Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Micahw135's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    great paper pack! (08 January 2010)

    Love the traditional primary colors mixed with beautiful patterns.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Fairytale Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Cinderella, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (10 December 2009)

    Very heavy cardstock with lots of glitter. Clear coating keps glitter on paper. would order again!



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - Trims and Treats Embellishment Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute! (10 December 2009)

    These trimmings are adorable! I particularly love teh littel sewn ghosts.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Traveler Collection - 12 x 12 Thermography Paper - Compass Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (10 December 2009)

    Thicker paper, raised around the center star. Very nice with the traveler collection or maybe for a beach or boat album.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Stripe , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (10 December 2009)

    This paper is really nice in person. It is thick, and the black is slightly glittery while the grey is not. Not too much glitter- just enough. Very nice.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Icon Stripe , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute (10 December 2009)

    Oposite side of skulls is small polka dots. Very cute and looks great with other Spook Alley collection papers.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Witches Feet , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (10 December 2009)

    Love the witch feet- so fun!



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Words , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute! (10 December 2009)

    Very sweet with great colors!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Traveler Collection - 12 x 12 Thermography Paper - Road Map, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (10 December 2009)

    Great map, not too detailed so it does not distract from the pictures. Very cute with yarn attached to identify the travel route. Nice and thick- with a semi-glossy finish.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Traveler Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Leaf Medley, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (10 December 2009)

    I really like the tile side, very Moroccan. hard to find a nice geometric pattern like this.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Traveler Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fill'er Up, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute! (10 December 2009)

    Love the blue side with the old ford truck. Great paper for a road trip!



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Findings Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (16 November 2009)

    Love this paper pad- so many great patterns. Wish they had them all in 12x12!!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Sierra Collection - 12x12 Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (16 November 2009)

    Great collection of papers. Would be great for many layouts. The colors are muted but really beautiful.



  • Review: Reminisce - It's Vegas Baby Collection - Patterned Paper - Welcome to Vegas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (16 November 2009)

    Love this paper! One of the few Vegas papers out there and it's not cheesy in person- actually really nice looking. The colors are really vibrant.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Melange - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home of the Brave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really nice paper (16 November 2009)

    Like this one a lot. Am using it with the Senic Route Liberty Collection.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Melange - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Old Glory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really pretty (16 November 2009)

    So much prettier in person- the colors are not quite so bright as they seem online- more saturated. The blue is a little darker.

    Goes really well with the Senic Route Liberty Collection pack.



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - 12 x 12 Varnished Paper - Passport, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really nice paper (16 November 2009)

    It's hard to tell in the picture, but this paper has a glossy varnish and has some raised dimension to it- which gives it some nice texture. Really pretty in person.



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pattern Stripe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really nice paper (16 November 2009)

    I love this paper because you can cut the strips of pattern individually to use in layouts or use it as a background paper. Plus the blue on the back side is really beautiful. Very versatile!



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Brocade , CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (16 November 2009)

    This is a great paper. Very sturdy and could be used with many other layouts besides Halloween.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Glitter Flocked Paper - Spider , CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (16 November 2009)

    I love this paper. It goes great with teh rest of the Spook Alley collection. Not too much glitter- just enough. And the tiny balck spiders in the webs are a great detail.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Newsprint , BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    so cute! (16 November 2009)

    Love this paper! The orange writing in the center is from the Halloween story of Ichabod Crane & the headless horseman. Really makes for a spooky layout!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Grease Monkey Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grease Monkey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper! (13 November 2009)

    love the tire tracks, really works great as a background paper.



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Quilt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper! (04 November 2009)

    Really beautiful die-cut paper!



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - 12 x 12 Foiled Paper - Hibiscus, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (02 November 2009)

    The foil detail is so pretty! love it!



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Surf, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (02 November 2009)

    exactly as shown.



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hibiscus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (02 November 2009)

    exactly as shown.



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (02 November 2009)

    exactly as shown.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Maime Collection - Epoxy Sitckers - Vacation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute (02 November 2009)

    Great with maime collection paper or making memories great escape collection.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - 12x12 Paper - Maime Collection - Pink Cane, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great! (02 November 2009)

    Just as picture shows. Really pretty.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lime Rickey Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper pack! (19 October 2009)

    Love the bright colors and the prints are very nice. Some of the prints and the colors are good for a 70's hippie vibe.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sprocket Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome!! (19 October 2009)

    These look great in my album I am making for my brother, who is rebuilding an old VW Bus. They are real metal and the only actual gears I could find for scrapbooking. So cool on the page. I used them with the Grease monkey collection papers.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Grease Monkey Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grease Monkey Speed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper! (19 October 2009)

    goes great with the other Grease monkey collection papers.



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 6x6 D-Ring Album - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great little book! (19 October 2009)

    Great book. I bought this for a gift album for my 16 year old brother. Perfect size for a simple, 1 picture per page scrapbook. Color is bright and the plain front is great for using adhesive cutouts or paint to decorate.
    **Make sure you dont get it wet!! I acidentally got a few drops of water on the front and it peeled and disintegrated- just like cardboard does. so be careful!!!



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (14 July 2009)

    These look great in my new and improved scrapbook room! Easy to put together and they work great!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Maime Collection - 5 Decorative Tags - Vacation, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute! (16 November 2009)

    very cute stickers and they work great with lots of papers and layouts.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Liberty Collection - Collection Pack - Liberty, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper pack! (04 November 2009)

    Really love this pack for my trip to DC. Great Deal!



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - 12 x 12 Acetate Paper - Destination

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (04 November 2009)

    Like it- but wish it came in regular paper instead of only acetate



  • Review: Making Memories - Great Escape Collection - 12 x 12 Acetate Paper - Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really cool! (02 November 2009)

    Never used acetate paper before but it is pretty cool. I really like the map- the colors still show us well even using a darker background to lay it on.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Grease Monkey Collection - Rub Ons - Gearhead, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok. (19 October 2009)

    Goes good with the Grease monkey collection but I had never used rub-ons before, bought these thinking they were sitckers. Maybe will try to avoid rub-ons in future if possible- they are kind of a pain. Otherwise, a good product.