Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

KLundman's Reviews

  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Bird Feather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great selection of stamps from Tim Holtz (24 June 2014)

    OK, I really, really love this combination! I had seen some samples of work done using these stamps so I couldn't wait to get my own set! I haven't used them yet, but am looking forward to it. Lots of detail and like the sizes too!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors - 9.5 Inch Titanium Shears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim's new scissors (24 June 2014)

    I just used these scissors on an old, worn out hoodie and was surprised that these scissors didn't seem to be as easy to use as I had hoped! I buy Tim's products all of the time and always rate them the highest, but either they aren't sharp enough or don't do well on anything thicker than paper. Sorry Tim! I had to tell the truth.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Ephemera Pack - Thrift Shop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tons of pieces in this ephemera pack! (25 April 2014)

    Wow, there are a lot of pieces to this Ephemera Pack by Tim Holtz. I really love the Thrift shop designs too so they will be perfect for my projects!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Albums Made Easy - Journaling Cards - Sheer Metallic Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great journaling cards! (25 April 2014)

    I was pleasantly surprised to open the package and see these very nice sheer metallic journaling cards! They are way more that I expected and nice quality. can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Storage Studios - Large Utility Tote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great bag/funky smell! (24 April 2014)

    I really fell in love with this good sized bag/tote and loved the color too. The problem with the two items that I bought like this is that there is a horrible smell from the fabric - maybe the ink that they used???? It's almost toxic! I was out today and when I got back home, the whole house reeked from this smell. It was that bad, so I had to hang them outside for a day at least. I'm sensitive to smells, so perhaps I am the only one who has noticed this enough to a possible problem. I'm not giving up though, because I do love both pieces that I ordered!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Chevron Washi Tape - Emerald

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chevron washi tape (19 October 2013)

    This wasn't exactly what I had pictured in my mind but I still like it. The color is very bright too so I will have to find something that this will go with nicely.



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Clock Face - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Large time pieces (19 October 2013)

    I ordered both the small and the large clock face sets and really like them. So many ideas to use them already!



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Clock Face - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small clock faces (19 October 2013)

    Can't get enough of the time pieces for altered art! These are great and I have several ideas of how to use them. I ordered the larger set also! Love them!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Recorded Collection - Perfect Bulks - Charms - Metal Embellishments - Mini Camera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Camera Charms (19 October 2013)

    I ordered these since I am a professional photographer. I do scrapbooks of some of my best work and plan on using them in the books and as a charm on a bracelet. Very well done!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Hinges

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This should be 10 stars! (03 October 2013)

    Another great product idea from Tim Holtz! I love decorating things with Tim's fun embellishments and these hinges are soooooooooooo cool! Looking forward to finding the perfect place to use them in!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Custom Fasteners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun fastener set (03 October 2013)

    I love just about everything that Tim comes out with so I can't wait to use these on a few projects that I have going on already.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - District Market Collection - Idea-ology - Tissue Wrap Paper - Melange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful designs (03 October 2013)

    I have been waiting to get this product for a while. My friend already had a package of this and I had to have it! Now I need to get creative and do some fun things with it. Another Great Tim Holtz design!



  • Review: Prima - Hello Pastel Collection - Metal Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really liked these brads (03 October 2013)

    I ordered several packages of different brads and I liked this one the best. It had a nice variety of colors and sizes and are easy and fun to work with. I use them on a variety of projects.



  • Review: Prima - Lady Bird Collection - Metal Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great selection of brads (03 October 2013)

    I liked the variety of designs and sizes of these brads. I like using brads for all sorts of projects now so I have been buying several different combinations. Good price and good variety!



