Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Dgardnermd's Reviews

  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Essentials Box - Rectangle (10 pack)

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Embelllishment box (02 October 2010)

    I bought the wrong size by mistake for my box. I 've been looking for the bigger Copper Hopper organizer box that this one fits but haven't found it yet.



  • Review: Staz On Ink Pads - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Jet Black Staz on Ink (22 July 2012)

    It may be my ignoorance with using inks but this one is too strong in odor and difficult to clean up. I'm staying away from this one for now.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Cards - Small - 10 pack - One and One-Half Inch by Three Inch - 1.75x3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ribbon storage (22 February 2011)

    These are relatively large cards compared to the smaller ones I use in my small embellishment boxes. These fit in the larger rectangle embellishment boxes. They do not fit in the CH storage box; only the large CH storage box which I cannot find anymore.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Photo Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Photo case (02 October 2010)

    Actually great for photo storage but I am actually using it to hold my big bulky items: punches.



  • Review: EZ Mount Stamp N Store - Light weight Storage Tabbed Panels 5 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear Stamp Storage panels (11 January 2013)

    I used these to store clear stamps. Had a little trouble with some adhering but for the most part they did well. Great storage idea. Used it in Technique Tuesday Clear Stamp Portfolio.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tab Punch - Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    circle tab punch (10 December 2012)

    Great idea! I just bought it and havent tried it yet but i'm excited!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Pansy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pansy Canvas texture (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Paper - Poolside

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Poolside dotted swiss (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Catalog (22 July 2012)

    Great Resource!!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel - Quebec

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Travel Quebec 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I shouldn't have bought this because we didn't go to Quebec but I live the paper and I will cover the Quebec in the center and use the rest of the paper its so pretty.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alcohol Ink Applicator (22 July 2012)

    Haven't used my alcohol inks yet but looking forward.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Florida - Laser Cut - Magic Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbool Customs US Collestion Florida Magic Sign (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. .



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - Laser Cut - Menorrah

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Menorrah Laser Cut (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct. I only bought one and will probably get more.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - 12 x 12 Paper - Discover Mini Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Discover Mini Words 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct. This would be great for a background page.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - Cardstock Stickers - Discover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Discover Cardstock Stickers (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - Laser Cut - Word and Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Word and Background (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - Cardstock Stickers - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Travel Cardstock Stickers (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - Cardstock Stickers - Exploring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Exploring Cardstock Stickers (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Clips - 25 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ribbon clips (22 February 2011)

    These are great on the larger ribbon cards to hold ribbon in place. They are too big for the smaller ribbon cards, however.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Unmounted Stamp Books - 3 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp Storage (22 February 2011)

    Good for stamp storage but very stiff so not very flexible and therefore you can only get 8 of these in the CH Craft binder and its stuffed.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Craft Binder - Fabric Covered Craft Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp storage (22 February 2011)

    I use this binder with the plastic stamp storage holders to hold my unmounted rubber stamps. I previously had them in a three ring binder mounted with tacky glue on lamination paper and inserted in page protectors. However, I like this closed system better. Only wished that it had a handle. It is cumbersome to hold but perfect for transporting to crops in a large tote. It cam be used for stickers as well with the sticker storage system but I liked it for stamps better and used a larger one PSB for stickers.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embellishment Organizer (02 October 2010)

    Great to keep small items n ribbons organized. Works great with small or mini boxes. Be careful on the size of boxes ordered.



  • Review: Advantus - All My Memories - Tote-Ally Cool Tote 5 - Drawer Tote - Gypsy Charcoal, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tote-Ally Cool Tote 5 (02 October 2010)

    I actually have 2 of these they stack nicely on my creation station desk. I have them filled with embellishments now. I am not using the sides yet. It doesn't swivel so I have it against the wall/side of my desk. i'm not sure if I'll use them at crops yet. I have a nother tote that swivels and I use the sides of it and carry it to crops. See my reviews for it.



