Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Meezerpleaser's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Basics Collection - 6 x 6 Assortment Pack - Red Devil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such pretty paper! (06 September 2012)

    Going to use this on my Valentine cards - the paper's just a tad thin, though, but it'll layer nicely.



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Poinsettia and Holly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Christmas card accents! (06 September 2012)

    I love these little poinsettias! They make terrific card accents so that the cards can easily be sent through the mail.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Rejoice Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta love Bo Bunny! (06 September 2012)

    Beautiful Christmas designs are going to make gorgeous cards for me this year!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Dotted Swiss Cardstock - Pirouette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely product! (06 September 2012)

    Terrific for backgrounds or matting. Can't miss on this one!



  • Review: American Crafts - Cloth Album - 12x12 D-Ring Album - Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific album! (06 September 2012)

    I love the quality of these albums - I've already got a red and a black and I'm looking forward to filling up the green one I just ordered. The d-ring design holds a ton of layouts, and the cloth cover looks really great! I highly recommend this product!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Forever Fall Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Fall colors! (16 February 2012)

    When I'm ready for Fall and Thanksgiving cards, I'm reaching for this little stack. Such gorgeous colors!



  • Review: Prima - Paisley Road Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely, vibrant colors! (16 February 2012)

    The product looks just as advertising - great colors and patterns in a small stack, just perfect for cardmaking!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Applicator ATG 714 Gun - One Fourth Inch Gold Tape 36 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific product! (16 February 2012)

    I use my ATG 714 almost exclusively for my projects, and I love this tape!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Cardinal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rich color! (12 September 2011)

    Can't do better than Bazzill for cardstock - and this rich, saturated color is perfect for Christmas!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Hello Luscious Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mouth-watering colors! (12 September 2011)

    Luscious is the only word to describe these colors and patterns -- and you can't get better quality than BasicGrey! These colors are so much prettier in person; the computer can't do them justice!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eerie Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You can't beat BasicGrey! (12 September 2011)

    Such wonderful patterns, such great quality - of course, what do you expect from BasicGrey! My Halloween cards are finished for this year, but this package makes me want to start on next year's cards NOW! Luscious colors and patterns!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Liberty Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful patterns! (12 September 2011)

    Looking forward to my next 4th of July cards - heck, I may start them NOW, these patterns are so pretty! And, of course, Bo Bunny's quality can't be beat!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Highly recommend! (12 September 2011)

    Just love all these patterns -- will go for the 12x12 package now! These will make terrific cards!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Medium - Circle - Round n Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product! (12 September 2011)

    So easy to use; kind to my hand!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Circle - Round n Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy to use (12 September 2011)

    I love these punches! The one's that they're replacing were nearly impossible to use, especially trying to cut out a specific area on pp. This one is so easy to use and is really well-made.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Extra Large - Circle - Round n Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy on your hands (12 September 2011)

    As usual, Fiskars products are great quality, well made.



  • Review: Reminisce - I Heart Candy Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - I Heart Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful paper! (12 September 2011)

    This little skeleton will dance his way into your heart! Terrific design and great quality on this paper!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - 8 x 8 Storybook Album - Swimming Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice vivid color (12 September 2011)

    Great quality on this Doodlebug product. I highly recommend!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Pet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product! (12 September 2011)

    If you like little additions and embellishments to your LO's, you're going to love these little cards! Good neutral colors, too!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flourish - Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Five stars PLUS (12 September 2011)

    This paper is terrific - the color is better than sb.com's image, and it just makes my mouth water. Wonderful quality in this paper, too! I'm going to order more and use it for contrast in my Valentines cards.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Patchwork - Wallpaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    subtle pattern... (12 September 2011)

    This subtle pattern looks great on this color paper! If you don't look too close, you don't see the little skulls in the pattern! :D



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Spookville Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spooky Spots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper! (12 September 2011)

    You can use either side - and, heck, you'll probably want two of this one so you can use BOTH sides. Perfect for LO's or cards!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - I Want Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper! (12 September 2011)

    You're going to want to buy two in order to use both sides! Great quality glitter paper!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Esmerelda Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Script Wallpaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very subtle... (12 September 2011)

    ...but spooky looking! Love the subtlety of the writing on black. Great non-trad Halloween paper!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Candy Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific paper! (12 September 2011)

