Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mizcatrecia's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Platinum

    I recommend this product

    Platinum and Perfect (08 January 2010)

    Can't go wrong with stickles... the platinum color is perfect for a more subtle bling!



  • Review: American Crafts - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boogieman, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best Boogieman ever (23 December 2009)

    Really a fun background paper -- great colors.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love my Glossy Accents (23 October 2009)

    Easy to use and it adds a really cool effect to any lo!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Prancer - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prancer Black (10 October 2009)

    The Prancer Black Thickers add just the perfect amount of sparkle to my lo.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fourishes! Flourishes! Flouishes! (10 October 2009)

    This collections allowed me to add different flourishes to any layout I make. Big flourishes, little flourishes, elaborate flourishes or simple flourishes! Certainly worth the purchase!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Keepin It Real Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Special Delivery, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Keepin it Real Collection (10 October 2009)

    Wonderful colors and the double sided paper makes it easy to coordinate pages!



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Quick Guide - 20 Secrets Every Scrapbooker Should Know (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    What every scrapbooker probably already knows (10 October 2009)

    May be great for someone thinking about scrapbooking but if you have already put together a layout, much of what is discussed could prove to be repetitive.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - 12" Round Double Chains - Orange, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great bling! (10 October 2009)

    I am the queen of bling so if it shines or shimmers, it is wonderful. I loved the orange color.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Prancer - Dark Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thickers are awesome (10 October 2009)

    Easy enough to use on any layout. This Dark Green is a rich and very appealing color!



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Piercing Tool (10 October 2009)

    Easily makes the perfect sized holes for stitching.



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Granny Stitches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love the Stich'z Collection (10 October 2009)

    The Granny Stitches are wonderful for borders around pictures. I also use this a lot for making stems for my floral embellishments!



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Neutrals and Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love the Stich'z Collection (20 August 2009)

    I am a scrapping novice so I appreciate how easy these floss and needles sets are to use. I've heard others say that they prefer other needles but the ones that come with the kit have worked well thus far! I love having a variety of colors within one kit.