Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Fastfingers's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Once Upon a Springtime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Once Upon a Springtime (27 January 2011)

    This has been ONE of my overall favorites. The l/o I did using this pp is entitled "Little Me" This type/style of pp makes it so easy to add little touches to truely bring out the subject.



  • Review: Making Memories - Shimmer Chipboard Flourishes - Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SHimmer chipboard Flourishes: Blue (03 September 2010)

    Lets face it, there's not too many things easier to use, than the chipboard cut-outs. I've used everything from designs like this one, to halloween ghosts & swirls. Lay it on your l/o until the positioning is right, then tape or glue it on.



  • Review: Basic Grey - Ambrosia Collection - Rub Ons - Amber - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ambrosia Collection: Amber-Black (03 September 2010)

    Ask anyone, & they will tell you, rub ons are one of my favorite things. I've learned over time, if you cut out, around the design you want to use, then, using the smallest bit of tape to hold it in place, you can achieve very delicate patterns, & beautiful accents.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Die Cut Paper - Jazmyne Amethyst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jazymyne Collection Jazmyne (03 September 2010)

    This simple design is quite different. First, the pp is much stronger than some of the others, thus can hold more weight. In my l/o "Cholate, Cholate Everywhere" I only added decor in the black tones, & flowers in the different shades of putple. Again, quite easy to find matching items.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Glacier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Winter Rose Collection: Glacier (03 September 2010)

    You'll see Prima flowers all through my l/0s. They're so easy to work with. This is another sampling of them.. In the green thru turquoise hues, they went just perfect with my "Eyvonne:



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Cherry Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Winter Rose Collection: Cherry Frost (03 September 2010)

    I love Prima's flower sellection. This particular line is so wonderful. These roses I used on my l/o of "Lovely Irena" I'm using them again soon in another up comming piece. ll the colors in this particular style are just beautiful, & I've found you can mix & match the colors.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - My Lovely, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Lovely (03 September 2010)

    Prima has a lot of pp to choose from, but this one of "My Lovely" is especially great. Even tho the color sellection is not as broad as some of the other pp, it is so stunning, when put to gether. My l/o of "Lovely Irena" adds all kinds of flowers, a 'hat' from my Christmas tree decor, & a little bit of white netting. Very easy.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Mama-razzi Panoramic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mama-rassi Collection: Panoramic (03 September 2010)

    More fun with Bo Bunny. Once more, the color suggestions are many to choose from. I chose to just go with the deep turquoise, in a swirl patter around the pic in my l/o of "Eyvonne".



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sophie Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sophie Frills, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sophie Collection: Sophie Frills (03 September 2010)

    More fun from Bo Bunny. Again, you can use the entire thing, or cut out the center, for a very fancy circle border. I used it all, & just added a single pic of a silly bird, (probably an Emu) & the words, "Hi There" Simple & silly.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Valentina Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Cardstock Sheet - Red Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die cut cardstock 'Red Lace' (03 September 2010)

    Again, very versitle. Instead of using the entire pp, I chose to cut out the center, & use it diagonally over another pp, as tho it were a diamond shape. The 'lacy' trim makes this very delicate, & opens the mind up to many possibilities.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sophie Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sophie Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sophie Collection: Sophie Joy (03 September 2010)

    So many of Bo Bunny's pp make it easy to choose your color scheme. With my l/o of "Twice the Fun in the Sun" I chose to use only some black vinyl stickers. This pp has so many chosen colors added your choice is wide open.



  • Review: Sandylion - At The Coast Collection - 12x12 Paper - Gone Fishing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    At the Coast Collection: Gone fishing (03 September 2010)

    This pp was so easy to do... The 'sunkin' ship' opens the mind up to all kinds of l/o ideas. I used this for "My Favorite Pirate" Just add some jewels.



  • Review: Reminisce - Under The Sea Collection - Seaworld - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poolside

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Under the Sea Collection (03 September 2010)

    This is another of my favorites. I've done at least two l/os using this pp. Both, put the child IN the water. One, "Swirling Waters" was as if he was in a swimming pool, the second "Hang 2-1/2" the baby was on a surfboard. The first one, I decorated with Prima's swirling pearls, & Basic Grey's rub ons.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lullaby Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - In Due Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lullaby Lane (03 September 2010)

    This product, for my "Take Time to fall in Love" l/o, worked especially well. I used a dark brown border from Dazzles to accent the center photo, then just a few coral roses, with dark hunter leaves. I added gold accents from 'Making Memories' Very easy to do.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - By The Beautiful Sea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    On the Boardwalk colletion. (03 September 2010)

    These prints are wonderful, because you can use them as just the page, while adding pics & decor on top, or create a completely different look with your own pics, then use a few of the pics from this page as cut- outs to relate to the era or story.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beloved Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Divine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations Beloved Collection (03 September 2010)

    I love this line of products, as they are all so versatile. For this one, I used to light beige side to do my l/o "Keys to the Past." With this color, you can use all colors like: brown, beige, gold, yellow-gold & dark blue. You can also go the route using any of the hues of green.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Violet Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stylish (28 July 2010)

    with all the flowers offered on Scrapbook.com, these are my favorite ones. This includes all of the colors. Not just the shape of the flowers, each package comes with a variety of shades and/or complementary hues.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bathing Beauties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile!!! (28 July 2010)

    This product can be used in so many layouts, with out being repeated. I just love it! Each & every picture is so different, & can give one so many different ideas.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Say it in Pearls (14 August 2009)

    Easy to apply & is beautiful.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely fabulous! (08 July 2009)

    Easy to use, beautifull when applied.