  • Review: Fiskars Craft Drill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MARIE (27 January 2011)

    RECEIVED THE ITEM IN A TIMELY MANNER, BUT HAVE NOT HAD AN OPPORTUNITY TO USE THE PRODUCT.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Varnish Accents - Choir

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Puffy and Varnish Accents - Pretend

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Girlfriend, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Paddington Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kilburn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Trendy Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Red Love Song

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Puffy Accents - 50's

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Shimmer Shapes - Music Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT. FOR THE MUSICIANS IN MY FAMILY



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Dimensional Stickers - Concert

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT. ROCK STAR GRANDDAUGHTER



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marching Band Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Golden Music

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Night Divine Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Gold Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT. COLLAGE FOR MY GRANDSON WHO IS WORKING IN THE STUDIO AS A MUSICIAN



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Trunk in the Attic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Banana Nut Loaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Rock Star Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Time To Rock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT. THIS WILL PART OF A COLLAGE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black III Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Domestic Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pearls and Heels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Madison Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Pretty Dress Shop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Vintage Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Vintage Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Memory Mosaics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage Paper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Conservatory Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magpie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: The Paper Loft - For the Record Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Crafty Chronicle Newspaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT. NOT EXACTLY SURE HOW I'LL USE IT.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Eclectic Emporium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RIERIE (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nouveau Artistry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Warp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT. PLAN TO USE FOR AN OLDES BUT GOODIES COLLAGE



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12 x 12 Paper - Pen and Ink - Brown on Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT. PLAN TO USE AS PART OF A COLLAGE FOR MY SISTER.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Theater Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Lights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Melange - Celebrate Me Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - VIP

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Great Outdoors Collection - 12 x 12 Embossed Paper - Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - High Heels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic Manila Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Ballot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Criss Cross Texture - Cupcake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Prismatics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Classic Magenta

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PUMPKIN (22 December 2010)

    HAVE NOT USED PRODUCT YET, BUT DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND QUALITY EXCELLENT.