Cheryle123's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Good Buy (29 May 2015)

    The blue is deeper than pictured, but still very awesome. Great for my airplane page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Buy (29 May 2015)

    Quality is excellent, color are vibrant and very quick delivery.



  • Verified Buyer

    Seattle Space Needle (15 September 2013)

    Worked out great. Sprayed with Tattered Angels to add sparkle and worked out great. Sprayed against black so now I have that impression to use as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Aglow paper (09 April 2013)

    A nice complement to the firefly paper and is more gorgous in person than what the site shows.l Love it



  • Verified Buyer

    Fireflies paper (09 April 2013)

    Totally gorgous paper, using for a Tinkerbell layout and it is just perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Magic Twilight Tape (17 December 2012)

    The stars are very faint and hard to see. Hope it looks better on colored cardstock. Would recommend with the note of the stars are hard to see, not as white as pictured.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buckels (17 December 2012)

    Really cute, looks great when I made dazzle farmer pants.



  • Verified Buyer

    mama-razzi aperture (22 September 2012)

    nice complete to other paper in this line. Wonderful to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mama-razzi (22 September 2012)

    Awesome paper, excellent quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Alaska (28 April 2012)

    It is so much more awesome than the pictures shows. Great for night sky pages or Alaska pages. Quality is great. Love the paper and plan on ordering more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disney (28 April 2012)

    As always extremely good quality paper to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disney (28 April 2012)

    Plan to use it on a Tinkerbell page, coordinates with the colors I took at Disney in Dec. Awesome paper to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disney (28 April 2012)

    Will use the red colored side for a Christmas page for Disney Hollywood's Osborn light show



  • Verified Buyer

    Ocean Bubbles (28 April 2012)

    The quality is awsome and made up into a really cute Discovery Cove page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Joy Ride Buttons (01 July 2010)

    The colors are exactly what I was looking for and could not find in the stores.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doddlebug - fourth of July Assortment (22 April 2010)

    Very nice selection of paper, good for either boy or girl or pages for family who have been or are in the service.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disney Maga Paper Pack (22 April 2010)

    Fantastic paper, can't wait for it to be restocked so I order a second one.