Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Grammie234's Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sister

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (12 August 2010)

    Always happy with my orders from your company



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 365 Degrees Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice (12 August 2010)

    really like



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 365 Degrees Collection - Flip Notes - Die Cut Journal Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (12 August 2010)

    So many uses, and so pretty



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Key Lime Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Verstile (12 August 2010)

    Will be using on alot of pages for my Grand kids scrapbooks



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Zoofari Collection - 12 x 12 Accent Paper - Fauna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat (12 August 2010)

    Will work perfectly with the stripe I bought to do a layout in my Grand Sons Scrap book, when we went on a field trip with his Pre-School to a Repitle Rescue Center.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Zoofari Collection - 12 x 12 Accent Paper - Safari Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat (12 August 2010)

    will work will with the layout for my grandson's scrapbook



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Egg Drop Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Egg Yolk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 August 2010)

    I will be cutting aout the umbrella for a layout I'm doing in my Grandaughter Scrapbook.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Egg Drop Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - White Pepper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (12 August 2010)

    Will work Beautifully with the layout I'm doing for my Grandaughter



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Birthday Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Die Cut Paper - Candles Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bright and colorful (12 August 2010)

    Works Perfect with the other Birthday Bliss papers



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Birthday Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Brown and Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (12 August 2010)

    Beautiful with my layout I'm doing



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lifes Portrait Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pure Grace, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pure Grace (10 June 2010)

    Again Love the paper, and the way you always have multiple suggestions of layouts.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lifes Portrait Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Imagine your Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imagine uour Life (10 June 2010)

    As always love the paper, and the Service that you provide.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Double Loops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    double Loops Punch Around the Page (10 June 2010)

    I have not had nay down time to use this yet, but can hardly wait. I have NEVER been dissapointed by anything I have ordered from your Web Site.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lifes Portrait Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Light the Way

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    light the Way (10 June 2010)

    I am having trouble finding alot of the Webster Pages papers at my place where I usually shop. they can not keep them in stock very long. I think they are absoutely beautiful



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Baby Safari Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Decorative Edge Paper - Round Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very Pretty (17 May 2010)

    Very Pretty