Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cherhugs48's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy - 4 Ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Crackle Pain (17 November 2011)

    Love this product and results when used. So very happy to find a larger size is now available.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Configurations - Framed Box 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Configurations Framed Box (09 January 2011)

    I love this box. I'm collecting little items from my past to use in each box to storybook my life....The construction and the sturdy construction really impressed me....Another great item for T!m Holtz.....Oh so Cool!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles (12 December 2010)

    I ordered several colors and love the effect given by all. I'm sure I will purchase more in the future. Love them!



  • Review: Core'dinations - The Chocolate Box - 12 x 12 Color Core Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Card Stock (28 June 2010)

    I was expecting the highlight colors to be a little brighter. But I have planned out a project to use this product with. I have Sizzix embossing pockets and I will make the cover for a memory book /journal with them.



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Tape Runner XL - Dispenser - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memory Tape Runner XL (28 June 2010)

    Love this dispenser. Makes projects so easy to put together. Now I will have to purchase the refills . Great product.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Fragments - Clear Tiles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fragments (07 October 2009)

    Great item, used as embellishments on key chains and book marks. Very easy to drill.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Metallic Mixatives - 2 Pack - Gold and Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (11 September 2009)

    Great Product. I'll have to get pearl and copper to add to my craft supplies.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (11 September 2009)

    I think I will be ordering another sheet.

    Cleans up well. Have even used it with Friendly Plastic projects and when I paint I find I can wipe up both oil and acrylic paint easily.