Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Silvana Bretas's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely stamps (14 May 2011)

    the great thing about jack and jillīs stamps is that you can color them out with copic pens and stick them on your page, it looks great!



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Valentine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this one (14 May 2011)

    the great thing about this paper is that you can cut out each of the figures and stick them on your lay-out as a separate piece to make a great composition.



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Green Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this one (14 May 2011)

    this paper is so great, īcause you can cut out the parts separetly and put together with your other jack and jillīs papers. and make a beautiful and creative lay-out.



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydreamer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute (14 May 2011)

    very cute paper, and the colors are great.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Cardstock Stickers - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute (14 May 2011)

    loved the stickers, they do make a difference on your page.



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - R02 - Flesh

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    darker than it looks on the photo (14 May 2011)

    Itīs a great pen, but the color is much darker than the one on the picture, thatīs why I purchased a lighter flesh color.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Double Crochet Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (14 May 2011)

    I loved this one, it really makes a difference on your lay-out. The borders are just beautiful.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Lever Detail Pop-up Punch - Butterfly Flutter - 1.5 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not what I expected (14 May 2011)

    you have to press it much harder than the Martha stewartīs, and the butterfly doesnīt come right off, you still have to cut a little so it comes out of the paper.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Circle - Round n Round

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    thought the circle was bigger (14 May 2011)

    they say itīs a large circle but I was a little dissapointed with the size of the circle. I donīt think itīs large, I actually thought it was small. Maybe I should have purchased the extra large one



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - YG17 - Grass Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful colors (14 May 2011)

    I love all copic colors.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (14 May 2011)

    this is the best crop a dile you can get.



  • Review: Prima - Gianna Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Celebrate Jack and Jill

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not what I expected (14 May 2011)

    Didnīt think these ones are great like the other ones. Theyīre kind of dull, and the quality is not so great.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Up, Up, and Away

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gourgeos paper (14 May 2011)

    I love all Jack and Jillīs products, they are delicate, classy, make beautiful lay-outs.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Beaded Arcs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (14 May 2011)

    this is Martha stewartīs, wich means itīs a product of quality. this one is so delicate, I really loved it.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Large Craft Punch Set - Wild Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so beautiful (14 May 2011)

    I like most of Martha stewartīs products, īcause the quality is great, and this one punch is just marvelous, it gives class to your lay-out. I really loved it. Totally worth buying it.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (14 May 2011)

    I liked it so much īcause you donīt need to punch hard, the butterfly is gourgeous and comes out easily, it makes a difference in your lay-out.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Journaling Notecards in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jack and jill (13 May 2011)

    I like all the productos of jack and jill, the colors are great and make awesome layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jack and jill (13 May 2011)

    I just love jack and jillīs products, they are so cute and fun to play with. I love the colors and the thickness of the paper.