Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Nsanusi's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - Rub Ons Swatch Pack - Cowgirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to Use (04 May 2010)

    These rub ons tranfer very easily. I also like that they are individual sheets rather than bound in a book.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Real Wood Collection - 6 x 12 Thin Wood Veneer Paper - Birch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great, but color varies (24 April 2010)

    I love these new wood papers. One should be aware that the color nay not consistent across the piece.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Paper Pack - Wanted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite collection ever! (04 April 2010)

    While I do a lot of western work, that's not the only reason I love this paper. The color palette and patterns seem to lend themselves to so many layouts. This paper made me love Cosmo Cricket!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Smitten Mitten

    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Makes me Jolly (11 March 2010)

    All of Cosmo Cricket's paper patters fit my style. I also like that they are flexible. It might be a Christmas paper, but it adapts to many other lay outs



  • Review: Fiskars - Retractable Fingertip Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works for the cutting impaired! (17 February 2010)

    I am terrible and cutting things out. I have tried exacto knives, but I've never been able to get good neat cuts. WIth the Fiskars I can cut out anything. It's so great and has added so much to my crafting.

    Also I have large hands and long fingers and this product is still comfortable to use.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Expressions Collection - Glitter Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Limeade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute & Free but Frustrationg (14 November 2009)

    I love the look of these. I used them on an album called "Getting our Tree". They were very difficult to get off the backing. Several letters split and had to be glued together and then glued to my project.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Walnut Stain

    I recommend this product

    I use this daily. (09 November 2009)

    I love all of the distress inks. I use them to paint cavasses, tint paper mache and everything else!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Frayed Burlap

    I recommend this product

    Versatile & Delightful (21 October 2009)

    I love all of the Distress ink pads! I use them on so many projects including my mixed media canvasses.