  • Review: Prima - Delight Collection - Metal Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice brads (03 October 2013)

    Haven't used them yet, but like the colors and designs on them. I ordered a variety of these since I am using more Brads on my scrapbooking and other projects. Nice product!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Get the whole set of Steampunk Spells to match! (04 July 2013)

    I now have the cardstock paper pack - 12 inches, and the chipboard that matches, so I had to get these too in order to have the complete set. I really, really am very happy with these designs and products. This one is the best ever!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - Chipboard Tags - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Chipboard tags! (04 July 2013)

    I have the 12 inch paper pack that this goes with and I absolutely think it's the best design ever from Graphic 45. I also got the sticker sheet too so I have all of the extra pieces for now until they come out with more to go with this set. I sure hope that they do!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This the best design ever from Graphic 45! (04 July 2013)

    OMG, these papers are great! I love every design and they are printed on both sides just in case you want a little more variety in your paper stock. The front page is of course the very best of all of them. I also ordered the matching pieces so my project using this set will be perfect.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hope Chest Collection - 3 x 4 Journal Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely set of journal cards (04 July 2013)

    I just received these in the mail and had been waiting for a long time for them to arrive. Now I can't wait to use them because they are so pretty, but not too overdone like some of the artwork that I see out there. Very nicely done!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Summer Stories Collection - File Folders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these file folders in the Summer Stories Collection (14 June 2013)

    I ordered a few of the matching items in the Summer Stories Collection and this was one of them. Nice variety of shapes and colors of thse folders. I am sure I will have lots of projects that I will be using them for.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Summer Stories Collection - 12 x 12 Paper and Accessories Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love everything by Teresa Collins! (14 June 2013)

    tHE sUMMER Stories Collection paper pack was a nice variety of paper and journal cards. Great designs and colors!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hope Chest Collection - Ephemera Pack - Paper Goods

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big variety pack of Ephemera (14 June 2013)

    This was a great find and I like all of the different Ephemera items in the pack. I will enjoy using these in a lot of projects.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    detailed doors (14 June 2013)

    I was drawn to these doors and know that I can use them for a variety of scrapbooking pages. Very unique and nicely detailed.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hope Chest Collection - Butterfly Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty clips (14 June 2013)

    I really liked these clips. They are a bit smaller than I expected, but I still am very happy with them.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - French Industrial

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper pack (03 May 2013)

    As always Tim's products are the best, but I really love this one! Great variety and cool patterns.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Assemblage Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect size! (03 May 2013)

    fell in love with this when I first saw it during a CHA shoot, so had to buy it when I saw it online. I can't wait to use it for something unique!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Perfect Accents - Metal Embellishments - Variety Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great value (03 May 2013)

    I almost bought a single one of these charms until I saw this package with several charms in it. They are smaller, but fine for what I had in mind. Very pretty.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty sticker (11 November 2012)

    The colors are so bright and beautiful on this sheet of stickers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful plan for calendar (11 November 2012)

    I fell in love with this paper pack with the monthly pages and unique designs on each page.



  • Review: Moxxie - Nautical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Set Sail

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality and design (11 November 2012)

    I really love the design and nice quality of the paper.



  • Review: Moxxie - Nautical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Explore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality and design (11 November 2012)

    Very nice product. I do love the design and quality of the paper.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - FotoStack Openable - Staggered Paper Album - Version 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    staggerd paper album (07 October 2012)

    Love this idea of having more ways of showing pics in her new system of memory files.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Vintage Chic Collection - Die Cut File Folders - Memory Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely designs (07 October 2012)

    I really like these creative folders and her memory file system! I especially love these new designs. Keep them coming Heidi!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    big selection of die cuts (07 October 2012)

    I was impressed at the amount of die cuts in this package and the price was more than fair! Nice quality too.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Mini 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't get enough of these punches (15 September 2012)

    I have a variety of these punches, but this is the first Mini punch and I love it! They are easy to use, even for me with bad hands! What a difference the paper looks after you punch the corners. I think this is one of the best products of the year!!!!!!



  • Review: FabScraps - Summer Collection - Stickers - Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good variety (15 September 2012)

    I really liked these circle stickers. I found the variety to be good and am looking forward to using them.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Epoxy Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great colors and designs on these brads (15 September 2012)

    I really liked these brads the minute that I saw them!Can't wait to use them now.



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome paper design (17 August 2012)

    Love the designs on all of this line by Prima! This Craftsman collecion can be used for many different subjects - not just for guys!



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful designs (17 August 2012)

    Manly yet sweet enough for most pages. I loved this collection by Prima and purchased several pieces that match!



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great designs (17 August 2012)

    I really liked this new line that Prima came out with recently. I bought several matching products as well!



  • Review: Prima - Metal Embellishments - Keys - Style 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great bargain on these keys! (12 August 2012)

    Love these keys on a ring! I love brass too, so there's lots of options for using these either separately or all together!



