Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

BellaTino's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Christmas Die Cut Paper - Hollyberry Santa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable!! (14 January 2011)

    Love this paper! Good quality!



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Blizzard Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 January 2011)

    I love it!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Christmas Collection - Embossed Tags - December

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cute Tag But..... (14 January 2011)

    It's a nice tag, but it would have been better if there was no writing on the opposite side. I was planning to use it for journaling, but will now have to cover up the back.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Christmas Collection - Embossed Tags - Dear Santa

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cute Tag But..... (14 January 2011)

    It's a nice tag, but it would have been better if there was no writing on the opposite side. I was planning to use it for journaling, but will now have to cover up the back.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Assorted Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (14 January 2011)

    Very pretty!



  • Review: Reminisce - Gingerbread Lane Collection - Christmas - Chipboard Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (14 January 2011)

    Very Pretty! Can't wait to use it in my next project!



  • Review: Reminisce - Gingerbread Lane Collection - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute!! (14 January 2011)

    Cute stickers! Coordinates nicely with the matching patterned paper! I'm planning to use these for a layout with pics of my kids baking christmas cookies.



  • Review: Reminisce - Gingerbread Lane Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cookie Cutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute!! (14 January 2011)

    Cute, good quality paper!



  • Review: Maya Road - Trim Collection - Organza Roses Ribbon - Small - Red - 1 Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (14 January 2011)

    Very Pretty! Can't wait to use it in my next project!



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Raspberry Mocha

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 January 2011)

    Very Pretty! Can't wait to use it in my next project!