Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Bwaldron's Reviews

  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Dots - Refill - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tombow Adhesive (10 June 2014)

    Great adhesive, glad to be able to purchase a 6-pack.



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Permanent - Refill - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tombow Adhesive (10 June 2014)

    My favorite adhesive and I go through a lot so was glad to find a 6-pack.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - 6 x 6 Paper Pad - Rejoice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Faith Based Paper (10 June 2014)

    A 6x6 pad of beautiful paper with bible verses. Very pleased that I was finally able to find some.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Live by Faith

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Faith Based Paper (10 June 2014)

    Faith-based paper is very hard to come by if at all so I was excited to finally find a 12x12 pad. It's awesome!



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Daubers (06 February 2013)

    Great product for the price.



  • Review: FabScraps - Organic Collection - Die Cut Words - Eat, Pray, Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard Eat Pray Love (06 February 2013)

    Great product. Plan to use as embellishment on the ever so popular altered cigar box.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Knife Fork and Spoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard Silverware (06 February 2013)

    Great items to use in scrapbooking as embellishments.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Salt and Pepper Shakers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard Salt and Pepper Shakers (06 February 2013)

    They were great. Hard to find such things on the internet for scrapbooking, but these will work well.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Foundations Metal Feet - Set of 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Feet (12 December 2012)

    Great as usual!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Rays of Hope

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lighthouse Scrap Paper (12 December 2012)

    Beautiful paper and scene, just wish the paper was thicker.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Lighthouse Daybreak

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lighthouse Scrap Paper (12 December 2012)

    Great scene just wish the paper wasn't so thin, prefer thicker, better quality paper.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Lighthouse Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lighthouse Scrap Paper (12 December 2012)

    Great quality of paper, just what I was looking for.



  • Review: FabScraps - Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lighthouse 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lighthouse Scrap Paper (12 December 2012)

    Great, good quality of paper.



  • Review: FabScraps - Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lighthouse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lighthouse Scrap Paper (12 December 2012)

    Great, just what I was looking for.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Curio Knobs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Knobs (09 October 2012)

    After shopping around at local stores and on the internet, got the best price from Scrapbook.com. Delivery was right on!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Stitch Attachment Head Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper (16 January 2012)

    New on the market and was notified by email when the product arrived. I have yet to use them, but looking forward to it, as I have no time for sewing and prefer the stamping.



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Dots - Refillable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tombow Adhesive (30 August 2011)

    Good adhesive, just which is was a little cheaper as scrapbookers go through so much adhesive.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Acorns and Squirrel Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Squirrel Embellishment (30 August 2011)

    I search the web over and these are the only squirrel embellishments I could find. Wish they were a little bigger but will serve my purpose.



  • Review: Speedball Art Products - 4 Inch Soft Rubber Brayer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rubber Brayer (30 August 2011)

    Just what I was looking for. Easy to take brayer off and replace.



  • Review: Core'dinations - The Chocolate Box - 12 x 12 Color Core Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chocolate Color Core Cardstock (12 February 2010)

    Great muted colors, great for fall.