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - Vintage Trinkets - Art Tiles and Metal Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6 Vintage Trinkets (12 August 2012)


    Very lovely pieces and there are two designs for each of the trinkets - the tiles, the square pendants and the bottle caps, are all very pretty and unique. Can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - Journaling Notecards Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Journal notecards! (12 August 2012)

    These are so pretty, and I absolutely love this whole Romance Novel Collection by Prima, so I will most likely be getting more of this design!



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Cherub with Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweet cherubs (12 August 2012)

    I absolutely love these sweet little cherubs and want to get a few more since they affordable, AND there are different designs besides these. They are small, but I knew that when I ordered them! Really, very nice "Shabby Chic Treasures"!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Vintage - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Imagine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great stamp (12 August 2012)

    Love this vintage looking clear stamp with the old Victrola, and yes I have seen them since my grandpa has one at his camp. Sure wish I had it now! Anyway, there are other designs in this stamp that could be used for Vintage or even Steampunk design as well as anything musical.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - Die Cut Acetate Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice variety (12 August 2012)

    I have't used these yet, but there is a nice variety of pieces that can serve as embellishments for scrapbooking plus many more projects! I can think of way more ways of using them but don't have the time to do them all!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great variety of designs in this collection (09 June 2012)

    I purchased three matching designed products of this collection. Very popular and I even had to wait for a few of them to come in! I didn't mind because I knew I would evenutally get the whole package of items that will look so great on my scrapbook pages!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful tags (09 June 2012)

    I bought three matching items of this collection and even had to wait for some of the products come in because everyone wanted them too! Now I have a nice matched set for my scrapbooking!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very popular design (09 June 2012)

    I ordered this paper pack, which is really amazing! Such pretty pages and wonderful designs. I really loved this collection and bought at least three matching items to make my scrapbook pages all match!



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - Journaling Notecards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty design on these journal cards (09 June 2012)

    I really like Prima and have many of their products. I also love to match up the other products that they offer so that my scrapbooks always have matching items. Prima's products are also high quality and they offer a wonderful variety of matching products.



  • Review: Websters Pages - In Love Collection - Deluxe Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Added thses to my colloection (09 June 2012)

    I love Webster's products and really love their journaling cards that are perfect for all sort of journaling or notes. I have several of this type of journaling cards in different designs. I never seem to have enough of them! I also like to have matching things when I find a product design that I like.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Weekend Market Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Weekend Market Collection (19 April 2012)

    Love Bo Bunny's new designs for the Weekend Market Collection. When I first saw the CHA videos showing the new products, I wrote down a list of things that I had to have and this was at the top of my list! I bought the whole collection! Great designs, colors and ideas. Thanks again Bo Bunny!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - Photo Captions - Cardstock Photo Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    photo mats to match the Memory File Collection (19 April 2012)

    Heidi has done it again to come up with new and exciting ways for us to show off our photos! These are for using behind your photos instead of the boring plain paper that we have been using in the past. Love it, love Heidi!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - FotoStack Openable - Staggered Paper Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heidi's new ideas for compacting photos (19 April 2012)

    Love her new products designed to be stored in a folder file. These stacks of photo holders can be used both in her new folders or in regular scrapbooks. Great idea!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Weekend Market Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Had to get the chipboard stickers (10 April 2012)

    I picked up most of the products that go with the Weekend Market Collection and this chipboard set will complete the look! I really love the design and had to have all of the matching pices!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Indigo Bleu Collection - Shipping Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great looking tags (10 April 2012)

    Very pretty tags, various sizes and will go with a variety of other products with that Boho design.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - London Market Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Varnish Accents - Jumbo Numbers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice look for numbers (10 April 2012)

    I really was happy with this number set. Nice and big and lots of detail on them.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - No Limits Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the matching paper pack (01 April 2012)

    I ordered the paper pack as well as almost every other product so I will be doing this up right, just like Heidi's demo video! Do watch it so you see how it all works out! Can't wait to put this all together. Great quality and products. Thank you Heidi!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - No Limits Collection - Die Cut File Folders - Memory Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great designed memory files (01 April 2012)

