Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rajeana's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Found Relatives

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Found Relatives (06 April 2014)

    I love these!! The quality of the cards is fabulous! There is something for everybody is this selection! They just make you want to create a vintage master piece !



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Word Bands - Observations

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Observations (06 April 2014)

    I love using these on my Tim Tags ( Tim Holtz). Love altering them with distress paint... a perfect touch !



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Lattice Work

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lattice Work (06 April 2014)

    Absolutely love this stencil, have had it for a week and already used three times! Added such cool effects to backgrounds and my projects.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Box Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Box Corners (10 April 2013)

    Sure to add finishing touches to my project... maybe I'll share when it's done!
    Love all the Tim Holtz embellishments ... what can I say !



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Tissue Tape - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Cool Tissue Tape (10 April 2013)

    Okay... fun tapes here!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - French Industrial

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New Favorite Nostalgic Paper Stash (10 April 2013)

    Paper collection is so awesome, love the stripped papers, vintage advertisements, stamps, ledgers, maps; so much creative goodness... planning out my configurations book and some unique ATC's!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Salvage Stickers - French Industrial

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nostalgic Goodness (10 April 2013)

    Tried to talk myself out of these stickers, but loved the nostalgic stamps, the car, typewriter, and other images, such a cool addition for the paper stash.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Remnant Rubs - Numbers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ready To Rub (10 April 2013)

    Can't wait to use... Tim says they are easy... I believe him ... LOL !



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Label Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Label Clips (10 April 2013)

    Love All things Tim Holtz... great addition to my stash !



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Tape Runner XL - Refill - Permanent - 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ready To Run! (10 April 2013)

    So happy to have tape refills back in stock. My most used adhesive next to my ATG!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Paper String - Solids

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper String (21 March 2013)

    I love to use paper string on my cards and layouts, these colors are so perfect for my males cards and pages!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Awesome Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flash Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple Stories Awesome Collection (21 March 2013)

    I LOVE this collection, I started out with just a couple of pieces and HAD to reorder, I liked it so well. The colors are so rich and the quality of the paper is excellent! I could not find male paper that "suited" me ... I was very happy when I found this. To date I've used at least four of simple stories collections and I have loved EVERY one of them!!
    Simple Stories= AWESOME Collections !



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Seasonal Impressions Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kraft core (17 March 2013)

    These are so fun to use, the colors are awesome and they have that great "workability" of the regular kraft core with the addition of seasonal impressions, adds extra special touch to cards, tags, and layouts.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Nostalgic Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kraft Core (17 March 2013)

    I love kraft core it is so amazing to work with. I keep running out of kiwi! Awesome color!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Album, Accordion Flip 3-D

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Accordion Album Die (16 March 2013)

    I was so excited to get this die. It was such a popular die I had to wait for it to come in! I've cute one but I have not completed my project, but I'm loving the possibilities!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Distress Paints (16 March 2013)

    Okay, I won't bore you by repeating this comment , for each color that I purchased. I love these Distress paints, I ordered four and came back and ordered four more ( I'll eventually have all these colors I think) ! They are so cool to use on metal pieces!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - District Market Collection - Idea-ology - Tissue Wrap Paper - Melange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tissue Wrap (16 March 2013)

    I'm in love with this tissue wrap. I love all of Tim tissue wraps but I think this is my favorite now!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - April Cut-Aparts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Place In Time (16 March 2013)

    That whole Place In Time collection is awesome. I have found myself reordering these for cards. These are a must have !



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - March Cut-Aparts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    March Place In Time (16 March 2013)

    Love it... colors are so pretty, I had ordered some for my calendar and had to order more to make Birthday cards! Love the colors and the variety of elements.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Metal Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Butterflies (16 March 2013)

    Love these, are a great addition to my cards and other mixed media projects.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - February Cut-Aparts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Place In Time (16 March 2013)

    Love all of the Place In time Collection, great for calendar pages and for cards.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Baby Steps Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Dreams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby Steps (10 January 2013)

    Love, love, love this collection, I had to reorder more papers to add to the album because I loved it so well.
    I made a mini brag album for the dads desk and a min brag book for the grandmother too ! Love thes papers, the quality is great...I think I bought the whole collection !!



