Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cousley's Reviews

  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cute by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these!! (13 February 2013)

    Stamps by Technique Tuesday and Ali Edwards are always fantastic. Love the way they stamp, and of course Ali's style!! Absolutely the best!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Life Circles by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these!! (13 February 2013)

    Stamps by Technique Tuesday and Ali Edwards are always fantastic. Love the way they stamp, and of course Ali's style!! Absolutely the best!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Christmas Countdown Memory Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So perfect for a December Daily album (30 October 2012)

    I love this kit. There are so many fun extras that will make putting together my December Daily mini book easy and fun. Love the three ring binder. All of the products are nice heavy weight paper and constructed beautifully.
    It's a fantastic kit!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect!! (19 August 2012)

    Love these stamps!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Washi Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (19 August 2012)

    Great embellishments!! I cant wait to create with it!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Stickers - Elements 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (19 August 2012)

    Great embellishments!! I cant wait to create with it!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Stickers - Elements 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (19 August 2012)

    Great embellishments!! I cant wait to create with it!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect!! (19 August 2012)

    Great embellishments!! I cant wait to create with it!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (19 August 2012)

    Great embellishments!! I can't wait to create with it!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Paper and Accessories Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (19 August 2012)

    Beautiful papers!! I can't wait to create with it!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Reindeer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamp! (30 November 2011)

    A wonderful addition to this Holiday paper line. Stamp works very well.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Penguin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamp! (30 November 2011)

    A wonderful addition to this Holiday paper line. Stamp works very well.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamp! (30 November 2011)

    A wonderful addition to this Holiday paper line. Stamp works very well.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Holiday Hoopla

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute!! (30 November 2011)

    Love this double sided paper. One side is glossy, the other is more of a regular or matte finish. Gorgeous colors and fun characters. Super cute!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - All Spruced Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute!! (30 November 2011)

    Love this double sided paper. One side is glossy, the other is more of a regular or matte finish. Gorgeous colors and fun characters. Super cute!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Christmas Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute!! (30 November 2011)

    Love this double sided paper. One side is glossy, the other is more of a regular or matte finish. Gorgeous colors and fun characters. Super cute!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Peppermint Stick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute!! (30 November 2011)

    Love this double sided paper. One side is glossy, the other is more of a regular or matte finish. Gorgeous colors and fun characters. Super cute!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Cinnamon Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute!! (30 November 2011)

    Love this double sided paper. One side is glossy, the other is more of a regular or matte finish. Gorgeous colors and fun characters. Super cute!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Jingle All the Way

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute!! (30 November 2011)

    Love this double sided paper. One side is glossy, the other is more of a regular or matte finish. Gorgeous colors and fun characters. Super cute!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Trimmin' the Tree Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute!! (30 November 2011)

    These figures are so adorable and are made out of nice weight cardstock. They pop out of the cardstock sheet very easily and are great for layouts and cards.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Season's Greetings Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these!! (30 November 2011)

    The images are so cute and they pop out of the sheets so easily. They are the perfect size for layouts and would make a great focal point on a card.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Bayberry Cottage Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have for Mini Books and Cards (12 April 2010)

    I love Pink Paislee's 6x6 pads. They are the perfect size for cards and fit their 6x6 square Artisan album perfectly. I love that the proportions of the design are just the right size for smaller projects. There are 30 sheets of paper in the pad which gives you more than enough pieces to create a mini book and cards. The pattern in the Bayberry Cottage line is gorgeous.
    Fresh new designs with just the right touch of shabbiness. This is a must have!