    I really love the designs on these files and can't wait to use them. I noticed in Heidi's video she cut a few up and made mini flip books inside the large file folders. Great idea and I plan to use that! I did try to put the folders inside the memory file and they may be a tight fit. I will just have to see how it all comes together when I am done. Great Products Heidi!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Sugar Chic Collection - Sequins Shapes - Disco Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty shapes (01 April 2012)

    I love these colorful hearts all decorated up with sequins! They are much prettier than on the page and are very special so I will use them on a project that I havent' decided on yet! Waiting for a few more things to come in before I start!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - Mini Album - Destination Foto Flipbook

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cool flipbook (01 April 2012)

    I haven't used it yet, but it is such a fun and great idea for a special project. I ordered a few more of the matching products, so once I have everything of Heidi's, I will start putting something together in this new project.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - Memory File Box - Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cool file box (01 April 2012)

    Love the color, love the quality, love the idea of this new way of scrap collecting, and love this file!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - Cardstock Stickers - File Tab Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun projects (01 April 2012)

    While I haven't started using these products yet, I am excited to try this new concept for a special event or anything that I want to use for Heidi's products. Love the idea.



  • Review: Prima - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very delicate and pretty looking (11 March 2012)

    I hestitated on getting this, for no really good reason, so when it came around again, I finally ordered it! It is so unique and all I have to do is add it to one of my many Family pages or projects. Now I want the rest of them!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Aspen Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great design (11 March 2012)

    I really like these Aspen trees and have been looking for something like this one also! I can use it for the Birch trees up in Northern Michigan as well so it will all be covered!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh yes! (11 March 2012)

    This is what I have been looking for! Finally! I wanted to find the die cuts, but this is way better. I can do so many different things with it. Can't wait to try it out!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fleur Rouge Collection - Glittered and Foiled Die Cut Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are sooooooooooo pretty! (11 March 2012)

    I had to open the package up just to go through all of the goodies inside. Such a great variety and lots of pretty things to use. Loved the foiled ones and the glittered ones too. They are really all very nice so I highly recommend this product. Love most of Anna's stuff anyway!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Adhesive Fabric Paper Stack - Blue Floral - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of ideas for this product! (11 March 2012)

    I just received this order a few days ago, so I haven't used anything yet, but this adhesive Fabric paper pack is amazing. I can imagine all sorts of uses for this one, both big and small. Very nice quality and I like the patterns too. Hope they come out with a lot more designs!



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Mix 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Looks like original vintage jewelry (05 March 2012)

    Very nice quality on these items. Very delicate designs and will be used with something very special. I was impressed with these!



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More tiles (05 March 2012)

    I ordered this design as well and love them just as much! Prima has outdone themselves with unique designs on their new products. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Vintage Vogue Collection - Spool Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    button, button, who's got the button? (05 March 2012)

    I was impressed with these when they arrived. I can't wait to use them. They really do look like the old wooden spools of thread. And yes, I'm old enough to remember those - even still have some! Cute idea.



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Chipboard Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    more than I expected! (05 March 2012)

    I was pleasantly surprised to see the number of items in this packet! Very pretty designs and colors. Really love these!



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the art tiles (05 March 2012)

    Can't get enough of these art tiles and seem to be collecting then lately! Fun designs and can be used with lots of different products.



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    colorful buttons and great variety (05 March 2012)

    This packet had lots of buttons and so many pretty colors and designs. Love almost everything that Prima comes out with and have been buying more of Prima than any other company latey so these buttons will go along with most of the other products. Great product design!



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Decorative Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cool - goes well with many things (05 March 2012)

    I really liked these and I can use them with all sorts of things. The altered art is so popular these days so I might have to get a few more packs!



  • Review: Prima - Songbird Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty and good variety (05 March 2012)

    Loved all of these - I bought about 4 packs of different styles of these buttons. Very pretty and they have lots of different sizes and colors.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sunday Picnic Collection - Fabric Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just OK (05 March 2012)

    I liked these enough to keep them, but they aren't as pretty as so many other products by Websters.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Unmounted Stamp Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim's stamp file binder (17 December 2011)

    Very nicely designed binder for Tim Holtz' stamps that came with three pages/envelopes to use inside the binder. They are the right size to store Tim's stamps in them, of course! I have another product from another designer, so now I can sort them out by Artist and use Tim's stamps to store in this binder. I really do like it. Lots of room to get more pages too!