  • Review: Bazzill - Paper Flowers - Posies - Sugar Cookie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Match ! (10 January 2013)

    I bought these to embelish pages in a baby album I was making as a gift. Simple Stories Baby Collection, I was amazed at how well they matched the colors. I was very pleased! Love that Collection by Simple Stories too... check it out!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fright Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving Graphic 45 (10 January 2013)

    Okay I'm lovin' All of my G45 papers for this order ( I'm making a calendar for my craftroom, using the inspiration from the Graphic 45 Design Team. I'm so excited! All of their papers are so very colorful and awesome quality.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Wing Punch - Drippy Goo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Who Knew It Could Be So Cool? (10 January 2013)

    Got it to use on my G45 Calendar page ( you gotta check out the tutorials for the calendar pages) such fun creative project! It will be great when Halloween rolls around again too!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Lights - Pink Sherbet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty In Pink (10 January 2013)

    Love the color ( have not used on my project yet) but I did check the color... have plans for Valentine project.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Nostalgic Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock - Sea Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kraft Core Cardstock (10 January 2013)

    I absolutely love these papers, love the colors, love the texture, love that you can sand them distress them etc.
    I have to restock my supply regularly!



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Beaded Hat Pins - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hat Pins (10 January 2013)

    I was a little disappointed because the tip of one of the pins came off before I could use it ( the diamond shaped one). The pins are very pretty. They added a nice touch to my birthday cards.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fashion Plates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ladies' Diary (10 January 2013)

    These papers are gorgeous, I've been making Birthday cards with them. Love the colors and these prints are so awesome!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - December Cut-Aparts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Place In Time (10 January 2013)

    Absolutely love ALL these vintage papers... I have them all now (creating my calendar). Love the colors and the quality of these papers.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Teastained Purples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fit for a Queen ... (10 January 2013)

    Love, love, love my Dahlias, the color and texture of them is so nice!
    Almost wish I'd bought more colors !!



  • Review: Maya Road - Wood Pieces - Natural Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whose Got the buttons? (10 January 2013)

    So happy with my buttons, Maya Roads had the right touch for my very special cards!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Light Bulbs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Light Bulbs (10 January 2013)

    These are so fun, I used them on my Tim Holtz tags and on a couple of cards. Easy to attach using wire or just gluing them with glossy accents.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Corked Vials

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Corked (10 January 2013)

    I love these vials, this is my second order. They are so fun to put sand in, tiny shells, beads or glitter.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Got My Ticket! (10 January 2013)

    I'm so addicted... this is the third time I've ordered these... can't run out !
    I love using them on cards and tags, thery just add such a cool touch when you stamp on them.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - The Crafter's Workshop - 5 x 8 Doodling Template - Diamond Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dylusional (10 January 2013)

    I love my template, so easy to use, fun and easy to clean



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Mini Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Now the Mini's (23 August 2012)

    Glad to finally get the mini's . Great size for my smaller projects. Fit in pocket watch, fit on ATC ... yay !



  • Review: Ranger Ink - The Crafter's Workshop - 5 x 8 Doodling Template - Luscious Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luscious (23 August 2012)

    Woo Hoo my first dylusions stencil ... easy to use !



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Plaque and Postage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Living live on the edge! (23 August 2012)

    Great addition to my stash !



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Book Covers Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cover to Cover ! (23 August 2012)

    Absolutely love these folders! So easy to use... 1, 2, 3 ... instant artist



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Dylusions Ink Spray - London Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dylusions (23 August 2012)

    We're talking fun on the horizons, I'm exploring dylusions now ... art journaling etc. Can't wait to get some of the stamps !!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - La Gazette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Okay, You NEED this collection... (23 August 2012)

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE thiis WHOLE COLLECTION. The colors are beautiful. G45 out did themself on this one. So much creative possibilities for thes papers!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bazaar of Wonders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bet you can't buy just one! (23 August 2012)

    AWESOME!!! Great colors, lots of possibilities, just plain fun !



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Words For Thought

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Food For Thought (23 August 2012)

    Yeah, I finally got it ... I LOVE the Word stamps from Tim Holtz ... variety of sayings



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Mixed Media

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mixed Media Fun (23 August 2012)

    Oh yeah... I can play with the "big boys now" (always wanted to say that) ! So happy to have this stamp set. Cool accents on those art journal pages, tags, layouts ... you name it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Picket Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You'll Want This... (23 August 2012)

    Oh yeah ... cool addition to my stash , for when I want to add an accent detail on my art journal pages!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Alpha Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's In The Cards ! (23 August 2012)

    These were a must have, I just saw so many cool uses for them (haven't used them yet) they are on my to do list :)



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Mini Numerals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Got Your Number ! (23 August 2012)

    I just had to have these minis, they are a great size for on tags or cards. I have the large ones too, but they don't always fit the "scale" of the other elements on my tags.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Oval Charms - Cash Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Charmed... I'm sure ! (23 August 2012)

    They were a little heavier than I exspected, but I think they are pretty cool !



