Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jobergfell's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy 5th and Frolic Collection - Ribbon Value Pack - 24 Spools

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so feminine (13 December 2012)

    The colors are adorable and bright!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Peacock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (03 April 2012)

    pretty, but the color appears a bit different in real life



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Trimmings - Lavish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (03 April 2012)

    These are pretty, though the roses are small.



  • Review: Maya Road - Alterable Canvas - Coin Purse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute (03 April 2012)

    I found a cute project for this purse on the maya road blog.



  • Review: Maya Road - Vintage Linen Burlap - Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty and unique (03 April 2012)

    These roses are pretty yet rugged enough for a masculine theme.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Chalkboard Easel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (03 April 2012)

    cute, but a little flimsy



  • Review: Prima - Donna Downey Collection - Rose Trim - Mauve - 1 Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    soft and pretty (23 October 2011)

    This is a unique trim, very soft, pretty and a different color.



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Lion Tamer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so versatile (23 October 2011)

    These characters are so cute and can be used in so many themes, not just circus.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Memoir Collection - Tissue Paper Trim - Scraps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tissue is so soft and pretty (23 October 2011)

    It's hard to find tissue paper trim, and this is very soft and pretty.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Canvas Shapes - Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just as described (23 October 2011)

    I plan to make a banner using all the mini canvas shapes.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Hemp Rope - Natural - 45 Feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just as described (23 October 2011)

    Exactly what it is supposed to be!



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Jute Cord - Black - 45 Feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hard to find (23 October 2011)

    Black jute is hard to find! Like the 45 feet size!



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Canvas Shapes - Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just as described (23 October 2011)

    I plan to make a banner using all the little canvas shapes.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Burlap Shapes - Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like the burlap for a change (23 October 2011)

    I plan to make a banner using all the little canvas shapes.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Burlap Shapes - Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice to see burlap for a change (23 October 2011)

    I plan to make a banner out of all the mini canvas shapes.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Canvas Shapes - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just as described (23 October 2011)

    I plan to make a banner out of all the mini banner shapes.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Canvas Shapes - Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just as described (23 October 2011)

    I plan to use this in a canvas shapes banner.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Burlap Shapes - Rectangle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like the burlap for a change! (23 October 2011)

    I plan to use this in a canvas shapes banner.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Canvas Shapes - Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute! (23 October 2011)

    I plan to use this in a canvas shapes banner.



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Tinsel and Twig Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Deck the Halls, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good pattern to mix with other papers (18 February 2011)

    good pattern to mix with other papers



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Tinsel and Twig Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holly Berry Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute, vintage feel (18 February 2011)

    cute, vintage feel



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Tinsel and Twig Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tinsel and Twig

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    can be used for more than Christmas (18 February 2011)

    can be used for more than Christmas



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Tinsel and Twig Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Christmas Carol Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    darling, vintage look (18 February 2011)

    darling, vintage look



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - Rub Ons - Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    crisp colors (18 February 2011)

    Love the music note patterns within the letters



  • Review: SEI - Kris Kringle Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Foil Paper - Boxing Day, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute mix of patterns (18 February 2011)

    cute mix of patterns



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Treasured Tradition

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nontraditional Christmas colors (18 February 2011)

    will use this for other than Christmas projects



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - Remarks - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Joy - Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute, vintage feel (18 February 2011)

    Love the tree on the car sticker



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Merry Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    festive, vintage feel (18 February 2011)

    Festive, vintage feel!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - Remarks - Sticker Book - Mistletoe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute stickers to match papers (18 February 2011)

    These are cute stickers, but I usually don't buy books like this because there are always some I won't use.



  • Review: Echo Park - Merry Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holly Berry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute mix of patterns (18 February 2011)

    Cute mix of patterns within the design



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp Sets - Wishes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute, vintage look (18 February 2011)

    Cute, vintage look!



  • Review: Echo Park - Everybody Loves Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Garland, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (18 February 2011)

    Adorable, retro look!