  • Review: Prima - Special Edition - Apothecary Glass Jars of Mulberry Flowers in a Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lots of flowers (17 December 2011)

    I really liked this set and have it on my work desk now. There are many flowers in these really cute bottles of different shapes and sizes. The tray that they come in isn't anything fancy, but I have a few ideas of what I am going to do with it. Maybe painting with distressed finish and using tiles for the bottom of the inside of the tray. It's the right size to use for a food tray, if you need an ideal!



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty tiles (17 December 2011)

    This is the second set of tiles that I have ordered, but a different design. I like the idea of using these in a few projects but haven't done them yet. The designs match other products so your pages will all match if that's how you do your scrapbooks. These can be usef for many different types of projects too. Very creative and affordable product.



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Antique Brass Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brass embellishments (22 October 2011)

    What a wonderful selection of pieces in one packet! I love the fact that you can wrap them around corners too. Can't wait to use them! Again, Prima does it up great! You would think that I work there in their marketing department since I am such a fan of their products, but I promise I am NOT an employee. I just love pretty blingy things to decorate my scrapbooking pages and art projects.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Sparkling Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bring on the Bling! (22 October 2011)

    I Fell in love with these the minute that I saw them. I wish I could buy every single color because they are so beautiful! There's many ways of using these also, especially when you get more than one piece of bling. Very nice product. I LOVE PRIMA!



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - Art Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima art tiles - love them! (22 October 2011)

    When I first saw these on a demo online, I wanted a closer look. I sure am glad that I did! They are even nicer looking when you get them home! Nice quality and great designs. There's a pattern on both sides, which surprised me even more. Hope Prima keeps making these in ALL of their designs.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Envelope Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Envelope tags (20 June 2011)

    I found these envelopes very interesting and detailed in their designs. Nice variety also. Now all I need to do is to figure out how I will be using them!



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice selection of locks and keys (20 June 2011)

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package to find these pretty little locks with ornate keys. It's a very nice variety of pieces and the price was affordable also. Great product. Thank you.



  • Review: Blue Moon Beads - Fairy Tale - Metal Jewelry Pendant - Teapot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely teapot pendant (20 June 2011)

    This sweet little teapot is blinged up so that it sparkles! And it's tastefully done as well. I'm impressed with the quality of this piece and the modest price. This company knows how to do it right. Thank you!



  • Review: Blue Moon Beads - Fairy Tale - Metal Jewelry Locket - Round - Owl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Owl locket (13 June 2011)

    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh, this little guy is too cute! Even better in person! I can't wait to use him. Nice art work and product. Thanks Blue Moon Beads!



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Permanent - Refillable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    new tape runner (13 June 2011)

    I saw the demo so I got this one, but haven't used it yet - sorry. It looks very sturdy and interesting. I'm thinking that it's a good one!



  • Review: The Beadery - Selections Collection - Jewelry Bead Ensemble - Smooth Beads - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautriful beads (13 June 2011)

    I just love the color of these beads! Very pretty and nice variety. Haven't made anything with them yet, but I will very soon! Keep them coming!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Edge Punch - Bangle Chain Trim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bangle Chain Trim (13 June 2011)

    I honestly haven't used this yet, but I have several other punches by Martha S. and they are all wonderful. High quality every time, so I wasn't concerned about this one.



  • Review: Prima - Precious Metals Collection - Flower Embellishments - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gold prima flowers (07 May 2011)

    I purchased two colors to use together in a project of altered art. Very nice.



  • Review: Prima - Precious Metals Collection - Flower Embellishments - Henna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima flowers (07 May 2011)

    Very nicely done. Haven't used them yet, but I'm sure they will look perfect for what I have in mind.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Metal Foliage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz does it again (07 May 2011)

    Tim is one of my very favorite artists and I saw these on one of his videos for altered art. When I found them here, I decided to try to duplicate what Tim did with them. Group them together with other metal pieces to make very interesting groupings.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Timepiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Journaling cards (07 May 2011)

    I really like the Timepiece collection and have been buying several pieces to match. Always looking for unique journal cards and these are it!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Get It In Gear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this one! (28 April 2011)

    Again, it was a little small, but I really like the design a lot! It's the largest of the four stamp sets that I purchased so I like this one the best. I still prefer the larger stamps, but will enjoy using this one.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Chronology