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Gem Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gem Clips (23 August 2012)

    What can I say... they are a fun addition to a tag, a card or a page!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Wire Pins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I've Been Pinned ! (23 August 2012)

    They add just that perfect touch to my ribbons on my tags. I love thah they are large enough to add other charms to them and not be bulky.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Spring - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spring Delight (23 August 2012)

    These colors are so very refreshing!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Summer - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Summer Cheerfulnes (23 August 2012)

    I love this summer set, these colors are so cheerful!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - ATC - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Fairy Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All things Tim ... you know I love them! (13 October 2011)

    These stamps are so cool I use them on ATC and on my tags



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - ATC - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Time Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta love this (13 October 2011)

    So many possibilities... gonna use it today for an ATC Can't wait to see the results ... I might share it!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Trades - Alterations Collection - Halloween - Embossing Folders - Spooky Things Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spootacular ! (13 October 2011)

    So very easy to use and they look so cool !



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Heat It Craft Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heat It ... Can't Beat It ! (13 October 2011)

    This is a MUST have ... love my heat tool . Mine died had to get a new one, I was LOST without it. I have a backup But I don't like it as well.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Garden Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet as Honey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It... (30 July 2011)

    Okay...I'll say it again this collection is so cheerful, the colors are pretty... you can't settle for just the paper... just go ahead and buy it all ... I did ! Love the weight of these papers too !



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Garden Party Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cheerful Party (30 July 2011)

    They were so cheerful I bought two! I bought the paper first then I saw the stickers and the journaling die. I used them to make an adorable paper page album and birthday cards.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Try It You'll Like It (30 July 2011)

    Love the effect on my flowers and my ATC cards. Just a hint made the project pop!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Blue Smoke

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (30 July 2011)

    Love the mist easy to use makes you feel like a real artist.
    Adds special touch.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YES!! (30 July 2011)

    Glad to finally have this catalog .Great resource for us Tim-o-holics ! THANK YOU !!



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Vintage Whimsy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cottage Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Refreshing (30 July 2011)

    Love these vintage roses , fresh and pretty beautiful paper for cards.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - There's No Place Like Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm Ready For The Magical Journey To Oz (30 July 2011)

    I think I see a mini Magic album in my future. I bought this paper because I loved the characvters. Let the Journey to Oz begin!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journey to Oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic of Oz (30 July 2011)

    Magic it is, the characters are adorable Graphic 45 has done it again . The characters and the colors just draw you right in



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Alpha Parts - Ransom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classic Dimension (11 May 2011)


    Love the vintage look, they are plastic but don't look plastic adds a nice classy touch for that just right dimension.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Typeset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just My Type (11 May 2011)

    I'm loving these. I like that they are so easy to use and they look great! Okay ... I admit it I like ALL things Tim !



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Clock and Steampunk Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunked (11 May 2011)

    Okay ... so I got the stamps and then I saw the dies ... I had to have them ... all kinds of inspiration was going through my brain. So very easy to use. I LOVE the effect!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Steampunk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crazy for Steasmpunk (11 May 2011)

    These stamps are so cool ...kept trying to tell myself I did not need them. But I so had to have them!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Aged Mahogany

    I recommend this product

    D- Stress (14 April 2011)

    I love all of my Distress inks they add such a rich touch to my projects!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Fairy Wings with Flowers - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Goddess Has Bling! (25 October 2010)

    These Fairy Wings along with the Fairy Dust gave my Domestic Goddess altered project some bling...so easy to use.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Copper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Touch of Class ! (25 October 2010)

    Love the elegant look of these pins. I could not decide on a color so I bought THREE , pewter, antique and copper.
    Great touch added to my Graphic 45 Fashionista projects.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling it On ! (25 October 2010)

    Love the varity of sizes and color. Adds nice touch to projects to give class or make them pop.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lady of the House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lady of My House (25 October 2010)

    Fun paper with so much possibility...made great altered projects.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Bare Elements Collection - Large Clothes Pin - Ferdie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Live'n Large ! (25 October 2010)

    OK this is a large clothes pin...easy to work with!
    Made great altered project.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Baubles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Delight (09 October 2010)

    Love the touch these give to tags...they can be classy, elegant or just fun. I love that they are easy to attach with Tim's jump rings (Those have got to be the easiest jump rings to use). They are cool to add to rings on mini albums along with ribbon and fibers too !



