Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Vbrincheck's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Mix (22 August 2012)

    A nice eclectic mix of vintage images for someone who is just starting to collect stamps.



  • Review: Prima - Londonerry Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eclectic Mix (22 August 2012)

    A nice mix of different vintage images for someone that wants many images to choose from.



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Stencils Mask Set - 12 x 12 - Mix 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lot of Dots (22 August 2012)

    I have many stencils with dots but this one is a little different then all the rest so I had to have it.



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Stencils Mask Set - 12 x 12 - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Garden stencil (22 August 2012)

    Donna Downey has done a beautiful job in designing these nature inspired stencils for Prima. I recommend all of them.



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Steampunk (22 August 2012)

    If it's steampunk I have to buy and these are a perfect smaller
    size to fit with all the others I already have.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - Sublime Screens - Mix 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Geometric stencil Collection. (22 August 2012)

    Love all the geometric designs in this one set. I do wish they had done them in a 6"x6" or larger size and that they were not connected by the rivet in the corner.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 7 x 7 - Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Brocade (22 August 2012)

    Had to buy this one too even though I have many brocade style stencils. This one is beautiful and a little different then all the others I already have.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 5 x 7 - Peacock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Peacock Feathers (22 August 2012)

    LOVE the positive and negative spaces of this design. Prima hit it our of the park again.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 7 x 7 - Gears 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunk Awesomeness (22 August 2012)

    Can't get enough of the Steampunk designs out there and this one is fabulous. I bought all of them!!!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 7 x 7 - Gears 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunk Awesomeness (22 August 2012)

    Can't get enough of the Steampunk designs out there and this one is fabulous with it's positive and negative spaces. I bought all of them!!!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 7 x 7 - Gears 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunk Awesomeness (22 August 2012)

    Can't get enough of the Steampunk designs out there and this one is fabulous with it's positive and negative spaces. I bought all of them!!!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 7 x 7 - Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Stencil (22 August 2012)

    Beautiful "Art Nouveau" design stencil by Prima. Just wish they had done one or 2 more with this kind of feel to it.



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Stencil (22 August 2012)

    Prima has done it again by getting Donna Downey to design some nature inspired stencils. Wonderful and beautiful in both sizes.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just A Flat Door (22 August 2012)

    I was disappointed to find that these are just flat doors with photos glued to the surface. Otherwise they are a beautiful embellishment but not what I was hoping for.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just A Flat Door (22 August 2012)

    I was disappointed to find that these are just flat doors with photos glued to the surface. Otherwise they are a beautiful embellishment but not what I was hoping for.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just A Flat Door (22 August 2012)

    I was disappointed to find that these are just flat doors with photos glued to the surface. Otherwise they are a beautiful embellishment but not what I was hoping for.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just A Flat Door (22 August 2012)

    I was disappointed to find that these are just flat doors with photos glued to the surface. Otherwise they are a beautiful embellishment but not what I was hoping for.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just A Flat Door (22 August 2012)

    I was disappointed to find that these are just flat doors with photos glued to the surface. Otherwise they are a beautiful embellishment but not what I was hoping for.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just A Flat Door (22 August 2012)

    I was disappointed to find that these are just flat doors with photos glued to the surface. Otherwise they are a beautiful embellishment but not what I was hoping for.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just A Flat Door (22 August 2012)

    I was disappointed to find that these are just flat doors with photos glued to the surface. Otherwise they are a beautiful embellishment but not what I was hoping for.



  • Review: Darice - 6 x 9 Plastic Mirror Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Plastic Mirror Sheets (20 February 2011)

    Wonderful product and cuts beautifully with a die cutter or paper trimmer. Looks like a real mirror although the image can warp a little because the paper is flexible.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Winter Sketchbook

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamp images (22 December 2010)

    Wonderful images of tree and pinecones. Besides the "Christmas" sentiments it is usable for many other seasons. Nice deep cut rubber images on a storable plastic page.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Reindeer Flight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Deer (22 December 2010)

    Tim has done it again. Lovely die shape and usable for many things besides "Christmas". Very natural poses and unlike any other shapes out there.



  • Review: EK Success - Slim Profile - Mini Punch - 2 Piece Set - Spider and Skull, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spider & Skull set (17 August 2009)

    Really cute set with a cool lock to keep the punch smaller for easier storage. Punch designs works beautifully especially the spider. The legs punch out nice and clean with no mangling.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Halloween - Edge Punch - Graveyard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graveyard border punch (17 August 2009)

    Martha Stewart punches work great and this is a new design that lets you fold up the guides. (Makes storing them so much easier.) The design of the punch is extra cute with all the gravestones and even a raven sitting on one of the headstones.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Holiday - Corner Craft Punch - Bats, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bats Corner Punch (17 August 2009)

    As always Martha Stewart punches work terrific. These are a new design where the corner guides fold out. Makes it extra nice to store because the guides stay tucked out of the way.