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice pattern (28 April 2011)

    I like the variety of stamps on this, but it is smaller than I thought it would be. I haven't used it yet.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Crown Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice, but smaller than I thought it would be (28 April 2011)

    While I do like the patterns and designs of these stamps, they are very small. They would be more appropriate for cards instead of scrapbooking.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Love Makes the World Go Round

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    nice but small (28 April 2011)

    I haven't used this yet, but really liked the pattern. It's very, very small.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice rub ons to go with the Timepiece Collection products (13 April 2011)

    I purchased several pieces of this collection and it's all very high quality and beautiful designs. I can use it with other vintage looking products too. It's a must have if you bought anything from this collection!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Timepiece Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have if you have this design or any vintage designs (13 April 2011)

    This is a great selection of stickers and letters to use with the Timepiece Collection. All great quality and beautiful designed products.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Clockwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great design of this Timepiece Collection (13 April 2011)

    I purchased the paperpack also and a few other things from this design and all of it is very high quality and great designs! I haven't found anything that I don't like!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timepiece Collection paper pack (13 April 2011)

    This whole collection is amazing and very high quality of products. The designs of the paper pack are all unique and I can't wait to start using them! I bought several of this design and am very pleased with everything.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - Mini Edgy Album with Acrylic Cover - Pocketwatch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timepiece Pocketwatch album (12 April 2011)

    The photo of this does not give you any idea of how cool this album is - it's amazing!!! It's bigger than I thought it would be and there's several pages aloso. I can't wait to use this. I purchased several things in this Timepiece Collection and it's all beautiful and great quality on everything. Do enjoy!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Adhesive Borders with Foil Accents - Warm Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful borders (24 February 2011)

    These are so detailed and pretty. They will go with so many other products from K and CO. too. I can't wait to use these since I purchased almost everything in this Tim Coffey pattern! Love it!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Journal Pockets - Seed Packet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet journal pockets (24 February 2011)

    I love this idea and since I bought the set of most of this design, I can't wait to use them all together. They will also go with other K and Co. products. It's one of my favorite companies for good quality products, and I love it when I can get a good price on them too!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Foil Accents - Cool Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (24 February 2011)

    These are amazing! Very pretty, great quality and these will go with other products from K and Co. Keep them coming!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Foil Accents - Warm Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (24 February 2011)

    Very detailed pieces, great colors and will go with other K and Co. sets that I have too. Great product.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (24 February 2011)

    I can't believe how beautiful this paper pack is, and the quality is outstanding also. Can't wait to use it. It will be for something special, for sure!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Large Craft Punch Set - Double Arches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful set (18 December 2010)

    I have been looking for this style punch for a while, so I was pleased when it came up online. I bought it before it was even on sale because I couldn't wait to get it. The design is amazing!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Edge Punch - Doily Lace Trim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful punch (18 December 2010)

    This is very detailed and pretty. I've tried it out and really love the design.



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Foil and Glitter Accents - Tags and Note Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jubilee tags and note cards (11 October 2010)

    I am so hooked on this design AND K and Company's products, that i purchased three matching products in this Jubilee collection. They are so beautiful!



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jubilee paper pad (11 October 2010)

    I loved this design so much that I purchased three matching products, all in this same design. Absolutely beautiful!



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Adhesive Borders with Foil Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great borders (11 October 2010)

    I have used K and Co's borders in the past, so I jumped at the chance to purchase this design. They are beautiful, so beautiful that I bought three matching products in the Jubilee collection.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 does it up right again! (20 August 2010)

    Everytime that I purchase a new product by Graphic 45 I am so happy that I did! They are designing the most unique products and are above many of the other companies that I use. Keep it coming, Graphic 45 - you just keep getting better and better with each new design. Beautiful!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OMG! this is beautiful! (20 August 2010)

    I almost cried at the beautiful pages in this collection. Each one was uniique and amazing. I can't wait to use these for a very special scrapbook. I hope that they offer matching products to go with this paper pack. Don't miss out on this!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Timeless Romance Collection - Glimmer Screen - Misting Tools - Timeless Romance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels Glimmer Screen (24 March 2010)

    Nice products. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Nature Collection - Glimmer Screen - Misting Tools - Graceful Journey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels Glimmer screen (24 March 2010)

    Can't wait to use it, but everything looks great!



