Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

DMscrapper's Reviews

  • Review: Paper House Productions - Ireland Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Pint of Beer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper House Products (27 September 2012)

    This little Die cut was perfect for a layout I had already finished but it just needed a little
    something" and this was it!



  • Review: Echo Park - Chillingsworth Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dictionary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park (27 September 2012)

    I really love Halloween paper however it is difficult to fin some that I really like and I really like this one, it's vintage looking.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Halloween Collection - Paper - Silly Spiders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations Adornit (27 September 2012)

    I really love this cute little spider paper. This is really cute Halloween paper. would definitely recommend this paper to others



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mechanical Mind

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 (27 September 2012)

    I am a huge fan of Graphic 45 and really love this paper!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Steampunk Debutante

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 (27 September 2012)

    I am a huge fan of Graphic 45 and I really love this paper!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Mini 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini 8 Punch (27 September 2012)

    I was so excited to receive this punch. I like the larger ones but I love the mini punch. I have used this and shared it with friends and absolutely love it......it did not disappoint!



  • Review: Clever Handmade - Out of This World Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Barber Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (27 September 2012)

    I really love the color of this paper and am excited to use it.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - The Sweetest Thing Collection - Honey - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Minds Eye 6" paper pad (27 September 2012)

    I really love the colors and assortment of paper in this pad. I would recommend it to others



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - The Sweetest Thing Collection - Tangerine - Decorative Buttons - Hello

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Minds Eye embellishments (27 September 2012)

    I love this type of embellishment and these didn't let me down. I will really enjoy using these.