Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Pkscrap's Reviews

  • Review: Melissa Frances - Pretty in Pink Mini Album and Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Extra Special (21 December 2012)

    This kit goes beyond what you would expect. It is packed full of so many goodies. I can't wait to use it. I've always enjoyed Melisa Frances products in the past and this collection is one of my favorites. I recommend it to everyone.



  • Review: October Afternoon - Cakewalk Collection - Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Party (21 December 2012)

    October Afternoon products wow you from the start...nostalgic and whimsical and too,too cute. It brings back memories of way back when...40's and 50's. I think most people would enjoy these to work with.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - Collie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petlovers (13 March 2012)

    Calling all dog lovers... these images pop on a page whether they are plain chipboard or painted,stamped or covered with paper and then trimmed around the edges.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - On the Move Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nostalgia to the max (13 March 2012)

    I just love these... they are truly terrific. The theme, "on the move" really describes them well! So, so cute!



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Bella - Paper Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sphere

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkle and shine (13 March 2012)

    Splendid boy paper, really really cute. Using either side for background or strips or embellishment die cutting makes a great layout. It would also do for birthday party,fair or circus themed projects.



  • Review: GCD Studios - Funhouse Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Journal Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic stickers (13 March 2012)

    These tags are so cute! They will make a wonderful page layout and truly enhance and dazzle your photo's.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Lullaby Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nursery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nursery Rhymes! (24 February 2012)

    Great for little one's pictures and cut out they can be added to other projects...It's just darling!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - On the Move Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Full Tank

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zoom! (24 February 2012)

    It may be called full tank but when I saw this it reminded me of the boy scout derby races which young boys made out of wood and painted and brought to show. They didn't move very fast but it was a race of sorts. I think any boy would love his pictures displayed on this paper.



  • Review: Vintage Street Market - Family Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    50's and 60's! (24 February 2012)

    It's so very, very cute. It's great for so many projects... I love it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Lullaby Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nursery Rhyme

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (24 February 2012)

    You would be amazed what you can do with this! I have a very good imagination and I used this to create a circus book. I know it was intended for little ones but I took it a step further. I used it with the GCD Studio papers and the Glitz "Muse " paper and stickers, it turned out wonderful.



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vroom!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Go, go, go! (24 February 2012)

    This paper really is terrific, because you can depict little boys and their love of wheels that move. Travel and traffic and vehicles that you never run out of if you cut them out one by one... projects galore... it just takes a little bit of imagination!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Positive Pop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pop! (24 February 2012)

    Old fashion and perfect for nostalgia. A truly wonderful way to bring back those special memories of times passed. You know...the good old days!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Horse Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Dapple Gray Horse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    whoa horsie (24 February 2012)

    I love everything about it though it's small, I wish they made these bigger, hint,hint! It is very vintage looking and adds a bit of fun to a page layout.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Scarlett Collection - Glitzers - Transparent Stickers with Jewels - Scarlett

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Amazing! (24 February 2012)

    These transparent stickers are really great. I hadn't ordered it before and I was just dazzled when I received them with my order. They really wow you with the sparkles.