Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jamariel's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic Manila Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Docket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (17 October 2012)

    Being a huge Basic Grey fan I have fallen head over heels for this collection as well. The simple understated patterns and neutral colors are perfect for so many of my projects & extremely versitle as well. They work well w/other BG collections and even other lines of pp in general-HIGHLY Recommend getting them while you can!!! : )



  • Review: BasicGrey - Marjolaine Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (03 October 2012)

    I scored this collection pack a while back from a fellow scrapper who was cleaning out her stash & originally had no idea when I was ever going to use it. Then earlier this year I decided to start a gift album of my darling baby nephew 4 my SIL. This collection was the perfect choice for his photos & I love how I've been able to coordinate it w/other lines of pp-BG & non-BG alike! LUVVV it!!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Red Houndstooth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick! (05 December 2010)

    Can anyone tell I have a thing for Jenni Bowlin? LOL! This is the 2nd time I have ordered this paper and I'm stocking up this time! It's a very versatile pp no matter what your scrappin'! Don't have any yet? Get some before it's gone for good, lol!! : ]



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 8x8 Chipboard Box Set - School Days, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (05 December 2010)

    This is excellent quality chipboard and you get tons of it! Great value if you are scrapping school aged children! : ]



  • Review: Making Memories - Tiny Alphabet Stickers - Brown Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick! (05 December 2010)

    I Luvvv these tiny alpha's! They work well on so many of my projects and are very versatile as well! I highly recommend. : ]



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Circle Alphabet - Vintage Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick! (05 December 2010)

    I am an Aplhabet Sticker junkie and these are wonderful to work with on my LO's! Would recommend to EVERYONE!!! : ]



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Circle Alphabet - Vintage Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (05 December 2010)

    I absolutely ADORE these tiny Alpha's! I"m quite fond of alphabet stickers and have aquired quite a collection of them over the years but I think I have the most fun working w/these little ones! What would I do without you Jenni Bowlin?!?! LOL!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Typo - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (05 December 2010)

    AWEsome font and one of my FAV's to use on my LO's! Gotta luv them Thickers!! : ]



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Communique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Classy Correspondence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (05 December 2010)

    I absolutely LUVVVed this paper and wish I would have bought more! Looks even better in person than on the computer! Still trying to use up all the bits & pieces of it I have left, lol!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Picks (05 March 2010)

    I absolutely LOVE this funky fresh pack of boyish pp's I picked up from Sassafrass Lass last month right here @ Scrapbook.com! I have been making the cutest boy pages w/these papers & recommend them to anyone else who scraps young boys!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Circle Alphabet - Vintage Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Picks (25 February 2010)

    Luv, luvv, luuvvv these little letters! Not only are they great for title work they are also fun to add quotes with or short exerpts of journaling because of their size! They look FABULOUS on my LO's too! Thanks Jenni Bowlin! : ]



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Picks (25 February 2010)

    Picked this paper pad up on clearance and was not disappointed. Absolutely perfect pp line if you scrap little boy pics and a GREAT value! This coming from someone who is not a big buyer of pp packs! : ]



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - The Boyfriend Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Picks (09 November 2009)

    Another fabulous elements sheet by one of my FAV paper Co.'s Coordinates great w/their NEW Boyfriend line cut up as embellishments!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (05 September 2009)

    This is GREAT to use when stamping, painting or inking & wipes clean w/a little water & a paper towel! I get a ton of use out of it & highly recommend...just don't try to do any cutting on it cuz it isn't one of those kind of mats & will cut. DEFinitely worth the $.



  • Review: American Crafts - Foam Thickers - Subway - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (05 September 2009)

    I absolutely LUV my Thickers~so many different fonts & colors & all of them look lovely on my scrapbook LO's!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Girl Friday Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jami's thoughts... (27 July 2009)

    I absolutely luv BOTH sides of this pp! It's cute, whimsical & a bit retro all at the same time.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Girl Friday Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tuesday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jami's thoughts... (27 July 2009)

    I luv the blue lined side of this pp-have gotten great use out of it!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apron Strings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jami's thoughts... (27 July 2009)

    This flower pp is just too cute & the opposite side is very cool. Looks fabulous in the recipe book I am working on!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cherry Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jami's thoughts... (27 July 2009)

    This is my 2nd favorite pp from Cosmo's Early Bird line. It's very versitle and looks beautiful alongside the rest of the EB pp's I am currently using for the recipe book I am making.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunrise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jami's thoughts... (27 July 2009)

    This is my FAV pp of the whole Early Bird line. It's sunny & yummy and I just LUV that it reminds me of my childhood & family gatherings.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Farmers Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jami's thoughts... (27 July 2009)

    lovely pp that not only goes w/all the rest of Cosmo's Early bird line, but also can be used on Xmas pages or cards with this pretty variety of coordinating colors.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Snorkel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boardwalk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jami's thoughts... (05 December 2010)

    Absolutely ADOREable is what I would call this CC pp. Perfect if you are scrappin' boys like me! : ]



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Typo - Peacock, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (05 December 2010)

    LUVVV, Luv, luv these Thickers! The font is adorable but the actual color is a little off from what is shown here. Would still recommend though! : ]



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sweet Marmalade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (05 December 2010)

    I loved all the bright happy colors this paper pack had to offer so I decided to pick it up since it was on clearance. I haven't used much of it yet since I'm mostly scrappin' the guys in my life, but I look forward to trying it out after our next beach day! : ]



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (26 October 2009)

    I ordered this along w/some of the Jolly By Golly pp's & it is adorable & perfect for my Xmas cards & holiday projects!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Silly Chilly

    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Picks (15 October 2009)

    beautiful, fun & cheerful! : ]



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bittersweet Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (01 September 2009)

    My FAV thing about Basic Grey is their papera ALL coordinate with lots of other papers-not just their own lines! Always worth the money you spend on it.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Lil' Man Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Silly Sam, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jami's thoughts... (27 July 2009)

    I luv how the red plaid side fits perfectly w/the retro looking early bird line I am using for the recipe book I am making. Cosmo cricket has some smart cookie's working for them.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bird Brunch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jami's thoughts... (27 July 2009)

    I just adore the cute little flower print on this pp.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jamariel's Pick (10 July 2009)

    Not only do the cute little paper accents totally match the new Early Bird pp line, but they are double sided! two 12x12 sheets to choose from for even more possibilities!



  • Review: Glitz Designs - Digital Scrapbooking Templates - CD, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not my best pick... (05 December 2010)

    To be fair I am not much of a Digi-scrapper, but I would love to try it out and see how I like it. That's why I picked up this digital scrapbooking template CD. Maybe its just me but I wasn't too impressed with any of the designs/templates it had to offer and I have no idea how to actually use them w/my photos either.