Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cheryle123's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Washington - Laser Cut - Space Needle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Seattle Space Needle (15 September 2013)

    Worked out great. Sprayed with Tattered Angels to add sparkle and worked out great. Sprayed against black so now I have that impression to use as well.



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Aglow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Aglow paper (09 April 2013)

    A nice complement to the firefly paper and is more gorgous in person than what the site shows.l Love it



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fireflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fireflies paper (09 April 2013)

    Totally gorgous paper, using for a Tinkerbell layout and it is just perfect.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Trendy Tape - Magic Twilight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic Twilight Tape (17 December 2012)

    The stars are very faint and hard to see. Hope it looks better on colored cardstock. Would recommend with the note of the stars are hard to see, not as white as pictured.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Bling - Jeweled Ribbon Buckles - Magic One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buckels (17 December 2012)

    Really cute, looks great when I made dazzle farmer pants.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Aperture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mama-razzi aperture (22 September 2012)

    nice complete to other paper in this line. Wonderful to work with.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mama-razzi (22 September 2012)

    Awesome paper, excellent quality



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alaska (28 April 2012)

    It is so much more awesome than the pictures shows. Great for night sky pages or Alaska pages. Quality is great. Love the paper and plan on ordering more.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - 12x12 Paper - Magic Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney (28 April 2012)

    As always extremely good quality paper to work with.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunlight Daisies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney (28 April 2012)

    Plan to use it on a Tinkerbell page, coordinates with the colors I took at Disney in Dec. Awesome paper to work with.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney (28 April 2012)

    Will use the red colored side for a Christmas page for Disney Hollywood's Osborn light show



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Ocean Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ocean Bubbles (28 April 2012)

    The quality is awsome and made up into a really cute Discovery Cove page.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Joy Ride Collection - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Joy Ride Buttons (01 July 2010)

    The colors are exactly what I was looking for and could not find in the stores.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Fourth of July Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doddlebug - fourth of July Assortment (22 April 2010)

    Very nice selection of paper, good for either boy or girl or pages for family who have been or are in the service.



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Collection - 12 inch x 12 inch Mega Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney Maga Paper Pack (22 April 2010)

    Fantastic paper, can't wait for it to be restocked so I order a second one.