Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Michelle Hernandez's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Black Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No what I expected (10 June 2010)

    This is gorgeous paper. I got it because I have a thing for lace borders. I thought it would be thicker but this works.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Trendy Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Red Wallpaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOOOOVE it! (25 August 2009)

    This paper is just too beautiful. I think I'm a paper maniac. I'm having problems using it because I don't want to mar the surface.



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Kindred Spirit Collection - Gems -Twinkles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (25 August 2009)

    Great product and great price. Lots of sparkle. I may have to order several more packs of these! I was a bit apprehensive about the glue backing but it's holding up very well so far.



  • Review: Three Bugs in a Rug - 5 Yards of Ribbon - Sunrise, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute (25 August 2009)

    I'm glad I bought these- I love bright colors and these fit the bill. The generous length makes them perfect for 12x12 paper border decoration.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock Paper - Wild Berry Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (25 August 2009)

    Gorgeous color and nice thickness to the paper- wish I had bought more leaves.



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - 12 x 12 Silhouettes Die Cut Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colors are off (25 August 2009)

    I thought the colors for these cut outs would be brighter than what they are. A fair description would be light orange, light yellow and beige- I thought I was getting a bright red and yellow item. The quality of the paper is beautiful and the cut outs are really spectacular- this is a unique product that I could not have made myself and I know it will look great when I finally come up with a layout for it.



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Clear Acrylic Shapes - XL Birds, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great idea (25 August 2009)

    I wish I had more shapes like these. I am using them to make cut outs since I can't draw to save my life. The price is quite fair and you can even work on them directly to make pretty ornaments.



  • Review: Making Memories - Animal Crackers Collection - Embellishment Kit - Ella, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not so great. (25 August 2009)

    Th price for this item isn't justified for what it contains. The colors are too bland and the quality of the paper leaves much to be desired. I will use the flowers and cut outs but I think I could have spent my money on paper to better effect.