Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Forevervampress's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Liquid Gold (28 June 2010)

    I love this embossing powder so much! When you heat it, the powder bubbles up into liquid gold and when it dries it looks gorgeous! I am not a fan of gold (I prefer silver mostly) but I use this product much more than I expected!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 365 Degrees Collection - Clear Stamps - Impressions

    I recommend this product

    Clear Impressions (02 June 2010)

    These stamps give such clear impressions every time. I love the designs, especially those stars! Inspiring words, too!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clearly Crackled (01 May 2010)

    This is the cooles crackle paint ever! I really like how you can crackle over photos and embellies! I love using this stuff! I especially like to ink over the crackled finish!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 6 x 12 Grungepaper - 6 Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Material (20 April 2010)

    Grungepaper is such a cool material to work with! Love that it is thinner that grungeboard yet is sturdy and flexible! This stuff is great, especially when you want to be careful about tearing.



  • Review: October Afternoon - Cherry Hill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tea Towel, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like a vintage tablecloth (20 April 2010)

    I love the look of this paper. It reminds me of a vintage tablecloth or tea towel! So cute! And I love the blue of the background!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Bingo Card Alphabet Tiles - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dark Bingo (20 April 2010)

    It's about time I found some black bingo cards! I really love the look of bingo cards on layouts but I want to see more unusual colors! Black is definitely a good color for me in these!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Twitterpated Collection - Studded Stickers - Foxy Dots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute as Cute Can Be (20 April 2010)

    This little studded embellishment is so cute! look at that face! how could you not love it. The only problem I had with this was losing a couple of the studs from it because I wasn't gentle enough peeling it off the paper. Other than that I had no problems with it and it made the page I used it on look awesome!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timely Point of View

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Many Pocket Watches! (20 April 2010)

    I really like this paper! I love anythin with clocks on it so all the watches on this paper make it one of my favorites!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Vintage Love Collection - Whatnots - Vintage Cards, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Additions (20 April 2010)

    These cards are such awesome additions to any layout! Really cool images that anyone would love to include in any vintage project!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Vintage Love Collection - Paper Layers - Vintage, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great illusion (20 April 2010)

    These little pages give a great illusion. The images are beautiful and you can see through them to the book pages and script underneath. A wonderful addition to any vintage page!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Kismet Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red Ledger Page (20 April 2010)

    Love that this is a ledger page in an unusual color. not that erd is unusual but that most ledger papers come in white, beige, or ivory! Really cool paper! I love that it looks distressed already!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Tidbits Embellishment Packs - Beetle Black Assortment, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buttons and more buttons (20 April 2010)

    I really liked the tidbits in here, which are mostly buttons, but I would have really liked to see some more unusual pieces. These are cute though and its nice to have all of one color in a package.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cherries Jubilee Collection - 12 x 12 Accent Paper - Cherry Amore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cherry-O (20 April 2010)

    Cutest little cherry design on a beautifully delicate pink background!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Skull and Crossbones Collection - Scrapbook Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rock Star Papers (20 April 2010)

    This paper pack rocks! The paper designs are so cool! Very teen and rocker friendly! They don't make too many papers like these! Luv them!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Nook and Pantry Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cup of Tea Bitsy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tea time (20 April 2010)

    These mini stamps are adorable! They stamp very clear images and the images are adorable! Wish they made these in a larger size!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Locket Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The key to my heart (20 April 2010)

    These keyholes and keys are so elegant and detailed! I love them! they can be used in layouts, cards and even in jewelry! Really pretty!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Timepieces - Metal Clock Faces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tick Tock (20 April 2010)

    These clock faces are one of the coolest embellishments I've seen. I happen to love clocks, though. lol. You can leave them as is or add one of the game spinners from this collection to make it look more authentic.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Fragments - Clear Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Charming! (08 April 2010)

    These clear fragments are great to make your own little charms! You just add an image to the back and viola! you have a charm to use on a bracelet or necklace or even on a scrapbook page. So much fun to play with!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Adage Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Admit One (08 April 2010)

    These cute little addage tickets are so much fun to use! They are small enough that you can add them any where on a layout and add that extra appeal! A great way to convey a thought or a feeling about the subject you are scrapping about!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Halloween Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Hocus Pocus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Paper (25 September 2009)

    I used this paper for a Halloween LO but I think it can be used for any number of LO's. It was a fun design to use.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Thermography Paper - Nightscape, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    Creates Mystery (23 September 2009)

    The design on this paper is wonderful; it creates some mystery which is a good thing for a Halloween paper. I did not like how glossy the paper finish was though. I would have preferred just the black and white accents to be glossy and the rest of the paper to be matte.



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Cute Little Stamps (20 September 2009)

    The stamps are small but add an adorable touch to a LO.