Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sahong328_411131's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Burst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it... (22 June 2011)

    This attachment creates a cute little border for any card. It is a little more time consuming to use these Sew Easy attachments...but it is so much more custom than just a plain stitched line. love the creativity!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Lazy Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it... (22 June 2011)

    This attachment creates a cute little border for any card. It is a little more time consuming to use these Sew Easy attachments...but it is so much more custom than just a plain stitched line. love the creativity!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it... (22 June 2011)

    This attachment creates a cute little border for any card. It is a little more time consuming to use these Sew Easy attachments...but it is so much more custom than just a plain stitched line. love the creativity!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it... (22 June 2011)

    This attachment creates a cute little border for any card. It is a little more time consuming to use these Sew Easy attachments...but it is so much more custom than just a plain stitched line. love the creativity!



  • Review: Prima - Lace Collection - Smoky Gossamery Spool - 30 Yards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Lace... (29 September 2010)

    Not sure exactly how I will use this in my projects, but it is so beautiful that I know it will go well with any design. Not to mention that the spool is very large...a great value!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Pink Cluster Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful... (29 September 2010)

    Again, Jolee's stickers add that touch of class to any card!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Butterflies and Flowers 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely stunning stickers... (29 September 2010)

    Again, Jolee's stickers add that touch of class to any card!



  • Review: EK Success - Touch of Jolee's Dimensional Stickers - Dragonfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely.... (29 September 2010)

    Again, Jolee's stickers add that touch of class to any card!



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Blizzard Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful embellishment... (29 September 2010)

    I saw this picture online, but I have to say that this Mistletoe embellishment is far more beautiful in person. This will make a great addition to a holiday card!



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Raspberry Mocha

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Embellishment... (29 September 2010)

    I saw this picture online, but I have to say that this Mistletoe embellishment is far more beautiful in person. This will make a great addition to a holiday card!



  • Review: Prima - Roosevelt Collection - Flower Embellishments - Missus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful embellishment... (29 September 2010)

    I have purchased a lot of flower embellishments; however, I have to say that these are some of the most beautiful ones I have in my collection. They are of great quality...I can't wait to use them!