  • Review: Xyron - Creative Station Bundle with Carry Bag - 9 Inch, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Xyrion Creative station bundle with carry bag (29 September 2010)

    I haven't used it much yet but so far it is great. Makes great stickers. Also has capability of lamination and magnetizing. You have to buy the cartridges separately however. The bag seems a bit bulky and I havent tried to take it to a crop yet. I think it's going to be mostly ffor home use.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Restoration Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crate Paper Restoration Collection Shipboard Stickers (29 September 2010)

    These stickers are great embellishments for scrapbook pages. They are very coloful, sturdy and bring life to your pages.



  • Review: Pioneer - 3-Up Page Refills - 10 pages - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 Up Page refills are great (29 September 2010)

    The page refills are great to add more pages to the 3 Up albums. The albums come with room for 204 pictures but could definitely hold more so this is a way to add more to each album. I only wish that they had more than 5 pages or 10 sides to each refill package. I'm in the process of rescueing my photos from magnetic albums and scrapbooking also so these are extremely helpful.



  • Review: Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapmabob is awesome (26 July 2010)

    The Scrap-MaBob arrived while I was out of town. My husband was home to receive it and it was a pleasant surprise for me when I arrived back home to find it waiting for me. I actually got to use it this past weekend at a crop. I sat my Starbucks Venti Iced Soy Chai Latte in the cup holder and as I scrapped, dropped my scraps in the trash bag. It was great! I could keep everything neat and not spill my drink. It comes apart very easily for emptying once full also. I love it and will use it at home and at crops. Great product. I recommend it highly.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - O' Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas kit (11 January 2013)

    These are so pretty. Used them to make cards for Christmas. Awesome!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Classic Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas kit (11 January 2013)

    These are so pretty. Used them to make cards for Christmas. Awesome!



  • Review: Prima - Golden Rings Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Golden rings kit (11 January 2013)

    These are so pretty. Used them to make cards for Christmas. Awesome!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Mini 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini 8 punch (11 January 2013)

    Love these punches. Great for doing cards, photo mats and scrapbool pages. Works real well if you font want to pull out the Cricut cartridges...just punch away.



  • Review: Fiskars - Paper Cutter with Built In Ribbon Curler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper cutter (11 January 2013)

    This was a great freebie in a package deal. Awesome for cutting paper and curling ribbons for Christmas gifts. Got great use out of it this season.



  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Machine with Bonus Die

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Shot (11 January 2013)

    Great for embossing or die cutting. A bit large for storage unlike the Cuttlebug it doesnt fold up. If you have room its excellent.



  • Review: The Ultimate Crafter's Companion - EZ Mount Stamp N Store Storage Panels - 3-Ring - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear stamp storage panels (11 January 2013)

    Great for storing and dividing up clear stamps.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Mid Century Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage scrapbook kit (11 January 2013)

    So pretty. I havent used it yet but it's adorable. Plan to use it for family photos and scrpabooks for my mom.



  • Review: Prima - Silver Bells Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silver Christmas Embellishments (11 January 2013)

    These are so pretty. Used them to make cards for Christmas. Awesome!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamp Portfolio - Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear Stamp Storage (11 January 2013)

    This stamp portfolio is awesome. I had a Tim Holtz clear stamp portfolio and ran out of room. This one holds so much more and cost less. I need another one my stamp collection is growing by leaps and bounds.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tab Punch - Index

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    index tab punch (10 December 2012)

    Great idea! I just bought it and havent tried it yet but i'm excited!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tab Punch - Bracket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bracket tab punch (10 December 2012)

    Great idea! I just bought it and havent tried it yet but i'm excited!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tab Punch - File

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tab punch (10 December 2012)

    Great idea! I just bought it and havent tried it yet but i'm excited!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8 x 8 - Post Bound Albums - Set of Two - Black and Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Post bound albums leather (22 July 2012)

    Great for small scrapbooks or gifts.



