Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Wendella247's Reviews

  • Review: Paper Shapers - Corner Rounder Punch (Large)

    I recommend this product

    Love this punch! (26 December 2008)

    I would be lost without my corner rounder punches! They are great at giving cards and mats a great finished look. I probably use my corner rounder punches (I have 3!) more than any other punch. If you don't own one--you should! A++++++



  • Review: Glitz Design - Gigi Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Birds, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (26 December 2008)

    I have all the papers in the Gigi collection and I adore them! It's hard to bring myself to use them--I just want to hoard!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buy this punch now! (26 December 2008)

    Of all my border punches, this is, without a doubt, my favorite. Take my word for it--if you buy it, you'll love it!!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Flower - Extra Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This flower punch is so versatile (26 December 2008)

    I love this punch. I have a ton of punches, and this is one of the punches I use the most. It's very versatile. i like to punch chipboard from cereal boxes and blue two or three layers together and then punch a top layer from designer paper to make a nice embellishment for my scrapbook pages. You can't go wrong with this punch!



  • Review: Stickles Starter Pack

    I recommend this product

    I Would Never Run Out of Stickles (26 December 2008)

    I love Stickles and never let myself run out of my favorite colors. They are so fun and add extra bling to any card of scrapbook page. They are a must!



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these scissors! (26 December 2008)

    I love these scissors and never buy any other kind. They are so great for precision cutting and I would recommend them to anyone who does a lot of intricate cutting or paper piecing.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love my Cuttlebug! (26 December 2008)

    I've had my Cuttlebug for about 1 1/2 years and I still love it. It's easy to use and the variety of embossing folders and diecuts is great. I use mine for both scrapbook pages and cards and I love the versatility. It adds so much and only takes a minute. I especially love my alpha diecuts because I can always cut whatever letters I need and never run out! Both of my granddaughters' names have "y" and "a" in it and when I buy sheets of alphas, I often run out of those letters--but never when I use my Cuttlebug. The cuttlebug is WAY cheaper than an electronic diecutter and it can use diecuts from most other diecut machines. It's a great investment for any papercrafter!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - Paper Kit

    I recommend this product

    Love this paper! (18 December 2008)

    I just bought this collection and I LOVE it! The colors are not the usual traditional reds, greens and whites, and they're just so fun! I can't wait to use them in both Christmas and other layouts. This is the heavier cardstock-weight paper too.

    This collection has two overlays, too, which are gorgeous. I think I'm going to order the alphas and button to match this collection. They also have this set in 8x8 size which is great for smaller albums or card making.

    Definitely two thumbs up!