Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jag150's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Baby Boy Collection - 12x12 Paper - Baby Boy Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (30 March 2010)

    My daughter is a "plaid" lover and I wanted to include a lot of it in her scrapbook. This is a great design, great color, great quality paper. Looks great in her book!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Camping Adventure Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tiki Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of My Staples (30 March 2010)

    I always keep a stock of this paper around. It's great for any kind of outdoor pics. Whether it's camping, picnicing, fishing, etc. its a great addition on any page. I've even used this for Disneyland pics. Was great with Thunder Mountain and Pirates of the Carribean!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Military Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Government Issued

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really nice!! (26 October 2010)

    This paper is excellent. The quality is great and the design is fabulous. I used it in several places in my son's military album. It was perfect for centering a 5x7 photo, and I had to embellish very little because of the great design.



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Snack-N-Scrap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Little Helper (26 October 2010)

    I hesitated purchasing this Cutie because a couple of the other reviews I read stated it was a little difficult to attach to the handle of your tote. I did not find this to be true at all! The velcro straps were long enough to go up and over the handle and then back around the sides which gave the Cutie a really snug fit. The velcro is really good quality, really strong hold. I did not use the Cutie to hold my drink. I have a cup holder for that and I am too clumsy to put an open beverage over the top of my open tote! But I did use it to hold some of my smaller tools (paper edger, small punches, pens), my cell phone, my glasses and my M&M's. It was really nice to have a little space to put these things so they didn't get buried under all the paper on my work surface. I was at a retreat and many of the women were wishing they had my Cutie! I highly recommend it. You will not regret making this purchase.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Easy Access Paper Holder

    I recommend this product

    Best Solution Ever (16 November 2010)

    I waited a long time to find the right storage solution for all my mounds of paper. I have had my Easy Access Paper Holders (4 of them) now for nearly a year. Some of the reviews stated that they were a little difficult to put together. I did not find this to be true at all. I am a single mom and over the years have had to learn to be handy - maybe that helped - but I found they were very easy to assemble (all by myself), are extemely sturdy, and hold tons and tons of paper. I use 2 of my holders for solid colored card stocks and the other two to hold all my project envelopes (the envelopes fit just as nicely as the paper). Going vertical saves a lot of room and looks attractive! I love these holders and highly recommend them to everyone.



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring Album - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Album! (12 December 2011)

    I've had this album for about a year now. It is FABULOUS! The quality is wonderful. I've traveled to a number of crops with it and it travels with me. It has withstood all the banging around it gets from traveling. It holds a ton of pages and I like how you can change up the cover to suit your mood, the season, or a special occasion. This is a great product. You will not regret this purchase.



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Customizable Binder (05 January 2012)

    I now own 3 of the American Crafts Customizable 12x12 D-ring binders. These binders are very well made, very sturdy, and very attractive. It is fun to customize the outside of the binders. The D-rings work very well, no overlapping or dragging. The binders hold a lot of pages and work really well at keeping completed pages safe in your crafting tote while traveling to and from crops. I am planning on purchasing more of these in the future.



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Customizable Binder (05 January 2012)

    I now own 3 of the American Crafts Customizable 12x12 D-ring binders. These binders are very well made, very sturdy, and very attractive. It is fun to customize the outside of the binders. The D-rings work very well, no overlapping or dragging. The binders hold a lot of pages and work really well at keeping completed pages safe in your crafting tote while traveling to and from crops. I am planning on purchasing more of these in the future.