    Buy two! You'll want to use both sides! Each side is equally pretty!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Harvest Moon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Autumn Blaze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very vintage! (12 September 2011)

    These images will be great for cards or for accenting LO's!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Ominous

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper! (12 September 2011)

    Love this pattern and the colors on it - it'll be great for Halloween cards or LO's!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Them Bones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific paper! (12 September 2011)

    Love this pattern - great for LO's or cards!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Spookville Collection - Halloween - Embossed Tags - Beware

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tag! (12 September 2011)

    I can use this neat tag on a card OR a LO!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Spookville Collection - Halloween - Embossed Tags - Boo To You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tag! (12 September 2011)

    I can use this tag on a card or a LO!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Spookville Collection - Halloween - Embossed Tags - Black Cat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tag! (12 September 2011)

    I can use this tag on a Halloween card or a LO!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Spookville Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Kitty Cat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamp! (12 September 2011)

    Just right for making Halloween cards - but I can also use it for other applications!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Spookville Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Tangled Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutest stamp! (12 September 2011)

    This is the cutest little stamp - just right for making Halloween cards! And with some modifications, I can use the tree for other applications.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 8 x 8 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful product! (12 September 2011)

    I can always count on these page protectors to be true to size and to give long lasting protection to my LO's.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product! (12 September 2011)

    I can always count on these protectors to be true to size and give long-lasting protection to my LO's.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful color! (12 September 2011)

    This is a wonderful, bright color (true to sb.com's image) that will work perfectly for me through a lot of uses!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Parakeet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific color! (12 September 2011)

    This is a great textured color that will be wonderful for many uses!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Apple Crush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this color! (12 September 2011)

    This is a great non-textured color that will be great for many uses!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are so pretty! (28 March 2011)

    I'm going to use them for masking and for outlining a bird and cutting it out. Should be SO pretty! This little template is a winner!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Jeweled Ribbon Buckles - Square Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (28 March 2011)

    These are the prettiest, glitteriest thing! Tiny little buckles, but they'll look fab on cards or small LO's. Might get hidden in a 12x12 LO.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Birthday Fun Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Cat and Balloons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the right size! (28 March 2011)

    This is perfect for congratulations cards or birthday cards. Can't wait to use it and make those baloons colorful!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Lucky Me Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Denim Clover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    For next year's St. Patrick's Day! (28 March 2011)

    This is a beautiful paper, just the tiniest bit less colorful than in the photo, but great nonetheless. It's going on my cards next year for St. P's day!



  • Review: Prima - Birdsong Collection - Bird Embellishments - Script, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for heritage pages! (28 March 2011)

    These little birds are gorgeous, just what you'd expect from Prima. They're going to be wonderful on my heritage pages.



  • Review: Prima - Birdsong Collection - Bird Embellishments - Rose Print

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima birds! (28 March 2011)

    So colorful and so pretty - I just can't wait to use these on Spring pages and cards. Prima does it again!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peep Collection - Easter - Embossed Tags - Eggs, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Egg-scellent! (28 March 2011)

    So very pretty - colors so much better in person, if that's possible.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - St. Patricks Day Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Shamrocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for St. Patrick's Day! (28 March 2011)

    Used this as a background for my St. P's cards and was not disappointed... got a lot of great comments from recipients on how pretty and approopriate the paper was. I was happy it provided an appropriate background without "getting in the way."



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cat Collection - Scrapbook Kit - Fat Cat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not quite as vivid (15 September 2010)

    The photo of this product shows more vivid colors than product actually is. Still great Karen Foster, though!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Metallic Cardstock - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much more (15 September 2010)

    This paper is SO much more metallic than this photo shows. GREAT! I'm looking forward to using it on my Christmas work!



  • Review: SEI Preservation Series Albums - 8 x 8 - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The color green (15 September 2010)

    This album was more of a mint green than is shown here. Still great SEI, though!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sun Kissed Collection - Buttons and Bling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brightness (15 September 2010)

    These buttons are really lovely -- but they're not QUITE as bright as shown in the picture. Great all the same, though.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Dog Collection - Pizzazz Brads - Paws, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The bigger the better (15 September 2010)

    These brads are great, but be aware that they're bigger than you think they are!