Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Indias's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Dance Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Ballet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (21 August 2012)

    This paper is even prettier than I had expected! Can't wait to use it on my daughter's ballet pages.



  • Review: Bazzill - Criss Cross - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 30 Sheets - Criss Cross Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (21 August 2012)

    Pretty colours! Great quality/weight!



  • Review: Bazzill - Criss Cross - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 30 Sheets - Criss Cross Dark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (21 August 2012)

    Great selection of colours and quality. Have used this pack over and over - just love it!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Wonder Wishes Collection - Christmas - 10 Things Present with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (01 December 2011)

    Luv Xmas and just luv this Deja Views product!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Little Black Dress Collection - Lace Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (01 December 2011)

    These are beautiful!!! These lace pieces will enhance some vintage family photograph pages. Scrapbook.com thanks again for helping Aussie scrappers to find unique embellishments!!!



  • Review: Deja Views - Zero Centering Ruler - 12 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (01 December 2011)

    OK! So I'm anally retentive and must have everything perfectly aligned!!! One of my scrapping friends shakes her head in disbelief when watching me lining and measuring everything up!!! When I saw this ruler ..... Well I just had to have it!!! And yes - it does the job!!!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Celebrate Jack and Jill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (01 December 2011)

    Only two words to describe this border - truly gorgeous!!! Can't wait to use this on one of my daughter's ballet pages!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Strips - Romantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (01 December 2011)

    Elegant is the only way to describe it.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Head of the Class Collection - Clear Cuts with Glitter Accents - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (01 December 2011)

    Love Deja-Vu products. Bright colours and excellent quality. Can't wait to use these embellishments on the school albums for each of my children!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Head of the Class Collection - 10 Things Pocket with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (01 December 2011)

    Bright colours are fantastic! Can't wait to use this.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - A Compendium of Curiosities Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (01 December 2011)

    Great book! Great ideas and lots of tips on how to use Tim's products! Quality how to books with that added quirkiness are hard to find.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - Thin-ments - Metal Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (19 September 2011)

    Delicate metal embellishments - they'll give an added sophistication to my Xmas pages.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Peace Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pink Peace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (19 September 2011)

    Love this paper! Have the perfect snaps to go with this! Can't wait till the holidays to start scrapping!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Shabby Chic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Patterned Cardstock with Coordinating Strip - Antique Floral Stripe - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (19 September 2011)

    Absolutely beautiful paper! I don't know what I'm going to use it for yet - isn't that half the fun of scrapping!!!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Free as a Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Patterned Cardstock with Coordinating Strip - Floral Frame - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Indias (19 September 2011)

    Just luv this paper!! It is beautiful!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Savor Collection - 10 Things Pockets with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (20 June 2011)

    Bought two of these one for me and one for a friend. She is a great cook, as well as a scrapper!!! The pocket colours have a nostalgic feel - perfect for some pages of family and friends in the kitchen!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - To the Moon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shooting Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (20 June 2011)

    Have already used this paper!!!! The colours are so bright - perfect for a young boy's album page!! In also used rhinestone stars in red, green and blue to add some extra dazzle! Really happy with the result!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yankee Doodles Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Celebration Doodle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (20 June 2011)

    Absolutely love this paper!!! Its bright colours are fantastic and I can't wait to use this on a page in my youngest son's album.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Prague Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Prague Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (08 June 2011)

    What a find! My husband and son have recently visited family in Europe - Prague was a side trip!!! These are the first scrapbooking pages I have seen of Prague. Fantastic!! Can't wait to start scrapping their Prague adventure! Thanks scrapbook.com!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - Die Cut Stickers with Glitter and Gem Accents - Greek Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (08 June 2011)

    Was so pleased to have found this product!!! It will be an important addition to my scrapping pages of a recent trip to Greece. As an avid historian/archaeologist and scrapper this embellishment is a must have!!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - BabySaurus Collection - 5 Things Envelopes with Embossed Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (08 June 2011)

    So cute!!! Colours are great for boys!! So hard to get boy stuff down here in OZ!!! Can't wit to start scrapping!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Tie the Knot Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Round Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (08 June 2011)

    So feminine - currently colecting papers and embellishments to create pages for an album for my mother. This paper is nostalgic and feminine without being too smultzy! Can't wit to start scrapping.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12 x 12 - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (08 June 2011)

    Have used this product time and time gain. Great as a backing paper- it makes photos stand out! Grain, thickness and texture is A1!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Abrianna Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Mango Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (07 June 2011)

    Recently returned from Egypt - can't wait to use this paper for photos of the trip. The colours, pattern design and foil accents give this paper a rich, opulent feel.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Beach Babe Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    indias (07 June 2011)

    Great colours - can't wait to start scrapping! Just love anything from the Fancy Pants Designs. (PS Yeah, I know colours is spelt differently! But we Aussies know that it's you guys that have the spelling wrong!)