  • Review: Speedball Art Products - 4 Inch Soft Rubber Brayer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brayer (24 March 2010)

    Good quality. Can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dashing and Debonair

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent vintage design (24 February 2010)

    I purchased a few of this line to go with the Romantique products that I also ordered. I love doing heritage albums and have lots of old photos to go with these products. High quality and a great line.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Nature Collection - Screen Prints - Clear Acrylic Stamps - In Flight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great new line of stamps and screens (24 February 2010)

    I love Tattered Angels sprays and have used them randomly. Now I am learning how to use their stamps and screens to have a much nicer looking project.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timely Point of View

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very vintage looking (24 February 2010)

    I purchased some of this line along with the Romantique line because they blend together so nicely. High quality and very beautiful.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydreams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nostelgic (24 February 2010)

    I absolutely love this whole line of products. It all goes well together and I can't wait to use it. High quality and beautiful.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweetheart of Mine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful! (24 February 2010)

    This line is simply beautiful and high quality. Get everything that goes with this line. You won't be sorry. I love it!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Le Romantique Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (24 February 2010)

    Love it, love it love it! I recommend that you get as much of this as you can. It's simply beautiful and high quality!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful! (24 February 2010)

    I ordered a variety of paper from this collection and it is the most beautiful design that I have seen in a while. Perfect for heritage scrapbook/photos. I want the whole set, but it's hard to find it all. Everybody wants it now!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Le Romantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Romantique says it all (24 February 2010)

    I loved this paper and now would rather put it in a frame because it's so beautiful! High quality paper and just simply fabulous. Great for a heritage scrapbook.



  • Review: K and Company - Greenhouse Collection - Adhesive Paper Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun boarders (02 December 2009)

    These colorful boarders are great! I've used a few already and they go with so many other designs. They add such a nice touch to my projects.



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Vintage Beauty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Splendour, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice product (02 December 2009)

    I really liked the pattern in this designed paper stock. Nice quality and they all match with the rest of the products that I ordered of the Ruby Rock It Designs.



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Vintage Beauty Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper design (02 December 2009)

    This design was very unique and interesting. I can't wait to use it with the other matching products that I purchased.



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Vintage Beauty Collection - Die Cut Journaling Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Many item in pack (02 December 2009)

    Loved these! Lots of variety of sizes and designs but all match the Ruby Rock it design item nicely. I am very pleased with my purchase!



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Vintage Beauty Collection - Glitter Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter brads (02 December 2009)

    I can't tell you how beautiful these are. The sparkle in them is also nicely done and I can't wait to use them together with other products from that same line. Well worth the cost!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Basics Collection - 12x12 Journaling Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Journaling cards (05 November 2009)

    I'm sorry to say that I wasn't impressed with these journaling cards. I use a lot of these type cards in my scrapbooks and am always looking for a unique look. These turned out quite plain, so I'm not sure what I will use them for.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rough and Tough Collection - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Little Guy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Guy transparacy (05 November 2009)

    Very cute design and perfect for the baby or the young boy projects. I'm using it in my grandson's scrapbook and it's perfect for what I need it for. Nice product.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Little Sprout Collection - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Giraffe Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Giraffe frame (05 November 2009)

    Loved this the minute I saw it. My grandson's room is done in animal print decorations, so this matches perfectly. Product is nicely done and I can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rough and Tough Collection - 12 x 12 Printed Transparent Overlays - Boys Will Be Boys , BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boys will be boys (05 November 2009)

    I purchased this for my grandson's scrapbook. This is perfect for a boys project and it's an expression that I use a lot, so I had to get it. Great quality and loved the colors.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Christmas Magic Collection - Glitter Cuts Tranparencies - Oval Snow Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ovan snow frame (05 November 2009)

    Very beautiful, with lots of sparkles. I'm saving it for a very special photo. Nice quality.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Flora Collection - Brads and Clips Set, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great product from Anna Griffin (01 August 2009)

    I always know that I will like whatever I order from Anna Griffin's collections. This brad and clip set is high quality and beautiful. It matches the other Flora Collection pieces that I have, so I can't wait to start putting this all together.