Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bjpizzit's Reviews

  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Spoil Your Pet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Spoil Your Pet (21 January 2012)

    Love them, great for my pet layouts.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Hummingbird Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hummingbirds Clear Stamp (21 January 2012)

    This is so beautiful on any layout, it has an easy eye catching addition. Easy to use, clean and storage. Love this stamp, one of my favorites.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Die Cutting Template - Santa Sleigh with Reindeer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Santa Sleigh (21 January 2012)

    Wow!! The possibility is unlimited, so cute, easy to use, I love using this on a Christmas child layout. lol! I believe in Santa, do you?



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Swirling Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Swirling Lace (21 January 2012)

    I love this punch it is so glamorous, lights up a layout. With a little or no angel mist, love it. Easy to use like all Martha Stewart punches, easy clean cut.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Christmas - Die Cutting Template - Medium - Santa Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Santa Set (21 January 2012)

    This Stanta set is so cute, it adds a special dash to the layout. Like any Sixxix it is so easy to use.



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Permanent - Refillable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tombow adhesive Runner (21 January 2012)

    Tombow adhesive Runner is very easy to use, I am glad I got the refill when i ordered the runner. I like the ability to use it as a dot adhesive or a runner. This is an awesome product.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lil' Primrose Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Best Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lil' Primrose Best Friend stamp (21 January 2012)

    Lil' Primrose Best Friend stamp is so cute, and easy to color with copics, I can add another character to the horse. I just love these new clear stamps.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Eyelet Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eyelet Punch (19 December 2011)

    Martha Stewart punches I think are the best , easy to use not difficult and the cut is almost always clean. Great Punch.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Pine Needle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pine Needles (19 December 2011)

    Love this stamp pad, the color is rich, dark and has that appearance of true pine needles, but with any Tim Holtz's product, you can not go wrong.



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Standard Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PortaInk Case (19 December 2011)

    This storage case for stamp pads is awesome. I have all my stamp pads at eye view, easy to reach, all i need now is another one. Tim Holtz stamp pads work great, and the unit is sturdy.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Ribbon - Tool and Stencil - Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SewRibbon (19 December 2011)

    This is a great tool, but for me it is very hard to use because you have to put a lot of pressure into the punch. It has a very clean punch even with thin paper. I would recommend this product but first try it before you buy.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Actopus to Zelephant Collection - Medium Punch - Frog

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (12 May 2011)

    Love how easy it is to use, and the little frogs are so cute!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    sticks (04 May 2011)

    This punch does not cut all the way, you have to trim the bug loose. Not one of Martha Stewart better punches, I expected better from that product line.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - ATC and Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Poor Product (04 May 2011)

    This product is deceiving, and was not worth the money. This is the disadvanage to buying on line, you do not get to see the product up close.