  • Review: SEI - With All My Heart Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    With all my heart collection, valentine (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: K and Company - Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad - Sweetheart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweetheart valentine coll. (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crazy Love Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crazy Love coll. valentine (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Be Mine Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Be mine collection valentine (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Love Letters Collection - 12 x 12 Scrapbook Kit, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love letters collection kit (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Mulberry Street Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Large Daisies with Tyedye - Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red large daisies with tyedye handmade paper flowers (22 July 2012)

    Awesome flowers!!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Art-C Collection - Ephemera Pack - Purple and Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ephemera Pack Purple and red (22 July 2012)

    Great embellishments!!!!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red and Black collection (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Mulberry Street Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Large Daisies with Tyedye - Mocha, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mocha Large daisies with tyedye handmade paper flowers (22 July 2012)

    Awesome embellishments!!



  • Review: American Crafts - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Autumn, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Autumn cardstock (22 July 2012)

    Great for fall and Thanksgiving layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Caboodles Collection - Flower Can - Mix 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Caboodles coll. mix 1 (22 July 2012)

    Great for embellishing scrapbook pages!!!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Holiday Traditions Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Flocked and Glittered Cardstock Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holiday Tradition Collection Christmas Flocked and glittered (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Everybody Loves Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everybody Loves Christmas Collection (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Potpourri - 12 x 12 Paper Assortment - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ladybug Potpourri (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Embossed Cardstock - Swirlpool - Geneva

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Geneva Swirlpool embossed (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Crimson

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crismson, classic texture (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Criss Cross Texture - Cream Puff

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cream Puff criss cross texture (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - French Vanilla

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    French Vanilla Greasscloth texture 8.5 x 11 (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Palo Verde

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Palo Verde Grass cloth texture 12 x 12 (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - String of Pearls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    String of Pearls 8.5 x 11 Canvas Bling texture (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Gold Foil Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gold Foil Cardstock (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Paper - Sandbox

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sandbox Dotted Swiss 12 x 12 (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brown Canvas Texture 12 x 12 (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - French Vanilla

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    French Vanilla Grasscloth texture (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Bitter Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bitter Chocolate Grasscloth texture 12 x 12 (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Metallic Cardstock - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Gold Metallix cardstock 12 x 12 (22 July 2012)

    Great paper!!



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Niagara Falls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Niagara Falls D/S 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Stickers (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada D/S 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique Destinations Stickers - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Destination Stickers Jolee (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Destination Stickers - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Destination Stickers (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Destination Adhesive Stacked Statement - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Destination adhesive stacked statement (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Reminisce - Cardstock Patterned Paper - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Cardstock Patterned paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Toronto Skyline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Toronto Skyline 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - 12 x 12 Paper - Scratchy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Cratchy 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Canada Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Collage (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.I hate to cover this one up.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Canadian Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canadian Flag 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Canadian Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada mini die cut piece Canadian Flag (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - Cardstock Stickers - Discover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Discover Cardstock Stickers (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - 12 x 12 Paper - Explore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Explore 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    Beautiful!I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Canada Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Map 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel - Ontario

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Ontario 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - Cardstock Stickers - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Travel cardstock stickers (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - Cardstock Stickers - Explore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Explore Cardstock Stickers (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - Cardstock Stickers - Travel - Ontario

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Travel Cardstock stickers (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - 12 x 12 Paper - Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Companion 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Niagara Falls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Niagara Falls 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook. Hate to cover it up.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Die Cut Chipboard Pieces (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Epoxy Stickers (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Canada - Laser Cut - Travel Topper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Travel Topper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Canada 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Cardstock stickers (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Canada Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Totem Pole Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Totem Pole Collage 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was so excited to get this because we had a great Canadian vacation and wanted something nice to do my scrapbook.



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker Set - Garden - 12 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao Garden (22 July 2012)

    Great Colors!!!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker Set - Holiday - 12 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao Holiday (22 July 2012)

    Great Colors!!!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker Set - Shabby Sheik - 12 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao Shabby Sheik (22 July 2012)

    Great Colors!!!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker Set - Primary - 12 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao Primary (22 July 2012)

    Great colors!!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker Set - Retro - 12 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Ciao Retro (22 July 2012)

    Great colors!



  • Review: Copic - Copic Marker Hand Coloring Chart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Coloring Chart (22 July 2012)

    Great for keeping track of which copic markers you have in stock and which you need to purchase.



