Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

TrishPend's Reviews

  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Deco Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deco Christmas Stamp (17 December 2013)

    I always enjoy using my stamps from the Tim Holtz line. The Deco Christmas is a very nice set...great size for card making etc.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Poinsettia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pointsetta Bigz Die (17 December 2013)

    This is one of the most beautiful dies I have purched. I like that I can make two different size flowers. I love this die..what can I say.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Halloween - Extra Long Die Cutting Template - Crescent Moon and Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Moon & Stars Die (25 November 2013)

    I fell in love with this die. There are so many ways to use this die cut. It could be used for 4th. of July--- a baby card--- and I certainly will use it for Christmas.
    I have always found the T.H. Die's for SIZZIX to be made of sturdy material and all of mine have lasted thru the years.

    I am glad I ordered it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Bird Song Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jasmine Dream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 BIRD SONG (18 September 2013)


    First off I must tell you that in July I went to Pacific Grove, Ca. to a Festival called *Festival of Lights* This paper is just perfect---for all my pictures I took.

    G 45 always has the best paper--the feel of the paper--the colors & themes they come up with....you will never go wrong choosing their papers.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Hallow's Eve Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ghastly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Paper (18 November 2012)

    A very cute paper theme; back & front. Nice colors and paper weight.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Mini Bat and Skull Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Die Cutting (18 November 2012)

    Nice size for a greeting card. Cuts out easy as always.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Adhesive Mirrored Sheets

    I recommend this product

    Mirrored Sheets (29 September 2012)

    I was surprised that it actually does reflex an image. It is a nice size & I used just sissor's to cut it..leaves a small rough edge though.
    I am glad I purched it & plann on using it cards.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A Ladies' Diary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Collection (19 July 2012)

    The new Ladie's Diary Collection is just so beautiful there are no words to explain how georgious the colors are. Each time G 45 puts out a collection I think they could do no better but they have with this one.
    If you rated higher than a 5 I would give it a 10.....



  • Review: Prima - Petal Stick Pins - Beads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Push Pins by Prima (15 July 2012)

    Here again these pins are beautiful. They are nice and long, their choice of colors are wonderful.



  • Review: Prima - Genie Stones - Black Wrap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Genie Stones (15 July 2012)

    What beautiful colors these are. A very nice size, good quality & made beautifully. Just the right bling for any project I think.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Palmer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pineapple Harlequin - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin Papers (11 June 2012)

    I have several of her papers in the old fashion prints and they are beautiful. No matter if you get the Pineapple Harlequin, or the other ones. The colors are so vivid.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Patriotic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Stars and Stripes Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    4th of July paper (11 June 2012)

    Such a pretty paper and it looks so old. Lots of good things you can do with this paper.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Road Trip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamps (09 May 2012)

    Oh this set is another cute set. Great for either a guy or even a gal who maybe into the old nastalgic look. How cute would this be on a page of cars from a car show ???



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Clock Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Foam Stamping (20 April 2012)

    She is so pretty and the details came out so perfect.
    I used my Copic's to color her face and it brought her to life all most.