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Tissue Tape - Hobgoblin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hobin With The Goblins (09 October 2010)

    Okay...what can I say I love all things Tim. This tape is fun and so easy to use. Add goulish touch to your cards,tags, or decorations.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Paper Rosette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rosette "Challenged" ...No More ! (09 October 2010)

    MY first one was a little shaky...but I got the hang of it. I was blown away by how fast and easy it was. Thanks Tim for a cool die for those of us who are Rosette "challenged" !



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Styled Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm Stylin' (09 October 2010)

    So easy to use, styled labels in minutes. They add such a unique touch to my layouts and my mini books.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Twilight Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paislee Postcards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovin' The Colors (20 September 2010)

    This seasons colors are so inviting you can't help but enjoy the treat...no tricks here!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Twilight Collection - Clear Stickers - Borderlines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clearly Delightful (20 September 2010)

    These stickers add the perfect touch to my Halloween projects, from the cards, to pages and to goodie jars and bottles.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Bean Stalks Collection - Bakers Twine - Orange and Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All Tied Up (20 September 2010)

    These colorful twine add a festive touch to fall goodies, tags and cards.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Halloween - Craft Punch - Large - Witch and Cauldron, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Double, Double Toil and Trouble... (20 September 2010)

    No trouble here, the punch is the perfect size for goodie bags cards and other Halloween treats you may stir up. Lever is easy on the hands too.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Uncommon Nonsense

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No Nonsense Here (11 August 2010)

    Love the colors...rich addition to the Wonderland Collection
    so much "inviting" creative fun waiting to happen.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    D' stress (11 August 2010)


    Not only is it easy to use it creates such cool finishings and it is fun.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Beach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun AT The Beach (11 August 2010)

    Love these minis ...I used them as bacground for summer fun ATCS.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Mad Hatter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hats Off... (11 August 2010)

    Love that purple...great background for other papers in the collection!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alice’s Tea Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tea Time (11 August 2010)

    characters are cute...still not decided on my project but I had to have this sheet.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - You’re Late

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Don't Be Late ! (11 August 2010)

    Again...such rich coloring...great for any fall themed project.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wonderland Classifieds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Read The Classifieds (11 August 2010)

    okay...I only gave this a four because I had not figured out what to do with it yet...too cute!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta Have Borders (11 August 2010)

    Love the variety in the borders...Graphic 45 just out did thermselves on this collection.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tag...Your'e It ! (11 August 2010)

    Rich colors and the characters just speak to your creative side...thse are a must have.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jabberwocky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beware the Jabberwocky! (11 August 2010)

    This whimsical work of art will capture your heart. The colors and the characters pull you right in to the Wonderland.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Foundations Metal Feet - Set of 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Foundation (11 August 2010)

    okay...so I haven't used them yet...waiting for the new configurations shadow boxes...just planning a project...every project must start with a great foundation...right?



  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Machine - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm a Bi g Shot now! (03 May 2010)

    I love my Big Shot, the colors and the bling add to it's "magicalness" I felt totally empowered as I cranked out bird cages and florals at 3:00 A.M. So easy to use.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Caged Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bird Cage (03 May 2010)

    I'm loving the bird cage...had to keep my eyes on it, I took it with me for the weekend and everybody wanted it, Such a cheerful piece.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    April showers bring May Flowers (03 May 2010)

    Okay...everybody needs this one it is cool...you might have to put Lojack on it if you take it to a crop!! So many possibilities.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Grungeboard - Alphabet Soup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Is It Soup Yet? (05 April 2010)

    You gotta love this assortmernt. They distress well...what can I say I'm lovin' all things "grungy" these days. Even love the smell...Soups On!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher Refills - 1,550 per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TINY (05 April 2010)

    They may be tiny but they do a BIG job oh so well. I like the look it adds to my tags when I attach ribbon, flowers or some other embellishments.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Memo Pins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Take Note! (05 April 2010)

    These memo pins add a great touch. Notes/tags clip easily



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Metal Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Corners (05 April 2010)

    These are so easy to use and they make a project come alive.



  • Review: Prima - Times Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Old Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovin' the Chips... (17 March 2010)

    I have not opened my alphas yet...but I love lookin' at them (I do have plans for them just haven't gotten to it yet). When I look at them my creative brains starts goin'



  • Review: Prima - Pastiche Collection - Self Adhesive Glittered Chipboard Pieces - Journaling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Rocks! (17 March 2010)


    I love the colors and the sturdiness of the stickers gives "cool" dimension to the projects and pages.



  • Review: Bazzill - Splat Mat - 18x15 Inches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Greatest mat! (30 December 2009)

    I love this mat...my friends recommended it I love it
    Every scrapper should have one.