  • Review: Emboss Stamp Pad - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Emboss stamp pad (22 July 2012)

    Great for embossing!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Embossing Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossing Pad (22 July 2012)

    Great pad for embossing. Great for stamps, letters or anything you want to embellish with embossing or flocking powder.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack - Acrylic Paint Dabber Travel Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Acrylic Paint dabber travel pack (22 July 2012)

    Great for carrying acrylic paint dabbers. Just need a larger one to hold more.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reusable non stick craft sheet (22 July 2012)

    This is a must for gluing, inking, coloring stamping etc. Clean up is wonderful. :-) Just a babywipe away from a clean surface. Made a error in cutting mine so have a get a new one. :-(



  • Review: VersaMarker Watermark Ink Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versamark Watermark ink refill (22 July 2012)

    Haven't had to refill my versamark ink yet but don't want to run out.



  • Review: Marvy Embossing Heat Tool - Model 2500

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Marvy Embossing Heat tool 2500 (22 July 2012)

    Great heat tool. I only wish it had a longer cord but now I have a power extension cord to plug in multiple things its working out well.



  • Review: VersaMark Watermark Stamp Pad - Small Cube

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versamark Watermark Stamp Pad (22 July 2012)

    Now that I know how to use this to apply embossing and flocking powders its great!!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday Clear Stamp Scrubber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Technique Tuesday Clear Stamp Scrubber (22 July 2012)

    Great product for cleaning clear stamps! Its a must.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Wild Honey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wild Honey Distressed Ink Pad (22 July 2012)

    Great Color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Victorian Velvet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Victorian Velvet Distress Ink Pad (22 July 2012)

    Great Color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Tumbled Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tumbled Glass (22 July 2012)

    Great Color! Blue is my fav!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Stormy Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stormy Sky Distress Ink Pads (22 July 2012)

    Great Color! I love blue!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Spun Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spun Sugar Distress Ink Pads (22 July 2012)

    Great Color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Rusty Hinge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rusty Hinge (22 July 2012)

    Great Color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Pumice Stone

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pumice Stone Distress Ink Pad (22 July 2012)

    Great Color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Forest Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Forest Moss Distress Ink Pads (22 July 2012)

    Great Color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Crushed Olive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crushed Olive (22 July 2012)

    Great Color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Chipped Sapphire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipped Sapphire Distress Ink Pad (22 July 2012)

    Great Color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Bundled Sage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bundled Sage Distress ink pads (22 July 2012)

    Great Color! I love using it on Chipboard letters!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Barn Door

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink Pad Barn Door (22 July 2012)

    Great Color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - 2010 Collection Distress Ink Pads Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holz Distress ink Pads Kit 2012 collection (22 July 2012)

    Great collection of inks. Love the colors! Great for stamping, coloring, edging, shading etc.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ink Blending Roam refills (22 July 2012)

    Great to keep colors separated and avoid unintentional blending. You can label each one with the color used on it to keep track.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink Blending Tool (22 July 2012)

    Great product for using your creativity to apply and blend inks.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Bling - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Boy Motif

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen & Co. Magic Bling Self Adhesive Rhinestones Boy Motif (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great.



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Dotty Ritz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Craftwork Cards Candi Shimmer Paper Dots Dotty Ritz (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great to have neww things to try. Looking forward to using it.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Decorative Tape - Black Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & CO. Smash Decoratie Tape Balck Dots (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. Black Dots go great with Mickey!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Mickey and Friends Word Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Disney Mickey and Friends Word Pattern 12 x 12 (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. .



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Glitter Foam Stickers - Mickey Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Disney Mickey Alphabet 3D Glitter Foam Stickers (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Attractions Collection - Die Cut Pieces with Foil Accents - Magic Attractions Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic Attractions Shapes Die Cut Pieces with Foil Accents (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Dot Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen & Co. Magic Dot D/S Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. Love the double sided option. You can cut it and use pieces from both sides on a layout. Awesome.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen & CO. Magic Words 12 x 12 D/S Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. Love the double sided option. You can cut it and use pieces from both sides on a layout. Awesome.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen and Company Magic Stripe 12 x 12 D/S Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. Love the double sided option. You can cut it and use pieces from both sides on a layout. Awesome.



