Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

ScrappinERRN's Reviews

  • Review: Clear Scraps - Chipboard Album - Camera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    camera chipboard album (25 June 2010)

    This album is so cute! I used Mamarazzi paper by BoBunny and my album is adorable. The chipboard is very good quality - highly recommend!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Under The Sea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beach paper (25 June 2010)

    Love it!!! The entire line is BEAUTIFUL!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sealife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beach paper (25 June 2010)

    BEAUTIFUL!!!LOVE IT!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Nautilus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beach paper (25 June 2010)

    LOVE IT . . . IT'S ALL SO BEAUTIFUL - CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Printed Chipboard Postcard Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    POSTCARDS (25 June 2010)

    SUCH BEAUTIFUL COLORS - AWESOME!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Oceana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beach paper (25 June 2010)

    LOVE IT!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Pearl Paper - Ocean Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beach paper (25 June 2010)

    AMAZING PAPERLINE!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Bling - Self Adhesive Rhinestone Pack - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BLING (25 June 2010)

    MATCHS THE PAPER BEAUTIFULLY



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Clear Jumbo Stickers - Oceana

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    STICKERS (25 June 2010)

    THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL - CAN'T WAIT TO USE THEM!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Like Father Like Son Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PAPER (25 June 2010)

    I LOVE FANCY PANTS!!! THIS WILL BE GREAT FOR ALL MY BOYS' PAGES!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rusted Sun Collection - Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CARDS (25 June 2010)

    I MADE THESE CARDS LAST NIGHT - THEY ARE SO EASY AND SO CUTE!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Spring Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PAPER (25 June 2010)

    LOVE IT



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Trick or Treat Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Trick or Treat Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween paper (27 July 2011)

    Awesome paper!! Love this paper!!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Rock Star Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Guitar Hero

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rock 'n roll (27 July 2011)

    Love this paper!! Great quality and details. Will be awesome for "rock band" or "guitar hero" pics!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Rock Star Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Hard Chord

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    die cut paper (27 July 2011)

    Love all these papers. . .awesome details and embossing and great quality



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Screen - Misting Tools - Mementos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glimmer screens (27 July 2011)

    Love these!! Haven't seen them anywhere else. Can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glaze - Saffron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glimmer glaze (27 July 2011)

    Beautiful colors!! Pictures don't do them justice!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glaze - Emerald Cove

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glimmer glaze (27 July 2011)

    Beautiful colors!! Pictures don't do them justice!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glaze - Midnight Rendezvous

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glimmer glaze (27 July 2011)

    Beautiful colors!! Pictures don't do them justice!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glaze - Flirty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glimmer glaze (27 July 2011)

    Beautiful colors!! Pictures don't do them justice!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glam - Tide Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glimmer glam (27 July 2011)

    Beautiful colors!! Pictures don't do them justice! Can't wait to use these!!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glam - Organic Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glimmer glam (27 July 2011)

    Beautiful colors!! Pictures don't do them justice! Can't wait to use these!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glam - Rockin On Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glimmer glam (27 July 2011)

    Beautiful colors!! Pictures don't do them justice! Can't wait to use these!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - District Market Collection - Idea-ology - Tote - Destinations

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tote (20 December 2012)

    Love the design of this tote. It's awesome. Only problem, it smelled a little musty but it aired out very quickly - think it was the packaging.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain Kit - All Seasons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress stains (20 December 2012)

    Love all of the colors and knew I would never find them all together locally. Great deal!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Summer Soul Collection - 12 x 12 Printed Transparent Overlays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute transparencies (20 December 2012)

    I never saw these locally - LOVE THEM!



  • Review: Quick Quotes - Christmas Collection - Color Vellum Quote Strip - Magic and Wonder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas quotes (20 December 2012)

    Love these quotes - they're very helpful when I have trouble thinking of something to say!



  • Review: Quick Quotes - Christmas Collection - Vellum Quote Strip - Twas the Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas quotes (20 December 2012)

    Love these quotes!



  • Review: Quick Quotes - Summer Breeze Collection - Vellum Quote Strip - The Best And Most

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    summer quotes (20 December 2012)

    Awesome - great additional to a layout



  • Review: Quick Quotes - Christmas Collection - Color Vellum Quote Strip - Sweetest Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute quotes (20 December 2012)

    Can't wait to use these quotes!



  • Review: Quick Quotes - Just Because Collection - Vellum Quote Strip - Bubbling Laughter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (20 December 2012)

    Can't wait to use this quote. Have the perfect layout for it!