Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sunnydi's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Magicut - Ribbon Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this ribbon cutter (05 December 2013)

    I cut a lot of 6" long pieces of ribbon today with this tool and it worked great. What I did was cut the end off spool first using this unit and then stood up over the unit which was on my cutting mat that has measured lines on it. I put the unit on the 1" mark and pulled the ribbon thru the unit to the 7" mark and then pressed the bar thereby cutting a 6" piece... very fast and easy.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Edge Punch Cartridge - Fronds and Dots

    I recommend this product

    Fun design (08 November 2013)

    I like this one and do have it. I used it in a spider layout I did as it sorta resembles webs...but would be lovely for a nature inspired layout also. This MS system works great.



  • Review: Xacto Laser Paper Trimmer - 12 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous trimmer (12 October 2013)

    I can't imagine scrapping without this trimmer... I can mat my photos so fast and accurate with it.. a real winner in my room.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sparklets - Crimson

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettier in real life.... (19 July 2013)

    I love these Sparklets. I had 7 sets of them in various colors and used them; now I am restocked. They are much prettier in real life... the pic does not do them justice.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sparklets - Cameo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettier in real life.... (19 July 2013)

    I love these Sparklets. I had 7 sets of them in various colors and used them; now I am restocked. They are much prettier in real life... the pic does not do them justice.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sparklets - Royal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettier in real life.... (19 July 2013)

    I love these Sparklets. I had 7 sets of them in various colors and used them; now I am restocked. They are much prettier in real life... the pic does not do them justice.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sparklets - Rouge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettier in real life.... (19 July 2013)

    I love these Sparklets. I had 7 sets of them in various colors and used them; now I am restocked. They are much prettier in real life... the pic does not do them justice.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sparklets - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty in real life.... (19 July 2013)

    I love these Sparklets. I had 7 sets of them in various colors and used them; now I am restocked. They are much prettier in real life... the pic does not do them justice.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Edge Punch Starter Set - Eyelet Doily

    I recommend this product

    Circle cut system is fabulous (16 April 2013)

    this punch system by Martha is so versatile and easy to use. How fun and creative it is to be able to create different sizes with the same edge. Good job MS>



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Paper Rosette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rosettes are easy now (03 November 2012)

    I find using the TH rosette die so easy and fun. You can cut two of different colors/designs and glue them together to make a bigger rosette.. great.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Lace Kerchief

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun, Fast but be careful if have wrist problems (18 February 2012)

    They are big so storage takes thinking... mine takes a good 'push down' on the handle to cut. If you have wrist problems, as I do, you will want to do what I did: I hung the handle off the edge of table so when I punched down I could keep my wrist from bending up...hanging hand off the end of handle to keep wrist straight.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Floral Burst

    I recommend this product

    Fast, Fun but not for 'the weak of wrist' (18 February 2012)

    They are big so storage takes thinking... mine takes a good 'push down' on the handle to cut. If you have wrist problems, as I do, you will want to do what I did: I hung the handle off the edge of table so when I punched down I could keep my wrist from bending up...hanging hand off the end of handle to keep wrist straight.



  • Review: Bazzill - Lickety Slip - 12x12 D-Ring Album Refills - 4x6 Photos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BBP photo protectors (14 February 2012)

    I like these. They are not as thick and cloudy as the WeRMemory ones but they are thick enough not to fall apart easily.. The colors of the photos are not changed drastically.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 Three Ring - 10 Pack

    I don't recommend this product

    Have a cloudy whitish look to them. (04 February 2012)

    The keepers have a whitish/cloudy look to them and change the colors of pictures and papers used on my layouts. Very disappointed.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - Four 4 x 6 Three 4 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeves - Fits 12 x 12 Three Ring Albums

    I don't recommend this product

    My We R Memory Keepers are cloudy (04 February 2012)

    The keepers have a whitish/cloudy look to them and change the colors of pictures.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Disney Collection - Mickey Font - Alphabet Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey Font is fabulous (12 August 2010)

    I love the whimsical nature of this font and when you cut it out in the Silhouette setting you get Four different shapes to use. Check out my gallery (Scraproom) to see what I mean.



  • Review: Scotch ATG 714 - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive (Purchase Separately)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best adhesive tool I own (01 May 2010)

    I own this, use this daily and LOVE this atg unit. It's saves me a lot of money and works so well. Scotch made a great unit.



  • Review: Xyron - Creatopia Machine Bundle - 12 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Creatopia: Nice but can challenge the budget (31 January 2010)

    I bought the Creatopia for the purpose of having ability to glue 12" paper, and it does that well. I like the 12" fabric adhesive also. I am waiting for the 12" embossing rollers to come available. Have been told they won't ship from China until March 2010.