  • Review: Echo Park - Upscale Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grey Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park Grey Flourish 12 x 12 D/S Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. Love the double sided option. You can cut it and use pieces from both sides on a layout. Awesome.



  • Review: Echo Park - Soda Fountain Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Black Licorice Small Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park Black Licorice Small Dot 12 x 12 D/S Paper (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. Love the double sided option. You can cut it and use pieces from both sides on a layout. Awesome.



  • Review: Echo Park - Soda Fountain Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Banana Small Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park Soda Fountain Dots and Stripes Collection Banana Small Dot 12 x 12 Pap (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. Love the double sided option. You can cut it and use pieces from both sides on a layout. Awesome.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Attractions Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations Magic Attractions Collections Magic Memories 12 x 12 (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. Love the double sided option. You can cut it and use pieces from both sides on a layout. Awesome.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Lemon Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics Smooth Texture Lemon Bliss 12 x 12 Cardstock (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Cardinal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics Classic Texture Cardinal 12 x 12 Cardstock (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Ebony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics Classic Texture Ebony 12 x 12 Cardstock (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Bascis Classic Texture Lace 12 x 12 Cardstock (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Date Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics Smooth Texture Date Swirl 12 x 12 Cardstock (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Magic Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic Memories Kit (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year (have very little scrap time) and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Magic Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic Collection Trendy Tape Kit (22 July 2012)

    I was really excited to get this because I've been working on a 2012 Disney Scrapbook for over a year and was getting bored with the products I was using. It's great. I think it will save some time as well since it alreay have adhesive backing.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - 12 x 12 Paper - Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Companion 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - 12 x 12 Paper - Discover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Discover 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - Laser Cut - Star of David

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Star of David (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - 12 x 12 Paper - Explore Country Shape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Explore Country 12 x 12 paper (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this paper.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Israel - 12 x 12 Paper - Explore Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Explore Cream 12 x 12 Paper (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this paper.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - 12 x 12 Laser Cut Chipboard Pieces - Israel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Israel Chipboard Pieces (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct.



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Country Maps Collection - Die Cuts - Map of Israel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Map of Israel Die Cut (22 July 2012)

    Great product. I bought this to use on my scrapbook of our trip to Israel. I haven't started it yet be cause i'm too busy right now but I can't wait to get started and use this procuct.



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distresser (05 May 2012)

    This product is great. I actually got to meet Donna Salazar at a Scrapbook Convention last year and we used this to create a beautiful flower album. Wonderful tool. Great for Shabby Chic/Distressing thick cardstock, corrugated board, grunge board and chip board.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Sticker Pockets - 3 Envelopes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sticker storage (22 February 2011)

    Great for storing stickers to preserve them and for travel. I use these in the PSB storage system instead of the Cropper Hopper Craft Binder because the PSB has more room for more stickers and my CH Craft Binder is full of unmounted rubber stamps.



  • Review: PSB Binder - Black/Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sticker storage system (22 February 2011)

    This binder is great for keeping all my stickers in one place. I had my stickers in files before and would have to pull them out one by one and they would get tangled. Now i have them all in one place and no more tangling. It works great with any sticker storage system. I have several types in one binder so it holds various sized stickers, rub ons, chipboard embellishments etc. It has 3 large rings so it fits a great deal inside. I also use it to hold my stencils that have 3 ring holes punched.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Boxes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CH Embellishment boxes (22 February 2011)

    Great for storage of embellishments. I used them for ribbon. The small spools of ribbon. I actually found some small ribbon cards at Hobby Lobby and used thoses inside these boxes. They work great in the CH storage box.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Photo/Negative 4 x 6 Protector 4-Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PHoto/negative protectors (05 October 2010)

    Great product for photo, negative, and anything else that you would like to preserve. I use them for die cuts or extra cut outs. punches etc.



  • Review: Fiskars - Combo Corner Punch - Sunflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    corner punch (05 October 2010)

    Great product for finishing touches on photos and frames.



