Eiramannod's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Another great Ranger Product (09 October 2011)

    When I first saw the distress stains by Ranger I really didn't think I needed them. I have the ink pads and both regular and distress stickles. So what would I need with more of the same? The distress stains cover a larger area, which I found out when I watched a Tim Holtz video on them and which I confirmed when I used this one, Aged Mahogany, on my first Steam Punk layout. I love this color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning! (07 September 2011)

    I was a little worried that I wouldn't actually like this paper in person. Sometimes that happens: you see something that appeals to you online but in person it's just not what you were hoping for. However, I took a chance on this and ordered two. And I'm very glad I did. I like it better in person than online. Its price is only 69 cents, which is another plus. The paper is a little thin, which is probably why the price is as low as it is, but I don't mind the thinness because it is so beautiful. I don't know how I'll use it yet, but if it ends up being a background sheet, I'll use plain cardstock behind it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this! (07 September 2011)

    Just got this today and love it so much that I'm going to order more Jack and Jill pages. The paper is fairly heavy, which I absolutely love. Jack and Jill are darling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paprika stickles (05 July 2011)

    I'm reordering this so I don't run out. I love this color. It goes great with pumpkin smooch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Blushing Picnic flowers (17 June 2011)

    As you can probably tell from the picture, all these flowers go well together. They seem to be made from the same paper, but the centers and styles vary. It's nice to have such variety and I love these colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bella Notte Vermont (17 June 2011)

    These flowers are, like pretty much all Prima, wonderful. I love the detailed painting of the area around the centers and the lifelike stamens. They look more fragile than they are. I'd like to order the whole Bella Notte line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pinehurst flowers (17 June 2011)

    I'm very pleased with these flowers. They look fragile but are sturdier than they look. Some of them look like real, pressed flowers to me while others look like wildflowers. I guess they're a little different from what I usually get and that means variety for my layouts, but as always, I love, love, love Prima.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Roosevelt Collection (10 June 2011)

    Just got these flowers and they are gorgeous. Can't wait to use them. They're my favorite of all I ordered. The colors are vivid and love the centers.



  • Verified Buyer

    This paper is awesome (07 June 2011)

    Love, love, love this paper. It really dresses up a layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this! (28 April 2011)

    I am very pleased with how this looked on my layout, but i only was able to use it for one page, plus part of a practice page and it is mostly gone. It's too expensive, in my opinion, but i am planning to buy more. If the price were lower, I would definitely give it five stars.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this product! (24 October 2009)

    These just came today and I am very pleased with them. They are stunning in person. Better than the photo. I can't wait to use them in a layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Red Tricycle (15 August 2009)

    This sticker is amazingly detailed and a very nice size. It may very well be my favorite sticker ever.