    The machine has a large footprint; the features are nice: full 12" embossing, embossing edges only, 12" gluing, ability to cut multiple strips, die cutting... but all this comes at a steep price. Each component is, in my opinion, pricey. I have two nice embossing/cutting manual machines and will not order the component to the Creatopia that does that.

    I have found the cutting blade units to be hard to snap onto the bar. I emailed Provocraft and they told me that is normal.

    Would I recommend this to a friend: No due to cost of everything.



  • Review: Deja Views - Little Yellow Bicycle - The Sharon Ann Christmas Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Tablet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LYB Fantastic pack (15 October 2009)

    I can't get enough of these papers. Bought another pack to have (before it is discontinued). These colors and paterns are so beautiful and easy to work with, and always a good quality!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Felt Stickers - Berry Sweet Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Flowers (31 August 2009)

    I'm glad I ordered two packages of these fun felt flowers to use with the K&C pack of paper I also bought.



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - Grand Adhesions - Berry Sweet Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Embellishments (31 August 2009)

    I'm so glad I bought these to use with the K&C paper pack. These are very rich in detail.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Hello Kitty Collection - Die Cutting Template - Easter Eggs, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute border Die (31 August 2009)

    This will be so fun to use for quick cards.



  • Review: Sizzix - True Love Collection - Sizzlets Die - Die Cutting Template - 3 Pack - Medium - Lovely Flourishes Set, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Flourishes (31 August 2009)

    I'm excited to have these as a way of quickly cutting some medium size flourishes. I like the design of these and it will be fun to use them and embellish them as I desire.



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Emma Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful flowers (31 August 2009)

    These flowers are very rich in color and dimension and I can hardly wait to use them. Very happy I bought two packages of them.



  • Review: SEI - Moravia Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Foil Paper - Michov

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful, quality paper (25 August 2009)

    This Moravia striped paper is truly pretty. Some of the stripes are a shiny foil so gives it some richness.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - 12 x 12 Glitter Cardstock - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Glitter cardstock (21 July 2009)

    It is so pretty and fun to use in cutting out titles with my Sizzix.



  • Review: Prima - Wildwood Collection - Wood and Mulberry Flowers - Mushroom

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Pretty...but (21 July 2009)

    These are pretty but very thick and a couple of them are very delicate. They would bulk up a layout too much for my preference and also would fall apart in the page turning process if done a lot. I'll have to use them somewhere else than a layout.



  • Review: Prima - Wildwood Collection - Wood and Mulberry Flowers - Rugosa

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Pretty.......but: (21 July 2009)

    These are pretty but very thick and a couple of them are very delicate. They would bulk up a layout too much for my preference and also would fall apart in the page turning process if done a lot. I'll have to use them somewhere else than a layout.



  • Review: Prima - Caboodles Collection - Flower Can - Mix 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these (27 June 2009)

    I used these instantly; love that they have leaves. The green adds such a natural look to them.



  • Review: Prima - Caboodles Collection - Flower Can - Mix 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these (27 June 2009)

    I've only had these a week and instantly used the pink ones on a layout. Love that they have leaves; such a nice, refreshing look.



  • Review: Sizzix - Accessory - Large Rolling Tote - Gray with Black Trim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix rolling tote very convenient (14 April 2009)

    This tote does house my Bigshot great. I have used it for other things as well and with that wonderful shelf in there I have a great way to organize well.



  • Review: Mimi - Impression Stamp and Ink Case - Lilac, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mimi Impression Stamp Case (10 April 2009)

    I bought this to put my tiny alphabet wood block sets in for going to crops. This case wiht it's see thru top is perfect for my need. I have 6 sets in it.



  • Review: Chicory Chic - Ribbon Ring - Ribbon Tags - 60 Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product to store ribbons in (13 January 2009)

    I like the Ribbon Ring system due to its easy to use nature...and when completed makes such a pretty rainbow display.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Spatula

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great spatula (11 January 2009)

    I own an Expressions and like the Slice Spatula better than the Cricut one because of the pointed tip. This helps a lot to get under those little cut things.



  • Review: Fiskars - Premium Crafter's Trimmer - 12 Inch, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like the new cutter (11 January 2009)

    I like that Fiskars came out with a cutter that has a wider base (6"). This makes measuring items easier. The surface is a different material than past ones have been and is more slippery which makes it easier to move papers around: I LOVE this surface! The little opening where the blade slides thru the plastic guide has a thin wire to help you 'see' the middle where the blade will cut. I'm not sure this is any help and wonder how long it will be before it is out of alignment??