  • Review: Fiskars - 3-in-1 Corner Punch - Romantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Corner punch (05 October 2010)

    Great product for finishing touches on photos and frames.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Corner Rounder Punch (Large)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Corner rounder (05 October 2010)

    Great product for finishing touches on photos and frames.



  • Review: EK Success Adhesive Remover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adhesive remover (05 October 2010)

    Great product for removing glue/adhesive. I don't know about you but I can get a little messy when I use glue sometimes and this comes in quite handy.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8.5x11 - Three Ring Albums - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 ring albums (05 October 2010)

    I have a few 8.5 x 11 scrapbook pages and protectors but I used my albums for gifts for family during a homegoing ceremony so these will be a replacement.



  • Review: Pioneer - 3-Up Bonded Leather Album 3 Ring - 204 Pockets - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 up album (05 October 2010)

    These are great. Ive been rescuing photos from magnetic albums so I bought these in all of the different colors. They also allow me to journal next to the phots as I place them in the albums.



  • Review: Pioneer - 3-Up Bonded Leather Album 3 Ring - 204 Pockets - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 up albums (05 October 2010)

    These are great. Ive been rescuing photos from magnetic albums so I bought these in all of the different colors. They also allow me to journal next to the phots as I place them in the albums.



  • Review: Pioneer - 3-Up Bonded Leather Album 3 Ring - 204 Pockets - Hunter Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 up albums (05 October 2010)

    These are great. Ive been rescuing photos from magnetic albums so I bought these in all of the different colors. They also allow me to journal next to the phots as I place them in the albums.



  • Review: Pioneer - 3-Up Bonded Leather Album 3 Ring - 204 Pockets - Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 up albums (05 October 2010)

    These are great. Ive been rescuing photos from magnetic albums so I bought these in all of the different colors. They also allow me to journal next to the phots as I place them in the albums.



  • Review: Pioneer - 3-Up Bonded Leather Album 3 Ring - 204 Pockets - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 up album (05 October 2010)

    These are great. Ive been rescuing photos from magnetic albums so I bought these in all of the different colors. They also allow me to journal next to the phots as I place them in the albums.



  • Review: Pioneer - 3-Up Bonded Leather Album 3 Ring - 204 Pockets - Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 up Albums (05 October 2010)

    These are great. Ive been rescuing photos from magnetic albums so I bought these in all of the different colors. They also allow me to journal next to the phots as I place them in the albums.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crop A Dile II Big bite (02 October 2010)

    Great product. Large but easy to use and not heavy. Can now placee brads, eyelets, etc, in middle of 12 x 12 page. Awesome!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite - Case With Gromlets - Crop-A-Dile II Sold Separately

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crop Aa Dile Big Bite Case (02 October 2010)

    It's great . Keep your Crop a Dile n gromlets together, accessible and portable.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Spatula Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cricut spatula (02 October 2010)

    A must for Cricut users. Can't do without it.



  • Review: Crop in Style - Pen Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pen caddy (02 October 2010)

    This is great. It holds almost all of my pens. I just got another one in a tote so I'll begin filing it as well. Only down side is that it doesn't swivel either.



  • Review: Advantus - All My Memories - Tote-Ally Cool Tote 5 - Bohemian Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tote with a carousel (26 July 2010)

    I received my Advantus- All My Memories Tote-Ally Cool Tote 5 in Bohemian Blue at the same time as my Scrap Ma Bob. It came just in time for me to attend a crop. I practically stuffed all my tools, accessories and embellishments in it. I had everything at my finger tips as I scrapbooked. Very convenient. I don't think I will unpack it but work right from it at home. I really didn't need it at home because I have a Creation Station Scrapbook Desk and everything is easily accessible to me as I work. But to keep from packing and unpacking for crops its terrific. I even have room for it on my desk so it works out just perfectly. I highly recommend it. There are so many compartments that everything and more fits in there. I just added to it my Crop In Style bag with my papers, stamps, stickers and album in it with my Scrap Ma Bob and I was set!