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Die Cutting Template - Alphabet Monograms, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzlits Dec. Alpha Strip is Super (10 December 2008)

    I really like the alpha Sizzlits Strips. They are fast and easy to use. This is my fav due to it being cursive looking.



  • Review: Fiskars - Twist and Flip - 2-in-1 Corner Rounder Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Twist and Flip is a flop for me (16 November 2008)

    This item does not work conveniently for me. Getting the paper into it 'squarely', and keeping it there while cutting the corner is not easy. All my corner cuts are a little off. I'm not happy with this item and have given up practicing with it.



  • Review: Zutter - Round-It-All - Heavy Duty Corner Rounder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter Cutter is Great (16 November 2008)

    I like the strength of cutting this does and the items seat into it very well so you get a good even cut. Easy to use.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Build a Blossom Kit - Spring and Summer - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Deal (12 October 2008)

    I bought this at the sale price and wowzer glad I did. There are so many flowers...what a deal. They are a nice silk and out of all of them there was only one defected one. Brads are fun and I know I'll use these a lot.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tweezers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    MM Tweezers (28 August 2008)

    I bought this item and am very disapointed that the tips are rounded and not 'point sharp'. I've been using the Honey Bee Tweezers and the tips are extremely pointed. I do like the larger, flat part for ones fingers to rest on when squeezing but would not recommend this item for picking up very small items (like little Cricut cut items). I don't see I'll be using them.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Border Punches give a Big Punch in creativity (07 July 2008)

    I have several of their border punches and use this one when want an elegant look. They are easy to use and it's fun being creative with them. Fiskars makes quality products.



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It is the best craft knife around....... (07 July 2008)

    I love this little knife. I can control the cutting so well and it is not awkward to hold. Love it.



  • Review: All My Memories - Tote-Ally Cool Tote 3 - Shoulder Bag - Pink Polka Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AMM Tote-Ally Cool Tote 3-shouldbag is Totally COOL (02 June 2008)

    I bought this tote recently and I love it. I can pack many tools inside in the little compartments, etc., and the 'kits' I create using my Coppin' Companions. A 12x12 album will fit inside. A really great thing about this tote is the fact that it stays upright. The bottom is constructed so it 'sits up'. I really appreciate that.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Hannah Collection - Eyelet Photo Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eyelet Photo corners (27 May 2008)

    I bought these just recently and was surprised that they are made from fabric. I thought they would be paper. The color is more ivory than white. I will find a way to use them but was hoping for white paper eyelet photo corners. It's too bad the descripton of them does not say "fabric". They are nice though.



  • Review: Bazzill - Splat Mat - 18x15 Inches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics Splat Mat is Great (25 May 2008)

    I love this mat. I find that everything cleans or flicks off it so easily. If I'm not going to work on a layout for a couple of days I cover it with this mat...keeps the dust off!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Lisa & Becky - Wire Rail System - 15 Inch Rail

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rail System Rails by Lisa and Becky (Cropper Hopper) (22 May 2008)

    I had a small area on the wall above my work table that I thought I'd put shelving on. Finding some that don't come out far from the wall, that were the right length proved difficult. I discovered this system and knowing it would fit, purchased it, installed it myself and I love it. It is of good quality material. Having the 'above' shelf and 'below' shelf has cleared my work table of the little things I like to keep close. I do know how to use a drill...so installation of these Rails was easy for me.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Lisa & Becky - Wire Rail System - 4 Inch Shelf, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rail System Shelf by Lisa and Becky (Cropper Hopper) (22 May 2008)

    I had a small area on the wall above my work table that I thought I'd put shelving on. Finding some that don't come out far from the wall, that were the right length proved difficult. I discovered this system and knowing it would fit, purchased it, installed it myself and I love it. It is of good quality material. Having the 'above' shelf and 'below' shelf has cleared my work table of the little things I like to keep close. I do know how to use a drill...so installation was easy for me.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Lisa and Becky - Over the Rail Shelf, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rail System Shelf from Lisa and Becky (Cropper Hopper) (22 May 2008)

    I had a small area on the wall above my work table that I thought I'd put shelving on. Finding some that don't come out far from the wall, that were the right length proved difficult. I discovered this system and knowing it would fit, purchased it, installed it myself and I love it. It is of good quality material. Having the 'above' shelf and 'below' shelf has cleared my work table of the little things I like to keep close. I do know how to use a drill...so installation was easy for me.